24+ ways to help Haiti

7,609 views

Published on

I designed a slideshow for the relief of Sichuan earthquake in May 2008. Now here is one for helping Haiti earthquake victims.

Published in: News & Politics, Business
2 Comments
3 Likes
Statistics
Notes
No Downloads
Views
Total views
7,609
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
323
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
68
Comments
2
Likes
3
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

24+ ways to help Haiti

  1. Designed by Oliver Ding
  2. Two years ago… I designed a slideshow for the relief of Sichuan earthquake in May 2008. Now here is one for helping Haiti earthquake victims. Oliver Ding http://www.slideshare.net/OliverDing/24waystogive
  3. No.1 UNICEF USA https://secure.unicefusa.org/site/Donation2?df_id=6680&6680.donation=form1
  4. No.2 American Red Cross http:// www.redcross.org
  5. No.3 CARE http:// www.care.org/emergency/haitiearthquake/index.asp
  6. No.4 Haitian Health Foundation http:// www.haitianhealthfoundation.org /
  7. No.5 Hope for Haiti http:// www.hopeforhaiti.com /
  8. No.6 Haiti Marycare http:// www.haitimarycare.org
  9. No.7 Haiti Foundation Against Poverty http:// haitifoundation.com /
  10. No.8 Friends of the World Food Program http://www.friendsofwfp.org/site/c.hrKJIXPFIqE/b.5027069/k.8AF0/Featured_Appeal.htm
  11. No.9 Food For The Poor http:// www.foodforthepoor.org/help/quake_updates /
  12. No.10 Feed My Starving Children http:// www.fmsc.org/Page.aspx?pid =398
  13. No.11 Doctors Without Borders http:// doctorswithoutborders.org/news/allcontent.cfm?id =31
  14. No.12 Cross International http:// www.crossinternational.org
  15. No.13 Direct Relief International http://www.directrelief.org/EmergencyResponse/2010/EarthquakeHaiti.aspx
  16. No.14 Concern Worldwide http:// www.concernusa.org/Public/News.aspx?Id =790
  17. No.15 Childcare Worldwide http:// www.childcareworldwide.org/index.php?page = news&id =70
  18. No.16 Catholic Relief Services http:// crs.org /
  19. No.17 Carma Foundation http:// www.carmafoundation.org /
  20. No.18 Beyond Borders http:// www.beyondborders.net
  21. No.19 AmeriCares http://www.americares.org/newsroom/news/deadly-earthquake-strikes-haiti-2010.html
  22. No.20 American Jewish World Service https://secure.ajws.org/site/Donation2?df_id=3460&3460.donation=form1
  23. No.21 Agape Flights http:// www.agapeflights.com /
  24. No.22 Action Against Hunger http://www.actionagainsthunger.org/where-we-work/haiti
  25. No.23 Oxfam America http:// www.oxfamamerica.org /
  26. No.24 World Vision http:// www.worldvision.org /
  27. No.25 Mercy Corps http:// www.mercycorps.org /
  28. No.26 Yele Haiti http:// www.yele.org /
  29. No.27 Partners in Health http:// www.standwithhaiti.org/haiti
  30. Oliver is an active blogger who loves free culture and creative commons. He is also committed to exploring applying social media in nonprofit field and social changes. Oliver Ding http://oliverding.com About the designer An information architect, a branding consultant and designer.

×