Successfully reported this slideshow.

100 LatAm Startup Founders

47,556 views

Published on

100 LatAm Startup Founder you Must Follow on Twitter this Year... made by LastRoom.

Published in: Technology, Business

100 LatAm Startup Founders

  1. 100 LatAm Startup Founders You Must Follow on Twitter 2014 made with love by
  2. Hernan Aracena Follow @aracena CEO at Ojala Ojala Lynda for Latinamerica 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  3. Toby Clarence-Smith Follow @Toby_CS Founder at Petsy Petsy Mexico's premier petcare products e-tailer 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  4. Sebastian Barrios Follow @Zebtinris Cofounder at Yaxi Yaxi Tap to get a safe ride 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  5. Carlos Langner Follow @CarLangner Founder MexicoDestinos MexicoDestinos Discover places and find hotel/ tour deals near them 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  6. Hector Cardenas Follow @hectorcardenas CEO at Conekta Conekta Easy Payments for LATAM. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  7. Oscar Yasser Follow @akirareiko Founder at Unda Unda Fast, free and fun video messaging 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  8. Josue Gio Follow @josuegio CEO at LastRoom LastRoom Same-day hotel booking in LatAm 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  9. Joshua Francia Follow @joshuafrancia CEO at Boletia Boletia Online ticket selling made awesome 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  10. Jose Galvez Follow @JoseGalvezz CEO at Venddo Venddo Premium leads from social networks 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  11. Manolo Diaz Follow @manolodiaz CEO & Co-Founder Yogome Yogome Learning Games Platform for Kids 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  12. José Luis Dupinet Follow @jldupinet CEO at Cine+ Cine+ Movie tickets mobile platform 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  13. Alberto Padilla Follow @albertopadilla Founder at Aventones Aventones Aventones creates carpooling culture within organizations 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  14. Vicente Fenoll Follow @vicentefenoll Founder at Kubo Financiero Kubo Financiero People investing in People 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  15. Antoine Pérouze Follow @___Antoine___ Founder at DadaRoom DadaRoom Social and free flatsharing service for Latin America 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  16. Nadim Matuk Follow @nadimmatuk Founder at Kokonut Studio Kokonut Studio Creator of Sky Hero Game 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  17. Adolfo Babatz Follow @adolfobabatz CEO at Clip Clip Join the Payment Revolution 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  18. Fernando Luege Follow @FernandoLuege CEO at Ondore Ondore Cost-effective analytics software for the social web. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  19. Dennis van der Heijden Follow @dennisvdheijden CEO at Convert Convert A/B Testing Software for Agencies and Experts 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  20. Tavo Zambrano Follow @tavowzg CEO at TasteSpace TasteSpace Empowering thousands of restaurants to accept orders online in LATAM. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  21. José Rodriguez Follow @peperoca_116 CEO at Modebo Modebo Energy efficiency in buildings 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  22. Ralf Aigner Follow @RalfAigner CEO at Wishbird Wishbird Online experience gift company. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  23. Linda Franco Follow @LindaLFranco CEO at MACHINA MACHINA Wearable technology 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  24. Enrique Zambrano Follow @emzambranob CEO at Bebitos Bebitos A baby ecommerce, akin to diapers.com, for the Mexican Market. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  25. Romero Rodriguez Follow @romerorodrigues CEO of Buscapé Company. Buscapé Price Comparison for LatAm 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  26. Kimball Thomas Follow @KimballThomas CEO at Baby.com.br Baby.com.br Brazil's first and largest online retailer of baby supplies. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  27. Brian Requart Follow @brianrequarth CEO at VivaReal VivaReal Online real estate marketplace in Brazil 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  28. Marco Fisbhen Follow @marco_fisbhen Founder/CEO at Descomplica Descomplica The largest online classroom in Brazil. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  29. Julio Vasconcellos Follow @JulioCV Founder/CEO at Peixe Urbano Peixe Urbano The largest Brazilian local commerce company 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  30. Maria Eugenia Godoy Follow @genagodoy CoFounder at FormaFina Formafina Ecommerce site of home decor for Latin America 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  31. Fabricio Bloisi Follow @fabloisi CEO of Movile Movile The leader mobile content and services company in Latin America. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  32. Guilherme Pacheco Follow @ggpacheco Cofounder at Mundi Mundi The largest travel metasearch engine in Latin America 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  33. Federico Vega Follow @FedVega CEO of Sontra Sontra High technology transportation company in Brazil 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  34. Diego Gomes Follow @dttg CoFounder of rockcontent rockcontent Content marketing and blog management services. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  35. Rodrigo Paolucci Follow @rodpaolucci CEO of SambaAds SambaAds The first Online Video Adnetwork in Latin America 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  36. Sebastián P. Saaibi Follow @spsaaibi CEO of Aentropico Aentropico Data for Humans 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  37. Dan Strougo Follow @danstrougo CEO of LogoChef LogoChef Brazilian Graphic Design Crowdsourcing 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  38. Felipe Venetiglio Follow @venetiglio CoFounder of Dujour Dujour Dujour helps fashion lovers build and share their daily lookbooks. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  39. José de Menezes Follow @zmenezes CEO of learncafe learncafe Educational platform that connects students and teachers 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  40. Wences Casares Follow @wences CEO of Lemon Lemon A wallet that helps you spend smarter. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  41. Marco Gomes Follow @marcogomes CoFounder of boo-box boo-box Social media advertising 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  42. Gabriel Borges Follow @gborges CoFounder LikeStore LikeStore Social Commerce in LatAm 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  43. Mate Pencz Follow @mpencz CoFounder of Printi Printi Revolutionizing the Brazilian print market 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  44. German Dyzenchauz Follow @GerDyz CEO at GoIntegro GoIntegro Social platform for human resources 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  45. Gabriel Gruber Follow @GabrielGruber CEO at Properati Properati Real estate marketplace 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  46. Diego Saez-Gil Follow @dsaezgil CEO at WeHostels WeHostels Mobile booking for young travellers 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  47. Rodrigo Teijeiro Follow @RodrigoTeijeiro CEO at Sonico Sonico Social communication platform 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  48. Martín Palombo Follow @lombo CPO at Tienda Nube Tienda Nube End-to-end e-commerce solution for retailers 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  49. Matías Paterlini Follow @paterlinimatias CTO at The Fan Machine The Fan Machine Social Marketing Suites 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  50. Ariel Di Stefano Follow @arieldistefano CEO at Shopperception Shopperception Driving the evolution on retail through engagement, context and insights. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  51. Pablo Aquistapace Follow @paquista CEO at EventiOz EventiOz Online event registration software. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  52. Ignacio Guglielmetti Follow @ignaciogug Co-Founder at Sinimanes Sinimanes Online food delivery ordering. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  53. Thomas O’Farrell Follow @TomasOFarrell Co-Founder at Workana Workana Online outsourcing marketplace. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  54. Eduardo L'Hotellier Follow @edulhot Co-Founder at GetNinjas GetNinjas Brazilian marketplace for local and remote services. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  55. Mariano Suarez-Battan Follow @batmelon CEO at Murally Murally Google Docs for visual people. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  56. Andy Kleinman Follow @andykleinman Co-Founder at Urbita Urbita Local-search and travel-related websites. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  57. Roberto Gluck Follow @RobertoGluck CEO at The Social Radio The Social Radio Your social feed, read for you. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  58. Agu De Marco Follow @AguDeMarco CEO at Wideo Wideo Prezi for making animated videos. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  59. Martin Migoya Follow @migoya CEO at Globant Globant Innovative software products that appeal to global audiences. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  60. Felipe Herrera Zoppi Follow @felipeherreraz CEO at Ventas Privadas Ventas Privadas On-line Private Sales Club. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  61. Sally Buberman Follow @SallyBuberman CEO at WormHole WormHole Transforming e-learning into livelearning. . 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  62. Manuel Velez Follow @manuel_velez CEO at MiCarga MiCarga Applied Technology for Cargo Logistics. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  63. Agustin Badano Follow @AgustinBadano CEO at Intiza Intiza Efficiently manage your receivables. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  64. Tomas Caraccia Follow @tomascaraccia CEO at FanWards FanWards Social loyalty gamification platform. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  65. Felipe Roitman Follow @Feliperoitman CEO at Clippate Clippate Social shopping for women. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  66. Henry Canastero Follow @Tufla Co-Founder at Oppten Oppten Discover & Win Bids in public and private markets. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  67. Alexander Torrenegra Follow @torrenegra CEO at Torrenegra Labs Torrenegra Labs Disrupting industries by experimenting with online marketplaces. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  68. Andrés Barreto Follow @andresbarreto CoFounder OnSwipe OnSwipe User experience and monetization platform for the mobile web. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  69. Miguel McAllister Follow @MiguelMc CTO at ClickDelivery ClickDelivery User experience and monetization platform for the mobile web. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  70. Daniel Ibarra Follow @dibarraa GoPlaceIt Co-Founder at GoPlaceIt Zillow/Trulia for LatAm 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  71. Sebastian Valín Follow @sebastianvalin CEO at ComparaOnline ComparaOnline Comparison engine for insurance and financial services. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  72. Rodrigo Villatoro Follow @rodrigovd Co-Founder at Nubelo Nubelo Spanish speakers freelance marketplace. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  73. Pablo Ambram Follow @pabloambram CEO at Agent Piggy Agent Piggy Online piggy bank for kids 5-15. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  74. Jorge Barahona Follow @jorgebarahona CEO at ClerkHotel Clerk Hotel Hotel management system. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  75. Leonardo de la Fuente Follow @leo_delafuente CEO at Edoome Edoome Yammer for Education. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  76. Carlos Villaumbrosia Follow @villaumbrosia CEO at Floqq Floqq Online Education in Latin America. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  77. Nico Orellana Follow @norellana CEO at Welcu Welcu The best way to manage high-end, unique events. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  78. Roberto Allende Follow @robertoallende CEO at Qonf Qonf Business networking made easy. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  79. Daniel Ponce G. Follow @danielponceg Co-founder at CityHeroes CityHeroes Using smartphones to build safer and better cities. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  80. Diego May Follow @diegomay CEO at Junar Junar Easy-to-use cloud-based Open Data platform. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  81. Francisco Berroeta Follow @pepeberroeta CEO at Obzes Obzes Beauty.com for LatinAmerica. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  82. David Alvo V. Follow @davidalvo CEO at LookUp LookUp Helping consumers make the right decisions. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  83. Patricio del Sol Follow @pdelsol CEO at AdMetricks AdMetricks Competitive intelligence for online advertisement. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  84. Martin Larre Follow @martinlarre CEO at KidBox KidBox Internet for kids 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  85. Gabriel Roizner Follow @groizner CEO at KienVe KienVe Real time social network for TV viewers. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  86. Carla Cassanello Follow @carlacassanello Co-Founder at InstallThisApp InstallThisApp Brandable games, contests and tools for Facebook fan pages made easy. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  87. Álvaro García Follow @alvarogarcia17 CEO at Pedidos Ya Pedidos Ya Online and mobile food-ordering company. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  88. Hector Hulián Follow @hhulian CEO at Zapacos Zapacos Fashion site for shoes, beauty and accessories. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  89. Rafael Odreman Marin Follow @rodreman Co-Founder at Disenia.co Disenia.co Fab for Latin America. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  90. Heidi García Adragna Follow @heidiadragna CEO at Personaling Personaling Digital personal shopper. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  91. Gary Urteaga Follow @urteaga CoFounder at CinePapaya CinePapaya Online and mobile movie ticket sales for emerging markets. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  92. Arturo Coral Alamo Follow @cavilont Co-Founder at KunFood KunFood Explore what's dishes around you, ask meal & drink, your bill & more. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  93. Gabriel Benarros Follow @gabrielbenarros CEO at Ingresse Ingresse Online social ticketing platform for Brazil. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  94. Flavio Pripas Follow @fpripas CEO at FashionMe Fashion Me Fashion Social Network. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  95. Santiago Bilinkis Follow @bilinkis Co-Founder at Avenida Avenida.com Everything for everyone: Amazon for Argentina. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  96. Lucia Suarez Battán Follow @durusb Ideame Co-Founder at Ideame Kickstarter for LatAm. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  97. Facundo Garretón Follow @fgarreton CEO at InvertirOnline InvertirOnline Investments and Financies in LatAm. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  98. Frank Martin Follow @FrankMartin2 CEO at Restorando Restorando Online reservation website for restaurants in LatAm. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  99. Daniel Hatkoff Follow @dhatkoff CEO at Pitzi Pitzi Cell phone protection plans in Brazil. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  100. Tomas Escobar Follow @tomasescobar Co-Founder at Cuevana Cuevana Online Movies Index. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  101. Andrés Moreno Follow @talktoandres CEO at OpenEnglish Open English The leading online English school in LatAm. 100 LatAm Startup Founders
  102. LastRoom Follow @lastroomx LastRoom 100 LatAm Startup Founders

×