SVN Live™ Open Sales Call 8-29-16

2,153 views

Published on

The SVN® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their SVN Live™ Open Sales Call.Visit http://www.svn.com/national-sales-callif you would like to attend our weekly call which we open up to the brokerage community.

Published in: Real Estate
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
2,153
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2,078
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

SVN Live™ Open Sales Call 8-29-16

  1. 1. SVN.COM SVN Live™ Open Sales Call Date: August 29, 2016
  2. 2. Presenters: 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Please remember to hit *6 to unmute your line just before your presentation. Upon conclusion, please hit *6 to mute your line. *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  3. 3. Economic Talking Points Slow growth extends into the second quarter, consumer remains strong REIS reports growth and stability in the apartment sector for 2Q16 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  4. 4. Transaction Highlights: • 4 individual owners and a city lot • Buyer developing site for Wendy's • Over 20,000 SF land site on Western Avenue • Took 2 years to complete the transaction Just Closed Land 133-145 S Western Ave | Chicago, IL Scott Maesel | 312.676.1860 | scott.maesel@svn.com Adam Thomas | 847.219.6383 | adam.thomas@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  5. 5. Transaction Highlights: • Sold at 3.6 CAP and 17.1 GRM • Conversion of owner’s 3B/2B unit into two units comprised of a 2B/1B and a single unit helped to sell the property for a much higher price $1,275,000 | Just Closed Multifamily 1624 Preuss Road | Los Angeles, CA Brian Heller BRE#01878987 | 310.500.1234 | brian.heller@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  6. 6. Transaction Highlights: • Repeat client of Haworth • 6.4% cap rate – all cash • Chris Rink – San Diego SVN Advisor represented the buyer • Thanks to the Monday Morning SVN Live Call • Client is now in exchange mode $1,613,000 | Just Closed Retail / Automotive Jiffy Lube – Single Tenant NNN | Roy, UT Mark Haworth | 805.644.6700 | haworthm@svn.com Chet Barber | 801.783.2064 | chet.barber@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  7. 7. Transaction Highlights: • Appraised for $2,700,000 • Single tenant gross lease • 3 years remaining on undervalued lease • Seller replaced damaged truss • Represented buyer • Closed with hard money loan • Listing broker only giving 1.5% $2,000,000 | Just Closed Retail 2176-2433 Colorado Blvd | Pasadena, CA Patrick Sharples BRE#01245463 | 213-447-0705 | psharples@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  8. 8. New Inventory: $31,615,909 Buy-Side Commission: $916,977 *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE
  9. 9. Offering Highlights: • 35,292 SF (.81 Acres) of Los Angeles County Infill Prime Development Land • Located within Artesia's corridor specific plan allowing 1.0 FAR and 10 DU/AC • Currently a STNL drive-thru restaurant • Strategically situated near Southern California's 605 and 91 freeways • 250 feet from the intersection of Artesia Blvd & Pioneer Blvd (60,000 VPD) • Below market rents with current tenant Subject to Offer | For Sale 3.0% | Buy Side Fee Land 11732 Artesia Blvd | Artesia, CA Cameron Irons BRE#01176224 | 714.446.0600 x 111 | cirons@svn.com Jon Davis BRE#01885959 | 714.446.0600 x 121 | jon.davis@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  10. 10. Offering Highlights: • Hard corner opportunity across from new Publix and Walgreens • West out parcel/hard corner are now under contract • 5.22 acres hard corner $650,000 per acre | For Sale 3.0% | Buy Side Fee Land 3561 DE Navarra Pkwy | Cape Coral, FL J. Chris Malkin | 888.892.9890 x 200 | chris.malkin@svn.com Ashley Bloom | 941.961.7109 | ashley.bloom@svn.com Ron Zeigler | 941.350.9636 | ron.zeigler@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  11. 11. Offering Highlights: • Anchor retail development opportunity across from new Publix and Walgreens • Out parcels and hard corner are now under contract • 23.22 acres of usable acreage $4,000,000 | For Sale $120,000 | Buy Side Fee Land 3561 DE Navarra Pkwy | Cape Coral, FL J. Chris Malkin | 888.892.9890 x 200 | chris.malkin@svn.com Ashley Bloom | 941.961.7109 | ashley.bloom@svn.com Ron Zeigler | 941.350.9636 | ron.zeigler@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  12. 12. Offering Highlights: • Major area retail corridor • Signalized hard corner • National credit tenancy (Dollar Tree, Wal- Mart shadow anchor) • Population growth • 1.5 miles from Downtown Dade City • 75,155 SF - 36% occupancy / empty big box • 10.82 acres • Value add opportunity • Priced below replacement cost • Outparcel available Subject to Offer | For Sale 2.5% | Buy Side Fee Retail 12634 US Highway 301 | Dade City, FL Dimitrios J. Langas | 813.575.0347 | dlangas@svn.com George D. Langas | 813.504.6437 | george.langas@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  13. 13. Offering Highlights: • I-75 visibility • 38,476 average daily traffic • Retail and office use permitted • Hotel pad for up to 150 rooms • Potential medical office use • Site video link - https://youtu.be/A3s0qBCvV0k Subject to Offer | For Sale 2.5% | Buy Side Fee Land 10114 Gibsonton Drive | Gibsonton, FL Gail Bowden | 941.223.1525 | gail.bowden@svn.com Mike Migone, CCIM | 941.487.6986 | mike.migone@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  14. 14. Offering Highlights: • NNN investment • Tenant has excellent reputation • Owner leaseback • 2% increases annually • Next to GM plant undergoing $50 million, 1.13 million SF sub assembly expansion $3,490,909 | For Sale $104,727 | Buy Side Fee Industrial 155 Enterprise Drive | Wentzville (Metro St Louis), MO Gail Bowden | 941.223.1525 | gail.bowden@svn.com Kurt Lord | 314.862.5566 | kurt.lord@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  15. 15. Offering Highlights: • 10 separate parcels for purchase • Home of the largest theme park and water park in the Northwest attracting over 650,000 visitors a year • Grocery anchor signed • No impact, permit or sewer connection fees • Mass graded, utilities at pads $14.00 / SF | For Sale 3.0% | Buy Side Fee Retail NEC of Hwy 95 and Hwy 54 | Athol, ID Taylor Gibbons | 509.939.1741 | taylor.gibbons@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  16. 16. Offering Highlights: • 60,358+/- SF Office / Warehouse Facility - 1.96+/- Acres - Just off Rt. 28 / Near Dulles Airport • Additional lot available in offering #2 • Zoning: PD-IP 93’ revised • Clear Height: 22’ - 24’ | Column Spacing: 60’ x 30’ • Parking: 2/1,000 SF (76 total spaces) • 14,400+/- SF currently leased for $7,800+/- per month - lease is available • Excellent market conditions; continued rental rate growth with extremely low vacancy • Higher density uses surround - infill location with quality retail, hospitality and abundant rooftops Foreclosure Sale: Tues. Sept. 13th - 11 AM - Onsite 1.0% | Buy Side Fee Industrial 22445 Powers Court | Sterling, VA Tim Dudley, CAI, AARE | 804.822.3131 | tdudley@svn.com Seth Marinoff | 804.822.3139 | smarinoff@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  17. 17. Offering Highlights: Area Overview • Located 120 miles west of Detroit • Within 2 miles of FireKeepers Casino & Hotel Complex • City of Kellogg Co. Headquarters Sale Overview • 18-hole championship golf course • Situated on 120 acres • 3,538 SF clubhouse with units available for GM or owner-operator • Full restaurant & bar with seating for 60 • Outdoor pavilion adds seating for 144 • Additional 74 acres of land available for development $1,000,000 | For Sale $30,000 | Buy Side Fee Golf & Resort Oakland Hills Golf Club | Battle Creek, MI Frank Jermusek | 952.820.1615 | frank.jermusek@svn.com Cameron Peterson | 952.820.1688 | cameron.peterson@svn.com Chris Kubesh | 952.820.1668 | chris.kubesh@svn.com David Anderson | 952.820.1633 | david.anderson@svn.com Peter Colvin | 616.893.1398 | peter.colvin@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  18. 18. Offering Highlights: • 10,800 SF industrial property on northwest side of Chicago with a PMD 9 Zoning • Property ideally suited for a user/owner or an investment/redevelopment opportunity • Property is close to expressway, both Chicago airports, CTA and Metra Rail • Across the street from major retail developments including Menards, CVS, Bank of America and Safeguard Self Storage • 25,800 vehicles per day passing by the property $1,100,000 | For Sale $27,500 | Buy Side Fee Industrial 4518-4520 W North Ave | Chicago, IL Ellen Baumler | 312.529.5794 | ellen.baumler@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  19. 19. Offering Highlights: • Fully built-out office/retail condos • 2 levels of office space, up and downstairs with security system • Ample parking • Excellent exposure to 2700 South and State Street • 6 large individual offices • 1 showroom space • 1 large meeting-room$2,700,000 | For Sale $81,000 | Buy Side Fee Office 62 East 2700 South | Salt Lake City, UT Chet Barber | 801.783.2064 | chet.barber@svn.com Matthew Pinder | 385.299.7953 | matthew.pinder@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  20. 20. Offering Highlights: • 100% occupied - two tenant industrial • 8.36% cap rate • 14.66% initial return on equity • $60.72 per SF • Main tenant Cintas has investment grade credit with an S&P credit rating of A- | Moody's rating of A2 with stable outlook • Well located near intersection of Fillmore St and El Paso St • Easy access to Interstate 25 • Abundant parking - 170 surface spaces $2,700,000 | For Sale $81,000 | Buy Side Fee Industrial 2850 N. El Paso Street | Colorado Springs, CO Troy Meyer | 303.974.5737 | troy.meyer@svn.com Kevin Matthews | 303.974.5893 | kevin.matthews@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  21. 21. Offering Highlights: • Value-add opportunity – 83% occ. • Submarket is experiencing tremendous rent and occupancy growth • Attractive building amenities • Easy access to I-25, Cherry Creek and Denver Tech Center • Priced well below replacement cost • 7.35% cap rate on existing 83% occupancy $5,200,000 | For Sale $130,000 | Buy Side Fee Office 2121 South Oneida Street | Denver, CO 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Troy Meyer | 303.974.5737 | troy.meyer@svn.com Kevin Matthews | 303.974.5893 | kevin.matthews@svn.com
  22. 22. Offering Highlights: • 49,111 SF retail center • 6.48% actual cap rate • Trailing 12 month NOI of $576,493 • Current occupancy rate of 92.05% • National tenants include Pizza Hut, Goodwill, Yogurt Beach, AT&T and Anytime Fitness • Average household income of $71,164 within a 5-mile radius • Average daily traffic count of 21,000 VPD$8,900,000 | For Sale $267,000 | Buy Side Fee Retail Waterloo Center | Gardnerville, NV Ian Cochran, CCIM | 775.225.0826 | icochran@svn.com Greg Ruzzine | 775.450.5779 | greg.ruzzine.@svn.com 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  23. 23. SVN.COM Thank you for joining us! For more information about all of our listings please visit www.svn.com

×