8 Benefits of Mobile Marketing

421 views

Published on

Mobile marketing will take center stage in the coming years and as a small business owner you must take steps to create a great experience for visitors who find you on mobile devices.

Published in: Technology, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
421
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
5
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

8 Benefits of Mobile Marketing

  1. 1. Photo by Robert S. Donovan - http://www.flickr.com/photos/booleansplit/8012119793/
  2. 2. Photo by NYC Department of Information Technology & Telecommunications - http://www.flickr.com/photos/nycdoitt/6842399801/
  3. 3. Photo by Satoru Kikuchi - http://www.flickr.com/photos/satoru_kikuchi/3792337931/
  4. 4. Photo by Garry Knight - http://www.flickr.com/photos/garryknight/7003178857/
  5. 5. Photo by Paul Wilkinson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/eepaul/4727277245/
  6. 6. Photo by Nick Jones - http://www.flickr.com/photos/nickj365/8027541308/
  7. 7. Photo by Mike Dean - http://www.flickr.com/photos/mike-dean/7358986380/
  8. 8. Photo by 401(K) 2012 - http://www.flickr.com/photos/68751915@N05/6870878979/
  9. 9. Photo by The Children's Museum of Indianapolis - http://www.flickr.com/photos/tcmindy/6674559453/
  10. 10. Photo by Jaume Bonet - http://www.flickr.com/photos/jaumebonet/5261169321/
  11. 11. Photo by Nick Jones - http://www.flickr.com/photos/nickj365/6214695791/
  12. 12. Photo by Anthony Crider - http://www.flickr.com/photos/acrider/4077303411/
  13. 13. Photo by Garry Wilmore - http://www.flickr.com/photos/gwilmore/198536052/
  14. 14. Photo by monkeyc.net - http://www.flickr.com/photos/monkeyc/342248556/
  15. 15. Photo by Enrique Dans - http://www.flickr.com/photos/edans/5619884617/

×