The Cim Marketing Excellence Awards 2010 Presentation


Published on

Information on this year\'s CIM Marketing Excellence Awards

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

The Cim Marketing Excellence Awards 2010 Presentation

  1. 1. THE CIM MARKETING EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2010<br />Get the Recognition you deserve<br />
  2. 2. Get the recognition you deserve <br />As the leading international professional marketing body, we maintain, develop and set the marketing industry standards - so who better to award those who practise marketing excellence.The Marketing Excellence Awards allow you to compete against the best in the business. Winning brings a profusion of benefits that reward both you and your organisation.<br />Previous Awards have seen an incredibly high standard of entries from all industries and saw some big name successes. The next Awards winners will be announced at the Grosvenor House hotel on 15 February 2011, a special year for the Institute - our centenary year. Rest assured, celebrations will exceed any to date.<br />
  3. 3. CategoriesIndustry<br />There are 16 Industry based categories:<br />Automotive/Transport<br />Construction/Engineering/Manufacturing<br />Financial services – Banking and Investment<br />Financial services – Insurance and other services<br />FMCG/Retail<br />Health service providers<br />Hotels/Leisure and Travel<br />Media/Publishing<br />Not for profit<br />Pharmaceutical/Medical suppliers<br />Professional Services<br />Public Sector – Local authority, Education and Emergency Services<br />Public Sector - Other Services<br />SME<br />Technology/Telecoms<br />Utilities/Energy<br />
  4. 4. CategoriesIndividual/Team<br />Marketing Newcomer of the year<br />Marketer of the year<br />Marketing team of the year<br /> You are invited to enter as many relevant categories as you wish. Each <br /> Category entry will receive the highest level of attention from our expert panel of judges.<br />
  5. 5. How to enter<br />To enter you will need to request an entry kit form, you can do this by visiting:<br /><br /><ul><li>Or you can call: 01438 791107</li></ul>Entries are £195+VAT for your first entry <br />And ONLY £100 for each additional entry!<br />
  6. 6. Winners 2009Industry Categories<br />CEMEX UK<br />Newcastle Building Society<br />Base One<br />Miles Calcraft Briginshaw Duffy<br />Liverpool PCT<br />Natural History Museum<br />JCDecaux<br />Schering Plough<br />McCann Erickson<br />Ernst & Young<br />Stockport Council<br />Northern Ireland Tourist Board<br />Irish Football Association<br />Saatchi & Saatchi<br />Nexus<br />
  7. 7. Winners 2009Individual Awards<br />Sarah Murphy – Kimberly-Clark<br />Magnus Halvang – CEMEX UK<br />
  8. 8. Winner 2009Chairman's Award<br />Ernst & Young<br />