Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.
Fr. Nicholas Pagano,
Jr.
Pastor
Email:
npagano@cdlex.org
Phone
(859) 351-7825
Fr. Lawrence Hehman
Founding Pastor
TBD
Fr. Larry Hehman
Melissa Holland
Pastoral Associate
Email:
mholland@cdlex.org
Phone
(859) 333-9926)
or
(859)273-9999
Tony Arnold
Music Director
Email:
tarnold@cdlex.org
Phone
(859) 273-9999
Edward Shuman
Administrative
Assistant, Formation
Email
eshuman@cdlex.org
Phone
(859) 273-9999
Jennifer Hacker
Administrative
Assistant
Email
paxchristi@cdlex.org
Phone
(859) 273-9999
Dennis Powers
Web Page
Coordinator
Email:
nyrnd99@yahoo.com
Phone:
859-273-9999
Dn. Mike Rupinen
Deacon
Email:
mrupinen@cdlex.org
Phone:
859-273-9999
Jim Webb
Pastoral Council
Chair
Email:
jimwebb123@gmail.com
Phone
859-224-3530
Naomi Schick
Youth Minister
Email:
nschick@cdlx.org
Phone
859-327-4474
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Pax Christi Staff March 2016

26,276 views

Published on

An update of the staff at Pax Christi

Published in: Leadership & Management
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Pax Christi Staff March 2016

  1. 1. Fr. Nicholas Pagano, Jr. Pastor Email: npagano@cdlex.org Phone (859) 351-7825
  2. 2. Fr. Lawrence Hehman Founding Pastor
  3. 3. TBD
  4. 4. Fr. Larry Hehman Melissa Holland Pastoral Associate Email: mholland@cdlex.org Phone (859) 333-9926) or (859)273-9999
  5. 5. Tony Arnold Music Director Email: tarnold@cdlex.org Phone (859) 273-9999
  6. 6. Edward Shuman Administrative Assistant, Formation Email eshuman@cdlex.org Phone (859) 273-9999
  7. 7. Jennifer Hacker Administrative Assistant Email paxchristi@cdlex.org Phone (859) 273-9999
  8. 8. Dennis Powers Web Page Coordinator Email: nyrnd99@yahoo.com Phone: 859-273-9999
  9. 9. Dn. Mike Rupinen Deacon Email: mrupinen@cdlex.org Phone: 859-273-9999
  10. 10. Jim Webb Pastoral Council Chair Email: jimwebb123@gmail.com Phone 859-224-3530
  11. 11. Naomi Schick Youth Minister Email: nschick@cdlx.org Phone 859-327-4474

×