Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Pax Christi Staff

Updated Sep 6, 2020

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Pax Christi Staff

  1. 1. Meet the Pax Christi Staff
  2. 2. Father Pat Stewart Pastor Phone: (606) 224-8599 Email: pstewart@cdlex.org
  3. 3. Father Larry Hehman Founding Pastor Larry Hehman on Facebook YouTube click here
  4. 4. Ed Parsons Deacon tparsons@cdlex.org
  5. 5. Melissa Holland Pastoral Associate Phone: (859) 333-9926 Email: mholland@cdlex.org
  6. 6. Administrative Assistant Kris Coons Phone: (859) 273-9999 Email: kcoons@cdlex.org
  7. 7. Youth Minister Vacant Phone: (859) 273-9999 Email: paxyouth@cdlex.org
  8. 8. Choir Director Cindy Waters Phone: (859) 273-9999 Email: cwaters@cdex.org
  9. 9. Bax McClure Pastoral Council Chair Phone: (859) 940-0618 Email: Baxm2306@gmailcom
  10. 10. Harold Kleinert PC Finance Liaison Email: hklein@uky.edu
  11. 11. Tom Dienno Finance Council Chair Phone: (859) 421-4495 Email: tbdienno@gmail.com
  12. 12. Lynn Mellott Advancing the Journey Phone: (859) 273-9999 Email: pccampaign@cdlex.org
  13. 13. Dennis Powers Website & Parish App Phone: (859) 273-9999 Email: nyrnd1@gmail.com

×