Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Temas Por Equipo

1,852 views

Published on

Published in: Education, Technology, Sports
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Temas Por Equipo

  1. 1. Equipo 1 Nombre Equipo: De la Web 1.0 a la Web 3.0 Asesor: Prof. Salomón Rivero-López salomon_rivero@hotmail.com Nelson Corredor nelsoncp@unisabana.edu.co nelson.corredor@live.com UNISABANA Colombia Laura Elizabet Otaiza Gómez laura.otaiza@gmail.com ULA Venezuela Amarilis García amarilisgarcia@gmail.com UNIMET Venezuela Equipo 2 Nombre Equipo: Ciudadanía digital Asesora: Prof. Marlís Rodríguez ProfeMarlis@gmail.com Juan Carlos Godoy jcgodoym@yahoo.com UNISABANA Colombia Linda Esther Palencia Montero lindapalenciamontero@gmail.com lindapalencia@hotmail.com ULA Venezuela Asdrúbal Noguera asdrubalnoguera@hotmail.com UNIMET Venezuela Equipo 3 Nombre Equipo: Aprendizaje 2.0 Asesor: Prof. Javier Albornoz ajavier@ucla.edu.ve SHAROON ZILA CACERES PEREZ GCACERES@MINEDUCACION.GOV.CO UNISABANA Colombia Elvis Pinedo elvisandyp@yahoo.es UNIMET Venezuela Juan Carlos León Díaz. leondjc@gmail.com leondjc@hotmail.com ULA Venezuela Equipo 4 Nombre Equipo: Open Courseware Asesor: Freddy Arraez freddyarraez@gmail.com GRACCE KAREN CACERES PEREZ scaceres@mineducacion.gov.co UNISABANA Colombia German David Ortiz advocatus13@gmail.com gdo500@hotmail.com ULA Venezuela Germán Tocuyo germts@gmail.com UNIMET Venezuela Equipo 5 Nombre Equipo: Licenciamiento de contenidos con Creative Commons Asesora: Profa. Sybil Caballero sybilcaballero@gmail.com JAIME AUGUSTO BERNAL REAL JAIMEAUGUSTO@HOTMAIL.COM UNISABANA Colombia María Fabiola Garcia prof.mariafabiola@gmail.com fabi_1978@hotmail.com UNIMET Venezuela Clorymar Parra clorymarparra@gmail.com clorymar@hotmail.com ULA Venezuela Equipo 6 Nombre Equipo: Recursos educativos abiertos Asesora: Milagros Briceño briceno.milagros@gmail.com DIEGO ARTURO BELTRAN SUAREZ DIEGOELIANA@HOTMAIL.COM UNISABANA Colombia Marian Hucul marianhucul114@gmail.com UNIMET Venezuela Tania Mildred Davila Riveros taniadavilas@gmail.com tania.davilas.@hotmail.com ULA Venezuela Equipo 7 Nombre Equipo: Conocimiento libre: nociones fundamentales Asesora: María Gabriela Diaz mgdiaz2003@gmail.com BIBIANA GONZALEZ bibianagonzal@gmail.com UNISABANA Colombia Francisco Javier Suárez Suárez suarezfsuarez@gmail.com suarezfsuarez@hotmail.com ULA Venezuela Mildred Pérez mildredbperez@gmail.com mildredbperez@hotmail.com UNIMET Venezuela
  2. 2. Equipo 8 Nombre Equipo: Software Libre: nociones fundamentales Asesora: Nataly Carmona natalycarmona@gmail.com Luz nancy Callejas lunacas@yahoo.com UNISABANA Colombia Mariely Josefina Mora Molina mjmm1704@gmail.com mjmm1704@hotmail.com ULA Venezuela Raiza Buenaño raiza9675@gmail.com UNIMET Venezuela Equipo 9 Nombre Equipo: REDES SOCIALES Asesora: Teadira Perez teadira@gmail.com Edison Camacho edisoncamacho@gmail.com UNISABANA Colombia Jorge Luis Gutiérrez Villegas jorluguvi@gmail.com jorluguvi_09@hotmail.com ULA Venezuela Renortha Penny renorthap@gmail.com UNIVO México Equipo 10 Nombre Equipo: Mundos virtuales en línea Asesora: Gloria Mousalli mousalli@ula.ve Yolanda Chavez yolichavezv@gmail.com ychavez45@gmail.com UNISABANA Colombia Saraí Margarita Sojo Portillo sarfer60@hotmail.com ULA Venezuela Teresita Moreno teresitamoreno2@gmail.com UNIVO México Equipo 11 Nombre Equipo: Competencias para el manejo de la información Asesora: Marianicer Figueroa A marianicer@gmail.com Edward Hernandez milsistemas@gmail.com eahernandez@redp.edu.co UNISABANA Colombia Joan Fernando Chipia Lobo joanfernando130885@gmail.com nando1308@hotmail.com ULA Venezuela Adaia Pastrana Montalvo adypastrana@gmail.com UNIVO México Equipo 12 Nombre Equipo: Educación expandida Asesor: Alvaro Jose Mosquera S. alvarojose18@gmail.com Margarita María Salavarrieta msalavarrietac@misena.edu.co UNISABANA Colombia Anny Marisol Alarcón Zambrano annyalarc@gmail.com annyalarc@hotmail.com ULA Venezuela Fernando Robles Soto surfergestion@gmail.com UNIVO México Equipo 13 Nombre Equipo: Realidad aumentada y sus usos en la educación. Asesor: Joel Aguilar Sanz jaguilars@gmail.com Hernan Ramirez hernan.ramirez@gmail.com ULA Venezuela Alberto Castellano albertocastellanog@gmail.com albertocastellanog@hotmail.com UCV Venezuela Lady Carolina Uscanga Sosa ladydark785@hotmail.com UNIVO México Equipo 14 Nombre Equipo: Ambientes personales de aprendizaje Asesora: Ivonne Harvey ivonneharvey@gmail.com Susana Moguel Marín. camog70@gmail.com Marbella Castañeda marbella_cas@hotmail.com marbella.cas@gmail.com Roberto Pachas. pachacamac82@hotmail.com pachasroberto@ula.ve ULA Venezuela
  3. 3. Equipo 15 Nombre Equipo: Comunidades virtuales Oscar Alonso Castañeda aoscar78@hotmail.com Vanessa Gonzalez vygonzalezsuarez@gmail.com UNIMET Venezuela Fabiola Pabon chiaverona@yahoo.com ULA Venezuela Zuleima Lara zuleimalara@hotmail.com zuleimalara@gmail.com Aula Global Venezuela Equipo 16 Nombre Equipo: La brecha digital Asesora: María Irene Albers de Urriola miaupju@gmail.com Adriana Marcela Bedoya abedoya@misena.edu.co marcela0591@gmail.com Colombia Anggy Rodríguez anrodriguez2007@gmail.com anggy_rodriguez2006@hotmail.com UNESR Venezuela Solange Zambrano solanghy@gmail.com ULA Venezuela

×