SFA Simple Presentation kj

165 views

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
165
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
4
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide
  • Why broomstick example – 80% reduces the possibility scoring of cylinder and provides for more rigid assembly and reduces wear

    4 - 300 Ton Cylinders Big Dig in Boston customer sent 43’ truck to pick up 1 pallet
  • SFA Simple Presentation kj

    1. 1. SFA Companies, Inc.
    2. 2. 2009 AMSE/PALD Safety Standards SFA Products • Hein Werner USA made and/or assembled lifting equipment • Omega Lift Offshore brand with private label opportunities • Omega Pro Hand tool line • Blackhawk Platinum Premium Taiwan made lift products with extended warranty • Porto Power Body repair kits •Bone Creeper USA made creepers •Save Phace Ultimate in face protection/welding helmets • BVA Industrial line to move buildings or bridges
    3. 3. 2009 AMSE/PALD Safety Standards SFA Product and Service Advantages  Proven Private Label Leader  Strong Brand Name Recognition  Quality Import Professional Grade Products TAA Compliant Product Select Omega Select Porto-Power Future Blackhawk Platinum  Made in the USA Professional Grade Products GSA Compliant Products Made in the USA Hein-Werner Except 2/3 Ton Jacks and 3/6 Ton Jack Stands  Certified Service Centers - 400 Locations Largest Network in the Industry  Customer Service and Customer Support Warranty, Product Information, Troubleshooting, Price and Availability  Parts Over 10,000 Parts Stocked at SFA in KC, MO  Graphics Support at SFA in KC, MO
    4. 4. SFA - The Private Label Leader 2009 ASME/PALD Safety Standards
    5. 5. SFA - The Private Label Leader 2009 ASME/PALD Safety Standards Why? •Profitability •Flexibility •Reliability •Availability
    6. 6. 2009 AMSE/PALD Safety Standards Professional Name Title Phone Email Keith Johnson Western Regional Sales Manager (816) 651-9275 kjohnson@sfacompanies.com Stephen Bailey North American Sales & Marketing Manager (816) 752-7649 sbailey@omegalift.com Keith Tucker Regional Accounts Manager (816) 878-8882 keith@sfacompanies.com Jay Lawson Southeastern Territory Manager (816) 482-7636 jlawson@sfacompanies.com Paul Wheeler Industrial Accounts Sales Manager (816) 517-4647 paul@omegalift.com Tony Martinez Regional Accounts Manager (816) 526-4259 tony@sfacompanies.com Kelly Robinson Inside Sales (816) 891-6390 x191 krobinson@shinnfuamerica.com Katie Searcy Inside Sales (816) 891-6390 x194 katie@sfacompanies.com Chrystal Levens Inside Sales (816) 891-6390 x160 chrystal@sfacompanies.com BVA Name Title Phone Email Randy Nuttall Director of BVA Sales (816) 289-2662 randy@bvahydraulics.com Bryan Klimek BVA Sales Manager (816) 277-4492 bryan@bvahydraulics.com Patrick Deveney BVA Sales Manager (816) 419-0990 patrick@bvahydraulics.com Matt Rollins BVA Sales Manager (816) 277-4492 mrollins@bvahydraulics.com Danielle Frazier Inside Sales (816) 891-6390 x141 danielle@sfacompanies.com Customer Service Name Title Phone Email Mike Stevens Customer Service Supervisor (816) 891-6390 x143 mstevens@shinnfuamerica.com Cale Mahan Customer Service Representative (816) 891-6390 x156 cale@sfacompanies.com Matt Hickman Customer Service Representative (816) 891-6390 x193 mhickman@sfacompanies.com Shinn Fu Canada Name Title Phone Email Larry Bradshaw National Sales Manager (416) 418-2927 lbradshaw@shinnfucanada.ca

    ×