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Introduction to easy email marketing techniques quick tips for realtors

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Slides will give you and overview:
Intro to email marketing
Common technique in email marketing
Tips in proper segmenting contacts
Important metrics to check and details of each metric

More slides available contact us today!
http://www.realestateleadsprospector.com/lets-talk.html

Published in: Marketing
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Introduction to easy email marketing techniques quick tips for realtors

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION TO EASY EMAIL MARKETING TECHNIQUES REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR WWW. REALESTATELEADSPROSPECTOR. COM QUICK TIPS FOR REALTORS
  2. 2. Understand how the email marketing system works, where to start and what you want to accomplish. Understand when to send follow up sequences to your leads Craft your email marketing plan YOU NEED TO REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR WWW. REALESTATELEADSPROSPECTOR. COM
  3. 3. 1 PURPOSE Acquire new subscribers to your list Retain those leads by keeping them informed Generate revenue from these subscribers REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR WWW. REALESTATELEADSPROSPECTOR. COM
  4. 4. GOOD EMAIL MARKETING IS BUILT ON CUSTOMER SEGMENTS AND HINGED ON THE IDEA OF A DRIP CAMPAIGN. REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR WWW. REALESTATELEADSPROSPECTOR. COM
  5. 5. Common techniques: Email sign- up link on the important pages of your website or even on your footer. You can use a lead generation page to capture information or exchange a coupon for their email when they first visit the site. Pop- up sign up page Explore email lead generation through social media. REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR WWW. REALESTATELEADSPROSPECTOR. COM
  6. 6. 2METRICSDelivery rate Bounce rate Click rate List Growth rate Email Sharing rate Conversion rate REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR WWW. REALESTATELEADSPROSPECTOR. COM
  7. 7. THE PERCENTAGE OF EMAILS “ DELIVERED” TO YOUR RECIPIENTS’ INBOXES. DELIVERY AND BOUNCE RATE REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR TIPS: Check which emails bounced back - those emails were not successfully stored to the recipient’ s inbox. Either a faulty email address, the email no longer exists, or their inbox is full. Technical problems such as network connection problems can also be the reason. Check delivery rate percentage at least 93% or higher. Otherwise revisit your leads list and update or remove those email addresses which causes the issue. Do not automatically remove those emails unless you have confirmed they do not work. Try to send a couple more emails and once your have isolated the recipient does not accept any more emails you can remove them from the leads list and store to another list. WWW. REALESTATELEADSPROSPECTOR. COM
  8. 8. CLICK- THROUGH RATE ( CTR) REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR THE RATIO OF THOSE WHO CLICKED THE LINK FROM YOUR EMAIL OVER THE DELIVERY RATE. Can be measured by the number of unique clicks in that email over emails delivered. Example: 100 emails delivered 63 clicked > 63/ 100 = 63% Make sure to consistently check the ratio of link clicks over delivery. Take note that your CTR will also depend on the type of emails you send to your list. Always include a link to your email to measure CTR. WWW. REALESTATELEADSPROSPECTOR. COM
  9. 9. 25 50 75 Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week 4 Week 5 100 0 THE IDEA IS TO GROW YOUR LIST AND EXPAND YOUR REACH TO NEW SUBSCRIBERS, MEASURING THIS METRIC CAN IDENTIFY IF YOUR CAMPAIGN WORKS IN A GIVEN TIME. REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR WWW. REALESTATELEADSPROSPECTOR. COM LIST GROWTH RATE This can be measured manually by exporting your old email list and new email subscriber list. Remove the bounced emails from the list > Highlight new subscribers to your list Divide the new subscribers from the old subscribers List growth rate measures the proportion of your leads list. Try to measure them perhaps using 1 campaign and run for a month and see whether you gained new interests through your campaign. Example: 100 email sent 10 bounced = 90 20 new subscribers 70 old subscribers 20/70 = 28.57% list growth rate
  10. 10. EMAIL SHARING RATE REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR This will work when you have a call to action button “Share to you friends via email” or “Share the link to facebook” Make sure to link your button to your page or site. THE PERCENTAGE OF PEOPLE SHARING YOUR EMAIL THROUGH YOUR SHARE BUTTON LINKS. MAKING YOUR TOPIC VIRAL. WWW. REALESTATELEADSPROSPECTOR. COM
  11. 11. THE PERCENTAGE OF USERS WHO CLICKED THE LINK ON THE EMAIL AND SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED YOUR DESIRED ACTION, WHETHER IT IS REGISTERING A LEAD GENERATION FORM OR PURCHASING A PRODUCT ONLINE. CONVERSION RATE REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR Make sure your landing pages work Edit the landing page content, buttons making sure that the process can be completed by the user. Do a test, send an email to yourself, go through the process and see if the flow is efficient. Make your Email > Landing Page > Cart/Thank You page flow short and simple. WWW. REALESTATELEADSPROSPECTOR. COM
  12. 12. 3 OTHER REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR Open rate - the number of “open” emails over delivery Unsubscribe rate - the number of users who clicked and unsubscribed from your campaign. WWW. REALESTATELEADSPROSPECTOR. COM
  13. 13. Measure your delivery rate - make sure those emails push through. Check your CTR - make sure those emails have links to click Tally your growth rate - new subscribers from old leads list Sharing rate - have a shareable link ready to grow your list Conversion rate - check your link, landing page, and process if it works. NOTES REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR WWW. REALESTATELEADSPROSPECTOR. COM
  14. 14. EXCITING NEWS! IN DEPTH GUIDE TO EMAIL MARKETING COMING SOON! WE ARE BREWING MODULES WHICH WE WILL TAKE A CLOSER LOOK AT 3 OF THE MOST WIDELY USED CRM' S AND THEIR EMAIL MARKETING / DRIP CAMPAIGN STRATEGIES… DO STAY TUNED. . REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR WWW. REALESTATELEADSPROSPECTOR. COM NEED ONLINE MARKETING ASSISTANCE? SEND US AN EMAIL OR CALL US TODAY! EMAIL LES@ REALESTATELEADSPROSPECTOR. COM DIRECT LINE 407 401 9225 VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE RELATED TOPICS.

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