Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

AppreationLetters

27 views

Published on

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

AppreationLetters

  1. 1. APPRECIATION LETTERS FROM CLIENTS On Jul 28, 2016, at 16:43, Bernadette Rubio <brubio@madisonreps.com> wrote: Hello, Dan Roy is one of the best service tech I have ever seen. He was helpful and friendly. He went over and beyond to make sure the problem was resolved. Thanks, Bernadette (Bernie) Rubio Administrative Assistant Cirbo & Associates Financial Services 1720 S. Bellaire, Suite 702 x Denver, CO 80222 D: 303.756.3071 x F:303.832.5748 E: brubio@madisonreps.com web page: www.cirboassoc.com On Jul 27, 2016, at 14:21, Receptionist <receptionist@rthinds.com> wrote: Thanks for the pre-arrival phone call, the timely service, and pleasant attitude!We are up and running again! Regards, Tim Hinds Thank you, HINDS & HINDS FAMILY LAW, P.C. 8490 East Crescent Parkway, Suite 395 Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111 303-224-9000 On Aug 5, 2016, at 11:24, Matthew Neam <matthew.neam@onqfinancial.com> wrote: Hi Dan, I just wanted to let you know we received wonderful service on Xerox machine from Roy Vanderhoef. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Quite a valuable asset to your team! Regards, Matt Neam,Senior Transaction Coordinator NMLS#: 501333 / CO License #: 100040265 NMLS #5645 303 University Boulevard Denver, CO 80206 Phone: 303.355.0023 Cell: 303.717.8347 Direct Fax 720.282.5982 matthew.neam@onqfinancial.com/www.onqbrandi.com From: Jessica Martin <Jessica.Martin@payrollvault.com> Date: 8/9/16 1:39 PM (GMT-07:00) To: Roy Vanderhoef <roy.vanderhoef@lewan.com>
  2. 2. Cc: Dan Clark <dan.clark@lewan.com> Subject: Thank you Roy – I’m a little late, but thank you for delivering the additional ream of paper after all the testing that was performed to ensure we were back up and running. The education was appreciated and everything has worked flawlessly ever since. Your service and knowledge are greatly appreciated. Have a great week. Kindly – Jessica Jessica Martin: Director of Marketing and Executive Project Manager Jessica.Martin@payrollvault.com From:Amber A. Perkins [mailto:amberp@coloradoallergy.com] Sent: Thursday, August 25, 2016 4:44 PM To: Lulu Galvan Subject: RE: Service Request Thank you for sending Roy Vanderhoef. He is the best technician I have ever had in 17 years!! Amber Perkins|amberp@coloradoallergy.com Clinic Manger| Colorado Allergy & Asthma Centers, P.C. 125 Rampart Way | Ste 100 | Denver, CO 80230 P: (720) 858-7600 | F: (720) 858-7610

×