LIST OF PARTICIPANTS                                         Project Inception Workshop                           June 9, ...
Academia and Universities11   Tolibek Bukhoriev           Tajik Academy of               +992 93-505-27-41                ...
21   Farzona Mukhitdinova      Team Assistant, WB            fmukhitdinova@worldbank.org22   Firuz Kataev              Ass...
29   Zulfira Pulatova        Poverty and Environment        zulfira.pulatova@undp.org                             Initiati...
40   Yuri Skochilov       Youth Ecological Centre       tabiat@tajnet.com41   Malika Babadjanova   Director of the country...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Eng list of participants

1,593 views

Published on

List of Workshop Participants and their Affiliation

Published in: Technology, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,593
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
5
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
4
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Eng list of participants

  1. 1. LIST OF PARTICIPANTS Project Inception Workshop June 9, 2011, Hyatt Regency Conference Hall, Dushanbe№ Name Organization Contact Governmental agencies/ministries1 Khayrullo Ibodzoda Head of Department of ibodzoda@mail.ru Environment and Emergency Situation2 Talbak Salimov Chairman, Committee for + 992 372364059, + 992 95 146 8771, Environment Protection + 992 37 236 4059, + 992 37 221 25 463 Khaibullo Latipov Chairman of the Committee +992 37 221-13-31 for Emergency Situations and Civil Defense (CoES)4 Nasirova Tajiniso Ministry of Agriculture +992 37 221-50-575 Oykhon Sharipova Committee for Tel: + 992 372364059, + 992 95 146 Environmental 8771, + 992 37 236 4059, + 992 37 221 Protection/Ecological 25 46 Information Centre6 Zemfira Lablabunova Ministry of education malumot@rs.tj 992 37 221-7041; 2277686;7 Khurshed Islomov Ministry of water +992951556833 reclamation and melioration8 Madibron Saidov Deputy Director of the State +992918896808 Administration of forestry9 Mahmad Safarov Director of the State office@meteo.tj Administration for hydrometeorology10 Abdulkhamid Kayumov National Consultant, State abdkaumov@mail.ru Administration for hydrometeorology
  2. 2. Academia and Universities11 Tolibek Bukhoriev Tajik Academy of +992 93-505-27-41 Agricultural Science12 Saidjamol Saidov Director, Research Institute +992 48-701-60-79, of Crop Husbandry +992 918-74-71-59 ziroatkor@mail.ru13 Sattori Izzatullo Tajik Agrarian University rectortau31@mail.ru14 Abdukakhor Tursunov Tajik Technical University +992 37 227-04-6715 Khursheda Bobojanova Tajik State National bobojankh_7@bk.ru University PPCR Secretariat16 Ilhomjon Rajabov Chief Technical Advisor Tel.: (+992 37)227-61-81 E-mail: secretariat@ppcr.tj17 Zafar Mahmoudov Communication Manager +992 372 276181 Mob: 907 76 72 40 Multilateral Development Banks (MDBs)18 Joji Tokeshi ADB Country Director jtokeshi@adb.org19 Nazira Saidova Senior Project Assistant nsaidova@adb.org Asian Development Bank (ADB)20 Bobojon Yatimov Senior Rural Development byatimov@worldbank.org Specialist chief of department WB
  3. 3. 21 Farzona Mukhitdinova Team Assistant, WB fmukhitdinova@worldbank.org22 Firuz Kataev Associate Banker European kataevf@ebrd.com Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)23 Philip Buckle ADB philip.buckle@gmail.com24 Ion Hogg ADB Ian.hogg@mottmac.com UNDP Tajikistan25 Rastislav Vrbensky UNDP Country Director rastislav.vrbensky@undp.org26 Sukhrob Khoshmukhamedov UNDP Programme sukhrob.khoshmuhamedov@undp.org Coordinator27 Ahad Mahmodov UNDP Energy and ahad.mahmoudov@undp.org Environment Programme Manager28 Neimatullo Safarov Project Manager of the Neimatullo.safarov@undp.org arobiodiversity project
  4. 4. 29 Zulfira Pulatova Poverty and Environment zulfira.pulatova@undp.org Initiative project manager30 Nailya Mustaeva UNDP Programme nailya.mustaeva@undp.org Associate31 Nargiza Usmanova Programme Associate, nargizakhon.usmanova@undp.org UNDP32 Anvar Sabzaliev Early Recovery Programme anvar.sabzaliev@undp.org Officer, DRMP33 Mirzohaydar Isoev Program analyst, UNDP mirzohaydar.isoev@undp.org Energy and Environment Programme34 Susan Legro UNDP Team Leader/Expert susan@ecoharmony.org on institutional analysis35 Rayhon Jonbekova National Consultant on rayhon.jonbekova@undpaffiliates.org communication and documentation International organizations and NGOs36 Joachim Kirchhoff Manager of the German Tel: +992 44 6006 702; Technical Cooperation E-mail: joachim.kirchhoff@giz.de (GTZ) Regional Programme on Sustainable Use of Natural Resources in Central Asia37 Umida Tulieva Oxfam GB utulieva@oxfam.org.uk38 Rano Mansurova Acted Country Director rano.mansurova@acted.org39 Sergey Nazarov PO “Azal” Director sergey.azal@mail.ru
  5. 5. 40 Yuri Skochilov Youth Ecological Centre tabiat@tajnet.com41 Malika Babadjanova Director of the country babadjanmalik@yahoo.com office in Tajikistan, The Regional Environmental Centre for Central Asia (CAREC)42 Timur Idrisov Executive director, forearth@yandex.ru Environmental Organization “Little Earth”43 Svetlana Jumaeva Executive Director - Centre svetlana.jumaeva@gmail.com for Climate Change and Disaster Reduction44 Roziya Alieva Director - CAMP Kuhiston roziya.alieva@camp.tojikiston.com Public Organization45 Tatyana Novikova NGO Noosfera tatiana_novikova@mail.ru

×