Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

cv TSC waris (2)


Published on

  • Login to see the comments

  • Be the first to like this

cv TSC waris (2)

  1. 1. Curriculum Vita Muhammad Waris Address: Jaleeb – Al - Shoyoukh Mobile: ......./..... 90004938 Email: Email: Post Applied For:, OBJECTIVE: To Work in a high professional and comfortable environment, while contributing the best of my abilities towards the positive growth and successful development of a progressive company. To fully utilize my interpersonal and academic skills, extend my current knowledge. I can perform my duties to the best of my capabilities and enhance organization performance. A position will offer the diversity and opportunity for continued professional advancement. SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS • Graduation: University of the PunjabLahorePakistan. • Intermediate Board of Intermediate& SecondaryEducationGujranwala. • Civil Draftsman: PunjabTechnicalBoardLahorePakistan. • SpecialEnglishDiploma: NationalUniversity of ModernLanguagesIslamabadPakistan. INTERESTS AND ACTIVITIES • Readingalltypes of informationrelatedbooksandmaterial. • Browsingthe webfor various study material. • Readingbooksandpoetry. COMPUTER SKILLS • Auto CAD, CertificateinComputerApplications,MicrosoftOffice,MicrosoftExcel • MicrosoftWord, MicrosoftPowerPoint,In pageUrdu, CorelDraw. • E. Mail&Internet, HardwareInstallation,Partitionand Assemblingof PC.
  2. 2. PERSONAL SKILLS • Self-motivatedand highlyenergetic. • Result-orientedandproactiveinnature. • Flexibleandeasilyadjustable. • Team workingandleadershipskills. • Canwork underextremepressureand workload. PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE • I am working as a Storekeeper in • (T S C) since 2010andstill continuinganddoingmyjob.Well knownabout to leada team and take goodwork from the team. I have good experience aboutwarehouse Picking ,Binning,receiving.i have wellknownabout dispatchingandclosingtheload. • I have well knownaboutall kindsof (MHE.) Machineslike BT.OP.Comby. andfork lifter. • 2 years Experienceasa warehouseStorekeeper. inAAFES in Iraq • 3 Year and7 MonthsExperienceasDataEntry OperatorinM.P.S (Pvt.) Ltd. Gujarat,Pakistan 01February2003 to 25August 2006. • 2 Year ExperienceasAdmin in M.P.S (Pvt.) Ltd. Gujarat,Pakistanfrom 10January2000to 30December 2002. PERSONAL INFORMATION: Nationality: Pakistani Date of Birth: 05January 1974 Religion: Islam Marital Status: Married Language Known: English, Urdu, Arabic I hereby declare that the above information are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.