SVN LiveSM Open Sales Call 11-7-16

619 views

Published on

The SVN® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their SVN LiveSM Open Sales Call.Visit http://legacy.svn.com/svn-live/if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open up to the brokerage community.

Published in: Real Estate
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
619
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
583
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

SVN LiveSM Open Sales Call 11-7-16

  1. 1. SVN.COM SVN LiveSM Open Sales Call Date: November 7, 2016
  2. 2. Presenters: 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Please remember to click the microphone icon white to unmute your line just before your presentation. Upon conclusion, please click the microphone icon red to mute your line. *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  3. 3. Welcome SVN’s Newest Advisors SVN | Desert Commercial Advisors (Phoenix, AZ) Alex Feria SVN | Rich Investment Real Estate Partners (Sherman Oaks, CA) Delaney Crawford SVN | Mexico City (Miguel Hidalgo, DF) Jose Criales SVN | Commercial Advisory Group (Sarasota, FL) Peter Kingsly SVN | Florida Commercial Real Estate Advisors (Location – Orlando, FL) Bennett Sebastian (Location - Jupiter, FL) Allosha Fishalow (Location – Clearwater, FL) John Milsaps SVN | Chicago Commercial (Chicago, IL) Paul Proano SVN | Lord Partners (St. Louis, MO) Anwar Lee SVN | Percival Partners (Charlotte, NC) John Batanides SVN | Falvey Group (Albany, NY) Richard Whitney SVN | Imbrie Realty (Portland, OR) Jeremiah Wilgus SVN | Three Rivers Commercial Advisors (Pittsburgh, PA) Marc Seiavitch SVN | Dunn Commercial (Arlington, TX) Afrim Mena SVN | Cornerstone Commercial (Richmond, VA) Greg Woody SVN | Hintz Commercial Real Estate (Mequon, WI) Christina Sarkissian Kenneth Petershack
  4. 4. SAN FRANCISCO December 6-9, 2016 Join us for the last SVN|Jumpstart in 2016. SVN|Jumpstart is designed to provide SVN franchisees and their Advisors with the information they need to utilize the tools, systems, and research available to their advantage. These courses are available both online and in person. Registration information can be found on the SVN Dashboard (my.svn.com) and on the web – http://info.svn.com/jumpstart. Space is limited, so REGISTER today! NOTE: Completion of the SVN System for Growth "SVN | Jumpstart® Prerequisite" courses is required.
  5. 5. 2017 Annual Conference FEBRUARY 8-10, 2017 Register today and take advantage of the Early Bird pricing available now through December 31st! REGISTRATION AVAILABLE ON THE SVN DASHBOARD
  6. 6. Economic Talking Points GDP Growth revised upwards, still slow by all standards Agricultural assets may gain popularity with institutional investors 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  7. 7. Events & Webinars: November 7 – November 12, 2016 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Meetings & Events this Week: Monday, November 7th Hospitality Council Call 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET Tuesday, November 9th Medical Council Call 12:00 pm PT / 3:00 pm ET Saturday, November 12th Saturday Call with John McDermott 8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET
  8. 8. Transaction Highlights: • 3 Apartments plus ground floor restaurant space • Highly sought after Chicago north side neighborhood • Sold above full price in less than 1 week • Listing agents were sole brokers in the transaction $1,610,000 | Just Closed Multifamily 2834 N Southport | Chicago, IL Wayne Caplan | 312.529.5791 | wayne.caplan@svn.com John Livaditis | 312.676.1864 | jlivaditis@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  9. 9. Transaction Highlights: • 15,086 SF retail center • 100% leased at 6.96% CAP rate • Represented buyer on the up leg of his exchange • Shadow anchored by Bel Air Market • Repeat client $5,200,000 | Just Closed Retail 1837 E. Gibson | Woodland, CA John Williams BRE#00777607 | 415.897.4422 | john.williams@svn.com Lynsey Kayser BRE#01990180 | 415.897.4422 | lynsey.kayser@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  10. 10. Transaction Highlights: • Class A distribution warehouse building in rapidly growing city of West Jordan • Located near a regional airport in Salt Lake County industrial market • Property includes 58,000 + SF and 15 acres • An owner user purchased the property using seller financing $7,450,000 | Just Closed Industrial 8152 S Welby Park Dr | West Jordan, UT Chet Barber | 801.783.2064 | chet.barber@svn.com Brad Lasater | 801.783.2145 | brad.lasater@svn.com Tia Shim | 801.508.2881 | tia.shim@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  11. 11. New Inventory: $77,238,026 Buy-Side Commission: $1,191,948 *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE
  12. 12. Offering Highlights: • 76,000 SF Office • 85% occupancy • 63% existing tenants investment grade or medical users Subject to offer | For Sale 2.0% | Buy Side Fee Office 16325-16345 S Harlem Ave | Tinley Park, IL Stephen Cusano | 312.675.4334 | stephen.cusano@svn.com James Mead | 312.676.1871 | james.mead@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  13. 13. Offering Highlights: • Class 8 tax incentive in place • 100% occupancy with longer term leases • 9% CAP rate w/10% vacancy; 1.67 DSCR; 14.4% cash on cash • Includes 1+ acre of vacant land adjacent & part of main parcel $1,050,000 | For Sale $31,500 | Buy Side Fee Retail 21579-21591 E Lincoln Highway | Lynwood, IL Paul Cawthon | 312.676.1878 | paul.cawthon@svn.com Dennis Arndt | 312.960.6761 | dennis.arndt@svn.com Angelo Labriola | 312.676.1870 | angelo.labriola@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  14. 14. Offering Highlights: • Gas station-anchored convenience center • 9.5% CAP rate • NNN leases with term and increases • Prominent corner within 1 mile of Columbus International Airport • Near I-270 and I-670 in high traffic area $1,850,000 | For Sale $46,250 | Buy Side Fee Retail 2280 Stelzer | Columbus, OH Victor S. Voinovich Sr. | 888.236.1435 | voinovichv@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  15. 15. Offering Highlights: • Two industrial flex buildings containing 24,500 SF • 14 total units • 85% occupancy • MG leases in place • Value add opportunity as all current rents are below market • Proforma 8.8% CAP rate $1,890,000 | For Sale $47,250 | Buy Side Fee Industrial 397 Greg Street | Sparks, NV Greg Ruzzine | 775.825.3330 x108 | greg.ruzzine@svn.com Ian Cochran, CCIM | 775.825.3330 x110 | icochran@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  16. 16. Offering Highlights: • Single tenant absolute net lease • 8% CAP rate on in-place NOI • 4 yrs remain; options to 2040 • Located on US Hwy 41 $1,897,500 | For Sale $47,438 | Buy Side Fee Industrial 345 N Skokie Hwy | Gurnee, IL Jason Caplan | 312.676.1869 | jason.caplan@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  17. 17. Offering Highlights: • Industrial sale leaseback opportunity. • 175,480 SF occupied, with the newest addition of 66,540 SF built in 2012. • New 10 yr absolute NNN lease (no landlord responsibilities) to be put in place. • Leaseback rental rate far below market rate ($1.20 PSF). • Very attractive 9.5% CAP rate and a very low price point. • Priced at replacement cost of $12.60 PSF. • Multinational tenant in business since 1975. $2,210,526 | For Sale $44,210 | Buy Side Fee Industrial 24425 M-60 West | Homer, MI Michelle Grobler | 734.436.4723 | michelle.grobler@svn.com Dan Stewart, CCIM | 734.662.5097 | dan.stewart@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  18. 18. Offering Highlights: • Historic landmark in heart of historic downtown homestead • 31,457 SF total building with frontage on N Krome Ave corridor • 1.94 acres 5-Folio assembly • Use for medical offices, church, school, or entertainment! • 1 block from new homestead city hall and parking garage • Current income from Montessori School $2,350,000 | For Sale $70,500 | Buy Side Fee Office 240 & 250 N Krome Ave | Homestead, FL Matthew Rotolante, CCIM, SIOR | 305.235.1500 x1006 | matt@svnsouth.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  19. 19. Offering Highlights: • Newly renovated • Walking distance to FSU Law School & downtown • W/D in each unit $4,995,000 | For Sale $74,925 | Buy Side Fee Multifamily 310 Blount Street | Tallahassee, FL Wilson Dean | 850.544.3000 | wdean@svn.com Preston Hall, CCIM | 850.294.7170 | phall@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  20. 20. Offering Highlights: • Planned unit development on 15 +/- acres • Seven floor plans featuring Spanish, Tuscan and Cottage Architecture • Home plans ranging from 1,462 to 2,696 SF • Targeted home pricing of high $200,000’s to mid $300,000’s • Plan includes a community pool, playground and clubhouse • Located near employment centers along the 60 and I-215 freeways$5,000,000 | For Sale $150,000 | Buy Side Fee Residential Entitled SFR Development | Moreno Valley, CA Approved for 121 residential lots Harry Fotinos BRE #01123009 | 619.206.2655 | harry.fotinos@svn.com Darrell Hoover BRE #01933509 | 949.428.3066 | darrell.hoover@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  21. 21. Offering Highlights: Area Overview • Approx. 15 minutes from downtown Minneapolis and International Airport. • Located off France Avenue, with 30,000 VPD. • Edina is an affluent 1st tier suburb of MPLS. • Close range to retail, multi-family, medical office, and residential neighborhoods. Just down the block from MN’s 2nd largest mall (Southdale) after MOA. Sale Overview • Lot size is 3.51 Acres / Office Building 33,290 SF. • Active & aggressive development in the area. • Building was recently slated for multi-family and medical office redevelopment. • Short term leases currently in place, could also lease up with new long term leases. $7,995,000 | For Sale $199,875 | Buy Side Fee Re-Development / Office 7200 France Ave | Edina, MN Frank Jermusek | 952.820.1615 | frank.jermusek@svn.com Cameron Peterson | 952.820.1688 | cameron.peterson@svn.com JP Maloney | 952.820.1633 | jp.maloney@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  22. 22. Offering Highlights: • The Flats at Austin Landing ~ new construction • Grand opening in early 2017 • 276-unit apartment community • 243,774 SF building • 142 acre development • 5.5% Stabalized Cap • On-site management • On-site maintenance • Located in the heart of the Cincinnati-Dayton Corridor, directly on I-75 at Exit 41 • Nearby access to I-675 and St. Rt. 741$48,000,000 | For Sale $480,000 | Buy Side Fee Multifamily 10501 Landing Way | Miamisburg, OH Diana Parent, CCIM | 260.489.8500 | diana.parent@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  23. 23. SVN.COM Thank you for joining us! For more information about all of our listings please visit www.svn.com

×