SVN Live™ Open Sales Call 9-26-16

1,133 views

Published on

The SVN® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their SVN Live™ Open Sales Call.Visit http://www.svn.com/national-sales-callif you would like to attend our weekly call which we open up to the brokerage community.

Published in: Real Estate
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,133
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1,090
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

SVN Live™ Open Sales Call 9-26-16

  1. 1. SVN.COM SVN Live™ Open Sales Call Date: September 26, 2016
  2. 2. Presenters: 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Please remember to click the microphone icon white to unmute your line just before your presentation. Upon conclusion, please click the microphone icon red to mute your line. *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  3. 3. Property Management Council We are pleased to announce the new Co-Chairs of SVN’s Property Management Council! 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Frank Sproviero, CPM SVN | Commercial Real Estate Advisors Charlotte, NC frank.sproviero@svn.com Kimberly Stachler SVN | RICORE Investment Management, Inc. Cincinnati, OH kstachler@svn.com Scott Cook SVN | Asset Advisory Group San Diego, CA scott.cook@svn.com
  4. 4. Midwest Networking & Dealmaking Event Chicago, IL | Wed. Oct. 5th – Thurs. Oct. 6th SAVE THE DATE! To register, contact Angela.Corvo@svn.com
  5. 5. SAN FRANCISCO December 6-9, 2016 Join us for the last SVN|Jumpstart in 2016. SVN|Jumpstart is designed to provide SVN franchisees and their Advisors with the information they need to utilize the tools, systems, and research available to their advantage. These courses are available both online and in person. Registration information can be found on the SVN Dashboard (my.svn.com) and on the web – http://info.svn.com/jumpstart. Space is limited, so REGISTER today! NOTE: Completion of the SVN System for Growth "SVN | Jumpstart® Prerequisite" courses is required.
  6. 6. Economic Talking Points Growth remains very modest, price inflation accelerating Apartment rents hit new record highs in August, rate of growth decelerates 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  7. 7. Events & Webinars: September 26 – September 30, 2016 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Meetings & Events this Week: Thursday, September 29th Multifamily Council Call 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET
  8. 8. Transaction Highlights: • Lot acquired for construction of Tower 6 Office • Effective rate of over $8 million per acre • NIZ zone property • Part of assemblage $1,225,000 | Just Closed Land 608 W Hamilton St | Allentown, PA Joseph Genay, CCIM, LEED-AP | 484.245.1031 | joseph.genay@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  9. 9. Transaction Highlights: • Newly constructed in 2010 • Student housing • Leased through July 2017 • Centrally located near universities • Self contained units $1,460,000 | Just Closed Multifamily 437 Kenneth Square | Baltimore, MD Justin Verner | 410.960.3962 | justin.verner@svn.com Brooks Healy | 443.523.6865 | brooks.healy@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  10. 10. Transaction Highlights: • Under contract within 30 days of signed listing agreement • Sold to adjacent property owner • Future marketing headquarters for Neighbors Federal Credit Union • Seller will 1031 into nearby building$1,625,000 | Just Closed Office 8245 YMCA Plaza Drive | Baton Rouge, LA Steve Legendre, CCIM | 225.367.1515 | steve.legendre@svn.com Joey Canella | 225.367.1515 | joey.canella@svn.com Ryan Fruge | 225.367.1515 | ryan.fruge@svn.com Justin Langlois, CCIM | 225.367.1515 | justin.langlois@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  11. 11. Transaction Highlights: • Exclusively represented long-standing Ann Arbor financial services firm in the acquisition of the real estate • After an exhaustive search SVN secured the perfect location meeting client's objective for room to grow • Immediate income from in-place tenants $3,025,000 | Just Closed Office 2301 Platt Road | Ann Arbor, MI Dan Stewart, CCIM | 734.662.5097 | dan.stewart@svn.com Cody Bowlds | 734.585.0995 | cody.bowlds@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  12. 12. New Inventory: $51,953,900 Buy-Side Commission: $1,433,127 *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE
  13. 13. Offering Highlights: • Priced from $2.00 per SF • Currently zoned for commercial planned dev.. • Excellent location with access to commercial, roadways and waterways • Cape Coral recently picked as 5th best mid-size city to move to • Great demographicsSubject to offer | For Sale 3.0% | Buy Side Fee Land RETAIL PAD SITES | Cape Coral, FL J. Chris Malkin | 888.892.9890 x200 | chris.malkin@svn.com Ashley Bloom | 941.961.7109 | ashley.bloom@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  14. 14. Offering Highlights: Online Auction Oct. 27th • Historic El Fidel Boutique Hotel | Apts • Owner retiring • Opening bid $300,000 • 48 Rooms, ballroom & bar • Retail Spaces, offices, lobby • Includes adjacent Warehouse & Parking Lot • Designed by Henry Trost 1920 • Historic Tax Credits available • 300' Frontage on Grand Ave., Douglas & 7th St.www.ElFidelHotelAuction.com 2.0% | Buy Side Fee Hospitality AUCTION EL FIDEL HOTEL | Las Vegas, NM David E. Gilmore, CCIM, CAI, AARE | 504.468.6800 x202 | gilmored@svn.com Louis Fisher, CAI | 954.931.0592 | fisherl@svn.com Kelly Tero | 505.503.2643 | kelly.tero@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  15. 15. Offering Highlights: • 12-Unit complex • 100% Leased consistently via word of mouth • Walking distance to Western Carolina University • ±2.99 acres $1,000,000 | For Sale $30,000 | Buy Side Fee Multifamily 99 N. Country Club Dr | Cullowhee, NC Michael Hoffman | 828.774.5535 | michael.hoffman@svn.com Kevin Jennings | 828.774.5535 | kevin.jennings@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  16. 16. Offering Highlights: • Originally the YWCA • Hand laid tile pool • 3 fully functional nightclubs • Full kitchen • Penthouse level • Lots of potential expansion opportunities $2,900,000 | For Sale $87,000 | Buy Side Fee Retail 11 Grove Street | Asheville, NC Michael Hoffman | 828.774.5535 | michael.hoffman@svn.com Kevin Jennings | 828.774.5535 | kevin.jennings@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  17. 17. Offering Highlights: • Re-development opportunity in Humboldt Park in Chicago • 16,000 SF building on 12,675 SF lot • Existing B1-3 zoning allows for approximately 25 apartments and over 38,000 buildable SF • Area residential rents are over $2/SF per month • First floor and basement perfect for fitness, bar/restaurant, or entertainment $1,549,000 | For Sale $38,725 | Buy Side Fee Multifamily 2739 W North Ave | Chicago, IL Charles R. Gibbs, Jr. | 312.756.7332 | charles.gibbs@svn.com Wayne Caplan | 312.529.5791 | wayne.caplan@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  18. 18. Offering Highlights: • 3 Apts + 1 restaurant space • Beautiful Victorian corner building • Prime lakeview location • Highly sought after location and property type $1,599,000 | For Sale $39,975 | Buy Side Fee Multifamily 2834 N Southport | Chicago, IL Wayne Caplan | 312.529.5791 | wayne.caplan@svn.com John Livaditis | 312.676.1864 | jlivaditis@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  19. 19. Offering Highlights: • Restaurant building/event center • Fabulous water views of Escambia Bay • Large, spacious kitchen and dining rooms • 88 Asphalt paved parking spaces • Includes Restaurant F.F.&E., call for list • Building can accommodate single or multi-tenant use$1,750,000 | For Sale $52,500 | Buy Side Fee Retail 660 Scenic Highway | Pensacola, FL Lisa Compton-Bradley | 850.712.2232 | lbradley@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  20. 20. Offering Highlights: • Site has been very successful restaurant for past 10 years • Located in center of town • FF & E will be included with the sale of the real estate • Business can be purchased as part of the sale • Vacant lot just to the south includes 30,334 SF for additional parking • Great demographics in Windsor with record setting growth in roof tops • Windsor is in the middle of Northern Colorado development $2,100,000 | For Sale $63,000 | Buy Side Fee Retail Free Standing Restaurant | Windsor, CO 1281 Main Street Jerry Chilson | 970.691.5400 | jerry.chilson@svn.com Bill Reilly | 970.566.3481 | bill.reilly@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  21. 21. Offering Highlights: • Free standing building currently subleased by Goodwill • Current tenant installed an exterior door and new facade over the last 3 years • Located in the heart of downtown Fort Morgan, Colorado • 25,000 Vehicles per day at the intersection of Main Street & W. Platte Ave • Estimated 47 parking spaces $2,200,000 | For Sale $66,000 | Buy Side Fee Retail Single Tenant Investment | Fort Morgan, CO 110 W Platte Avenue Jerry Chilson | 970.691.5400 | jerry.chilson@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  22. 22. Offering Highlights: • Great Downtown location • Minutes from Downtown San Diego and Lindbergh Field International Airport • More than 190,000 people within 3 mile radius • Less than 0.5 miles from I-5 freeway on/off ramp • Next to Bank of America Branch $2,200,000 | For Sale $66,000 | Buy Side Fee Retail 205 E 8th Street | National City, CA Katja Rada, CIPS BRE #01938682 | 619.876.0176 | katja.rada@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  23. 23. Offering Highlights: • Prime Retail Location on El Cajon Blvd. • Great Access and Visibility to Traffic • Large Customer Parking Lot (0.5 ac total) • High Ceilings • Retail Suite (approx. 1,506SF) • Laundry Mat (approx. 6,519SF) • Cell Phone Tower with 4 G network equipment installed; approx.10 mile range $3,500,000 | For Sale $105,000 | Buy Side Fee Retail 3363 El Cajon Blvd. | San Diego, CA Katja Rada, CIPS BRE #01938682 | 619.876.0176 | katja.rada@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  24. 24. Offering Highlights: • $2,335,000/8.55% cap rate/$70 SF • Four property investment sale to be sold together • Three Dollar Generals & One Real Deals Dollar Store • All located within 65 miles in upstate New York • Over five years of lease term • History of early renewal $2,335,000 | For Sale $46,700 | Buy Side Fee Retail Dollar General & Net Leased Portfolio Sale | Multiple, NY Matthew Levin, CCIM | 770.209.1700 x 3 | levinm@svn.com Robert Levin | 212.866.5858 | levinr@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  25. 25. Offering Highlights: • Only $102/SF • 74.07% occupied • 6.79% CAP rate • Approximately 23,500 SF • Approximately $200,000 in TI's and capital improvement • On Highland - one of the busiest Blvds in San Bernardino$2,395,000 | For Sale $59,875 | Buy Side Fee Retail 1673-1709 E. Highland Ave | San Bernardino, CA Dan Newman BRE #01304677 | 818.876.9619 | dan.newman@svn.com Matthew Bedford BRE #01993375 | 818.876.9619 x2819 | matthew.bedford@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  26. 26. Offering Highlights: • Take a 3D tour: • http://www.touritmedia.com/RW/ • 35 Offices • 2 Conference rooms • Multiple break rooms • Built-in projector and recessed screens • Access controlled entry • 360 Degree coverage video security • Back-Up gas powered generator • Fully furnished offices $2,995,000 | For Sale $89,850 | Buy Side Fee Industrial 13401 Railway Dr | Oklahoma City, OK Girma Moaning | 405.772.7254 | girma.moaning@svn.com Cameron Enteshary | 405.772.7253 | cameron.enteshary@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  27. 27. Offering Highlights: • 86.5% occupied • Strong long term leases in place • Two 22,000 gross SF buildings connected with a glass sky walk, • 18,530 rentable SF per building • 2.5 acre parcel to the west of the buildings fully zoned and entitled for another 44,000SF office complex • 7.8% CAP rate $3,845,900 | For Sale $115,377 | Buy Side Fee Office 11649 N Port Washington Rd | Mequon, WI Jay Hintze | 262.478.0532 x 2 | jay.hintze@svn.com Wally Sauthoff | 262.389.4920 | wally.sauthoff@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  28. 28. Offering Highlights: • 100% leased to the U.S. Government and State of California • $227,488 NOI, 5.6% Cap rate • Highly desirable East Bay location • Cal State University East Bay and Chabot College in the immediate area • Convenient access to the 880 freeway $4,085,000 | For Sale $102,125 | Buy Side Fee Retail 24780 Hesperian Blvd | Hayward, CA Jonathan Levy | 480.425.5538 | jonathan.levy@svn.com Justin Horwitz | 480.425.5518 | justin.horwitz@svn.com Kevin D. Chin, CCIM BRE #00696127 | 415.922.2900 x101 | kevinc@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  29. 29. Offering Highlights: • Fully leased class A, stand-alone medical building • Minutes from Sarasota Memorial Hospital • Profitable 1st floor ambulatory surgery center • New lease on 2nd floor • Great on-site parking • Excellent visibility and signage on US 41 $5,200,000 | For Sale $156,000 | Buy Side Fee Office 3325 S. Tamiami Trail | Sarasota, FL Linda Emery | 941.914.5133 | linda.emery@svn.com Diane Lawson, CCIM | 941.780.6136 | diane.lawson@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  30. 30. Offering Highlights: • 56,892 office, warehouse & flex investment opportunity • 89% occupancy • Upside rent potential • 5.76% CAP • NNN leases in place • Recently renovated $5,400,000 | For Sale $108,000 | Buy Side Fee Industrial 155 Glendale | Sparks, NV Tomi Jo Lynch | 775.825.3330 x102 | tomijo.lynch@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  31. 31. Offering Highlights: • 17.5 Acres • 850 ft of Ocean Frontage • 65 miles from Florida coast • Year built 2007 • Pool & hot tub • 7 individual 1,350 SF homes • 9,450 sf of living space • User friendly atmosphere for non-Bahamian Investment • 2 acres developed / remaining 15 acres undeveloped • Houses have hurricane impact glass • Built on stilts for storm protection • Solid cbs construction • Beautiful view to the south • Each house comes fully furnished • Family Estate / Corporate Retreat / Investment / Development / Marina / Bonefish Lodge $6,900,000 | For Sale $207,000 | Buy Side Fee Land/Multifamily Bootle Bay Beach | Grand Bahama, FL David Kendall | 561.723.8463 | david.kendall@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  32. 32. SVN.COM Thank you for joining us! For more information about all of our listings please visit www.svn.com

×