Technical Customer Service Managers

2,724 views

Published on

Contact list Technical Customer Service Managers

Published in: Business, Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
2,724
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
618
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
7
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Technical Customer Service Managers

  1. 1. Do you have a specific technical issue ? Do you need assistance ? CONTACT SAPPI ! For each country there is a specialist available in your own language. The digital universe of paper and printing knowledge www.sappi.com/houston
  2. 2. Belgium, The Netherlands and Luxembourg Austria, Slovenia, Malta, Middle East, North Africa, Switzerland and Turkey MAARTEN BOTTERWECK maarten.botterweck@sappi.com ERICH GEIST erich.geist@sappi.com Portugal and Spain Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia and Slovakia Juan Manuel Martinez Katarzyna Sojkowska juanmanuel.martinez@sappi.com katarzyna.sojkowska@sappi.com The digital universe of paper and printing knowledge www.sappi.com/houston
  3. 3. France Gerard Cochelin Florian Blanchard gerard.cochelin@sappi.com florian.blanchard@sappi.com Italy Christian Pozzato Paolo Santambrogio christian.pozzato@sappi.com paolo.santambrogio@sappi.com The digital universe of paper and printing knowledge www.sappi.com/houston
  4. 4. Germany Hendrik Klose hendrik.klose@sappi.com Fred Hansemann fred.hansemann@sappi.com Andreas Becker Joachim Horch andreas.becker@sappi.com joachim.horch@sappi.com The digital universe of paper and printing knowledge www.sappi.com/houston
  5. 5. Russia and Ukraine Greece and Cyprus Olga Soboleva Georgia Trigonopoulou olga.soboleva@sappi.com sales.greece@sappi.com Nordic and Baltics Lasse Lerche lasse.lerche@sappi.com The digital universe of paper and printing knowledge www.sappi.com/houston
  6. 6. United Kingdom Robin Sponder Mike Haselton robin.sponder@sappi.com mike.haselton@sappi.com Richard Worby richard.worby@sappi.com Clare Massey Bob Ashley clare.massey@sappi.com bob.ashley@sappi.com The digital universe of paper and printing knowledge www.sappi.com/houston
  7. 7. Technical Services and Intelligence Manager Hans-Jürgen Lind hans-juergen.lind@sappi.com The digital universe of paper and printing knowledge www.sappi.com/houston

×