Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Join Free PMP Exam Q & A Webinar by PMChamp

441 views

Published on

Join Free PMP Exam Q & A Webinar by PMChamp

Published in: Technology, Design
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Join Free PMP Exam Q & A Webinar by PMChamp

  1. 1. Join Free PMP Exam Q & A Webinar by PMChamp http://www.pmchamp.com/join-our-webinar/
  2. 2. PMChamp has been producing a lot of newPMPs since the launch of its Online CoachingProgram.We would like to invite you to a PMP Questionand Answer Session, conducted by PMChamp. http://www.pmchamp.com/join-our-webinar/
  3. 3. In this session, we will cover some commonconcerns which PMP aspirants have. Things likeEligibility, 35 PDUs, Memorizing ITTOs, Having aStudy Plan etc. will be addressed.You can also send us your questions, and wewill discuss them during the webinar. http://www.pmchamp.com/join-our-webinar/
  4. 4. Register at http://www.pmchamp.com/join-our-webinar/ Date of Webinar: Friday, 16-Mar-2012 Time: 23:00 Singapore time ( 20:30 India, 19:00 Dubai, 10:00 New York ) Cost: Free Presenter: Vinai Prakash, PMP See you all there future PMPs!

×