Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Creative Safety Supply Testimonials - Label Printers

1,649 views

Published on

Often businesses fail to let their own customers tell others just how good (or bad) they are. We have nothing to hide and are proud of our 500+ 5-star reviews through the last 7 years. We invite you to check out just a few of the ones we display here in our slideshow.

If you want to see the reviews for yourselves, straight from the customers, you can also visit the ShopperApproved platform here: https://www.shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/

There you will find the entire collection of 5-star reviews from satisfied customers from around the world. Creative Safety Supply - The leaders in Visual Safety.

Visit us for more info on Industrial Label Printers: https://www.creativesafetysupply.com/label-and-sign-printers/industrial-label-printers/

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Creative Safety Supply Testimonials - Label Printers

  1. 1. Ben Geck, CEO OUR CUSTOMERS SPEAK OUT* Our customers have learned again and again that we always over deliver. And we have the testimonials to prove it!” (*) All reviews and testimonials were submitted freely by current and past Creative Safety Supply customers. “
  2. 2. 2 Kris K - MS, US25 Jun 2013 Well deserved reviews and testimonials: The descriptions were very helpful and the selection of materials was perfect for our needs. “ ” The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com
  3. 3. 3 Phillip15 Jun 2013 Well deserved reviews and testimonials: Needed product and you had it. Easy to find. Easy to order.“ ” The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com
  4. 4. 4 Paul L12 Jun 2013 Well deserved reviews and testimonials: The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com I've been coming back over and over. Eric is great to deal with. “ ” Eric - Sales Rep
  5. 5. 5 Anonymous12 Jun 2013 Well deserved reviews and testimonials: The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com Great Website - A lot of good merchandise for 5S Programs. “ ” Posters / Videos / Training
  6. 6. 6 Elton E06 Jun 2013 Well deserved reviews and testimonials: The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com Chris was very helpful. We realize [it was a] small order, but now that we found you will use in future. Referred by Grainger. “ ”
  7. 7. Great product at a great price. Also thanks for sending me samples of other products and a catalog. The skittles* were nice too! 7 Margarett R - FL, US07 May 2013 Well deserved reviews and testimonials: The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com “ ” * Free Skittles with every order!
  8. 8. 8 ----------------------- ----------------------- ----------------------- US Shipping is FREE* Intl. Delivery - 10-14 Biz Days! We ship worldwide The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com We can ship your supplies where you need them *Contiguous 48 States Need It In A Hurry?
  9. 9. Creative Safety Supply has been a great company to work with. I'm impressed with the responsive customer service and all the orders I've place online have shipped same day. Thanks and I look forward to doing business in the future! ” 9 Steven W - WA, US19 Mar 2013 Well deserved reviews and testimonials: The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com “
  10. 10. 10 Chris - GA, US18 Mar 2013 Well deserved reviews and testimonials: The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com Chris Collard at Creative Safety Supply was very friendly and always willing to help out. “ ” Chris - Sales Rep
  11. 11. Working with the people at Creative Safety Supply (Adam) is great he is very helpful. We just purchased the LabelTac 4 Pro for our plant. It is very useful in marking pipes and machines. We have a large temp force, the LabelTac 4 will help us out on the labeling of parts and equipment. ” 11 Paul - AK, US29 Jan 2013 Well deserved reviews and testimonials: The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com “
  12. 12. 12 Jared B - NH, US02 Jan 2013 Well deserved reviews and testimonials: The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com They are very quick and helpful to get the assistance and information you need to make a purchase and get the details on the product you need for your specific application. “ ”
  13. 13. A good Safety Signage Program begins with a good industrial Label Printer. The LabelTac Printer Series is exactly what you need, to succeed. LabelTac 9 LabelTac 4 Pro LabelTac 4 LabelTac Printer Series 13 Our LabelTac Label Printers: The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com
  14. 14. 14 Ronald C. C - IL, US26 Dec 2012 Well deserved reviews and testimonials: The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com Kihep was able to direct me to the products best suited for my applications. With the friendly customer service displayed and the low cost of their quality products, it makes it very hard to shop anywhere else. “ ”
  15. 15. John - AL, US22 Oct 2012 Well deserved reviews and testimonials: Great site. We order a lot and you can't beat the service and they send you tracking the same day. We now have 10 plants ordering label printers and floor tape. “ ” 15 The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com
  16. 16. Another important leg of a solid safety program is good floor marking. SafetyTac is the world’s premier floor marking tape. Our own customers will tell you that. 16 Our SafetyTac Safety Floor Marking Tape: The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com
  17. 17. Garry - OR, US08 Oct 2012 Well deserved reviews and testimonials: I ordered the products that I needed for an event and it arrived on site the next day. Super fast shipping! Will come back to buy more product when I need it! “ ” 17 The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com
  18. 18. John D - NY, US01 Jan 2013 Well deserved reviews and testimonials: Working under time constraints, the pre-cut shadows gave our shadow boards and used point hand tool locations a very professional look in a minimal amount of time. “ ” 18 The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com
  19. 19. Randy - PA, US24 Oct 201 Well deserved reviews and testimonials: Price, shipping, and fast delivery were great in addition to the quality products. I liked the additional samples of (like) products and the gifts of a pen and candy were over the top. I look forward to future business with your company. Thanks again for your attention to detail and providing a positive experience. “ ” 19 The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com
  20. 20. 20 You can trust us to treat you and your team with the highest level of respect and courtesy. As well, we promise to over deliver at every turn - you’ll want to do business with us, guaranteed! Fax: 330-777-0060 Phone: 866-777-1360 7737 SW Cirrus Dr. Beaverton, OR 97008 • USA Email: info@creativesafetysupply.com Facebook.com/creativesafetysupply Twitter.com/creativesafety Youtube.com/creativesafetysupply CONTACT US ON THE WEB www.CreativeSafetySupply.com The leaders in visual safety P: 866-777-1360 • F: 330-777-0060 Source: shopperapproved.com/reviews/creativesafetysupply.com/ www.CreativeSafetySupply.com • info@creativesafetysupply.com Creative Safety Supply
  21. 21. Phone: 866-777-1360 info@creativesafetysupply.com www.creativesafetysupply.com 22 “THANK YOU!” It means a lot to us that our customers take the time to write such nice things about us, our products and our dedicated service to them. However, we also want to thank you for taking the time to read them all! We hope to serve YOU soon! FOR YOUR REVIEWS... (c) All rights reserved. Not one testimony presented here was asked for, requested, or coerced from our loyal customers. They provided the info voluntarily - Thank you! ------ ------ ------ The leaders in visual safety

×