Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

0

Share

Download to read offline

WomenYouOuttaKnow Leap

Download to read offline

Related Audiobooks

Free with a 30 day trial from Scribd

See all
  • Be the first to like this

WomenYouOuttaKnow Leap

  1. 1. https://www.linkedin.com/in/lillian-chang-5874b24 Cloud GTM Director Lillian Chang Senior Director, Clould GTM Lillian.Chang@sapns2.com 202-256-1925 2355 Dulles Corner Blvd, Suite 525 Herndon, VA 20171
  2. 2. https://www.linkedin.com/in/nichole-smith-327568a Digital Transformation & Innovation Change Agent Nichole Smith Account Executive, Database & Technology Nichole.Smith@sap.com 248-408-7474 One Towne Square, Suite 1550 Southfield, MI 48076
  3. 3. https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebeccazelman Director of Government Implementation Services at Concur Rebecca Zelman Director, Government Services Rebecca.Zelman@concur.com 703-789-1359 1919 Gallows Road, Suite 800 Vienna, VA 22182
  4. 4. https://www.linkedin.com/in/anu-sinha-38b258 Operationalizing Cloud solutions delivery to be bigger, better, and faster Anupam Sinha Director of Operations Solution Delivery Center Anupam.Sinha@sap.com 703-599-4966 10 Hudson Yards New York, NY
  5. 5. Nicolle Gurule Sternberger https://www.linkedin.com/in/ngsngs GTM Leader for one of SAP’s fastest growing cloud businesses – SAP HANA Enterprise Cloud #SAPHEC SAP HANA Enterprise Cloud Global GTM at SAP nicolle.gurule.sternberger@sap.com 202-246-8627 Washington, D.C. @ngurule
  6. 6. https://www.linkedin.com/in/michele-krom-2660a71 Real-time Enterprise Data Management and Big Data Expert at SAP Michele Krom Customer Solution Director, Financial Services Michele.Krom@sap.com 860-338-7407 10 Hudson Yards, New York, NY @michkrom
  7. 7. https://www.linkedin.com/in/cortesclaudia Learning from the past, enjoying the present and mentoring the future Claudia Cortes Vice President, Global Corporate Affairs Claudia.Cortes@sap.com 786-219-6394 5301 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 790 Miami, FL 33126

Views

Total views

210

On Slideshare

0

From embeds

0

Number of embeds

18

Actions

Downloads

2

Shares

0

Comments

0

Likes

0

×