Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

ReachLocal Review: Education Client Tracks Marketing Leads with ReachLocal

250 views

Published on

In this ReachLocal review, read how one of our education clients was able to track their marketing leads back to their PPC and social media efforts with ReachLocal. Don't forget to watch the review video at the end!

Published in: Marketing
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

ReachLocal Review: Education Client Tracks Marketing Leads with ReachLocal

  1. 1. 1 Copyright 2015 ReachLocal, Inc. ORINDA CASE STUDY ACADEMY
  2. 2. 2 Copyright 2015 ReachLocal, Inc. About Orinda Academy Orinda Academy is a college preparatory school for grades 8 through 12 located in Orinda, California, dedicated to enabling students to be successful, responsible, and prepared for a bright future.
  3. 3. 3 Copyright 2015 ReachLocal, Inc. Orinda Academy is a tuition-based school, which means enrollment needs to grow or remain consistent in order for the school to thrive. After using costly traditional marketing tactics and seeing few results, the team at Orinda Academy wanted to get involved in social media and digital marketing to reach prospective families and students online. They realized it was time to update their marketing plan to reach both these audiences. Challenge
  4. 4. 4 Copyright 2015 ReachLocal, Inc. • Connect with alumni • Enhance the school’s web presence • Update their website • Grow or retain enrollment Goals
  5. 5. 5 Copyright 2015 ReachLocal, Inc. ● ReachSearch: Our search engine marketing solution helped them increase calls and website visits. ● ReachEdge: Our lead conversion software allowed them to better manage and track their leads and know what was working best for their marketing plan. ● ReachSite: Our website solution gave them the tools to update their website and ensure it was easy to use and mobile-friendly. ● ReachCast: Our web presence solution gave them managed social media sites, a blog, and reputation management so they could connect with alumni and prospective students. Solutions
  6. 6. 6 Copyright 2015 ReachLocal, Inc. Results
  7. 7. 7 Copyright 2015 ReachLocal, Inc. “We found that after we started working with ReachLocal, enhanced our marketing efforts, and had a greater online presence, that our inquiries increased, that people were responding online, and that we were getting calls that could be directly traced to our online presence.” Ron Graydon, Founder & Head of Orinda Academy
  8. 8. 8 Copyright 2015 ReachLocal, Inc. ● Increased leads and calls from search engines and their website. ● Connected with more than 300 alumni via social media and increased web presence. ● Tracked calls and leads directly to online marketing efforts. Results
  9. 9. 9 Copyright 2015 ReachLocal, Inc. “Having a great ReachLocal team behind me makes me feel confident that we’re doing everything we can in regards to online advertising. I know that in the future, they’ll present me with any products that are going to enhance that.” Laurel Evans, Director of Admissions, Orinda Academy
  10. 10. 10 Copyright 2015 ReachLocal, Inc. Watch the Video

×