Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.
Fr. Nicholas Pagano,
Jr.
Pastor
Email:
npagano@cdlex.org
Phone
(859) 351-7825
Fr. Lawrence Hehman
Founding Pastor
Larry Durbin
Deacon
Email
ldurbin@cd.lex.org
Phone:
859-273-9999
Or
859-494-1729
Fr. Larry Hehman
Melissa Holland
Pastoral Associate
Email:
mholland@cdlex.org
Phone
(859) 333-9926)
or
(859)273-9999
Tony Arnold
Music Director
Email:
tarnold@cdlex.org
Phone
(859) 273-9999
Edward Shuman
Administrative
Assistant, Formation
Email
eshuman@cdlex.org
Phone
(859) 273-9999
Audrey Raiche
Administrative
Assistant
Email
paxchristi@cdlex.org
Phone
(859) 273-9999
Dennis Powers
Web Page
Coordinator
Email:
nyrnd99@yahoo.com
Phone:
859-273-9999
Brandon Hedinger
Pastoral Council
Chair
Email:
brandonhedinger@g
mail.com
Phone
859-381-1679
Slideshare december 2015
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Slideshare december 2015

0 views

Published on

Includes some changes in Admin

Published in: Spiritual
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Slideshare december 2015

  1. 1. Fr. Nicholas Pagano, Jr. Pastor Email: npagano@cdlex.org Phone (859) 351-7825
  2. 2. Fr. Lawrence Hehman Founding Pastor
  3. 3. Larry Durbin Deacon Email ldurbin@cd.lex.org Phone: 859-273-9999 Or 859-494-1729
  4. 4. Fr. Larry Hehman Melissa Holland Pastoral Associate Email: mholland@cdlex.org Phone (859) 333-9926) or (859)273-9999
  5. 5. Tony Arnold Music Director Email: tarnold@cdlex.org Phone (859) 273-9999
  6. 6. Edward Shuman Administrative Assistant, Formation Email eshuman@cdlex.org Phone (859) 273-9999
  7. 7. Audrey Raiche Administrative Assistant Email paxchristi@cdlex.org Phone (859) 273-9999
  8. 8. Dennis Powers Web Page Coordinator Email: nyrnd99@yahoo.com Phone: 859-273-9999
  9. 9. Brandon Hedinger Pastoral Council Chair Email: brandonhedinger@g mail.com Phone 859-381-1679

×