Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Mail guiterrez

15,187 views

Published on

Mailkonversation 261-listan

Published in: Government & Nonprofit
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Mail guiterrez

  1. 1. From: Maria Guti&rez <maria.gutierrez@gov.se> Sent: 24 Sep 2018 08:37 To: Pernilla Nilsson <pernilla.nilsson@gov.se>; Adam Rybo <adam.rybo@gov.se>; Alexander Peyre Dutrey <alexander.peyre.dutrey@gov.se>; Anders Carlsson <anders.carlsson@gov.se>; Anders Kompass <anders.kompass@gov.se>; Anders Nordstr�m <anders.nordstrom@gov.se>; Andr Mkandawire <andre.mkandawire@gov.se>; Ann Bernes <ann.bernes@gov.se>; Anna Norell- Jennische <anna.norell-jennische@gov.se>; Anna Valve Henderson-Young <anna.valve.henderson- young@gov.se>; Anna Westerholm <anna.westerholm@gov.se>; Anna Yazgan <anna.yazgan@gov.se>; Anneli Bailey <anneli.bailey@gov.se>; Annika Gille Williams <annika.gille- williams@gov.se>; Annika Jagander <annika.jagander@gov.se>; Anton Irekvist <anton.irekvist@gov.se>; Azadeh Alian-S�derqvist <azadeh.alian-soderqvist@gov.se>; Carl Skau <carl.skau@gov.se>; Catharina Wale-Grunditz <catharina.wale-grunditz@gov.se>; Cecilia Anderberg <cecilia.anderberg@gov.se>; Charlotta Sparre <charlotta.sparre@gov.se>; Christian Wohlert <christian.wohlert@gov.se>; Daniela Backman <daniela.backman@gov.se>; Efraim Gomez <efraim.gomez@gov.se>; Elin Gafvelin <elin.gafvelin@gov.se>; Elisabet Aldenberg <elisabet.aldenberg@regeringskansliet.se>; Emanuel Allroth <emanuel.allroth@gov.se>; Emma Nilsson <emma.nilsson@gov.se>; Erika Perez <erika.perez@gov.se>; Fanny Nylander <fanny.nylander@gov.se>; Fanny Zakrisson <fanny.zakrisson@gov.se>; Faraz Davani <faraz.davani@gov.se>; Fredrik Nivaeus <fredrik.nivaeus@gov.se>; Fredrike Tamas Hermelin <fredrike.tannas.hermelin@gov.se>; Frida Bohman <fridabohman@hotmail.com>; Gabriel Andreasson <gabriel.andreasson@gov.se>; Gufran Al-nadaf <gufran.al-nadaf@gov.se>; Gustav Dahlin <gustav.dahlin@gov.se>; Hanna Nelson <hanna.nelson@regeringskansliet.se>; Helen �gren <helen.agren@gov.se>; Helena Reitberger <helena.reitberger@gov.se>; Helena Storm <helena.storm@gov.se>; Helena S�ngeland <helena.sangeland@gov.se>; HM&Ie Saubert <helene.saubert@gov.se>; Ida Edwertz <ida.edwertz@regeringskansliet.se>; Ingrid Wetterqvist <ingrid.wetterqvist@gov.se>; Irina Schoulgin-Nyoni <irina.schoulgin-nyoni@gov.se>; Jakob Str�m <jakob.strom@gov.se>; Javid Saidi <javid.saidi@gov.se>; Johan Fredborn <johan.fredborn@gov.se>; Johan Henriksson <johan.henriksson@gov.se>; Johan Lindberg <johan.lindberg@gov.se>; Johanna Lind <johanna.lind@gov.se>; lustin MacDermott <justin.macdermott@gmail.com>; J�rgen Lindstr�m <jorgen.lindstrom@gov.se>; Karin Bolin <karin.bolin@gov.se>; Karin Henriksson <karinmaria.henriksson@gmail.com>; Karin Johanson <karin.johanson@gov.se>; Karl Back�Js <karl.backeus@gov.se>; Kasper Andersson <kasper.andersson@gov.se>; Kristian Olsson Selerud <kristian.olsson.selerud@gov.se>; Kristin Eckardt Johannsen <kristin.eckardt.johannsen@gov.se>; Lars Roth <lars.roth@gov.se>; Leila Abdu <leila.abdu@gov.se>; Lina Bunis <lina.bunis@gov.se>; Linda Wrede <linda.wrede@gov.se>; Linda �sterberg <linda.osterberg@regeringskansliet.se>; Lotta Segerstr�m <lotta.segerstrom@gov.se>; Louise Bengtsson <louise.bengtsson@gov.se>; Mahyad Tavakoli <mahyad.tavakoli@gov.se>; Maria Cram�r <maria.cramer@gov.se>; Maria Ermanno- F�ldner <maria.ermanno-faldner@gov.se>; Michael Hjelm�ker <michael.hjelmaker@gov.se>; Michael Sulusi <michael.sulusi@gov.se>; Mikael St�hl <mikael.stahl@gov.se>; Negin <negin.tagavi@gmail.com>; Nicki Khorram-Manesh <nicki.khorram-manesh@gov.se>; Nicolas Weeks <nicolas.weeks@gov.se>; Nina Gomez Rico <nina.gomez.rico@regeringskansliet.se>; Nora Khidir <nora.khidir@gov.se>; Ola Karlman <ola.karlman@gov.se>; Pegah Behseta Sundell <pegah.behseta.sundell@gov.se>; Per Enarsson <per.enarsson@gov.se>; Per �rrAus <per.orneus@gov.se>; Per-Anders Sunesson <per-a nders.sunesson@gov.se>; Peter Svensson Kemeny <peter.svensson-kemeny@gov.se>; Petter Nilsson <petter.nilsson@gov.se>; Radoslav Zivkovic <radoslav.zivkovic@gov.se>; Raquel Ortigueira <raquel.ortigueira@gov.se>; Sahar Arfazadeh Roudsari <sahar.arfazadeh-roudsari@gov.se>; Sara Jakobsson <sara.jakobsson@gov.se>;
  2. 2. Susann Nilsson <susann.nilsson@gov.se>; Tomas Wiklund <tomas.wiklund@gov.se>; Tove Goldmann <tove.goldmann@gov.se>; Tove Wennergren <tove.wennergren@gov.se>; Ulf Samuelsson <ulf.samuelsson@gov.se>; Ulrika Grandin <ulrika.grandin@gov.se>; Valeria Pereira Flink <valeria.pereira-flink@gov.se>; �sa Anclair <asa.anclair@regeringskansliet.se>; �sa Hjelt <asa.hjelt@gov.se> Subject: RE: Nu �r vi 101 undertecknare! Tack f�r ditt slit med detta, Pernilla! Inspirerande. F�r vi med en kollega var under f�rmiddagen �r vi 200 till lunch! Fr�n: Pernilla Nilsson <pernilla.nilsson@gov.se> Datum: m�ndag 24 sep. 2018 8:18 fm Till: Pernilla Nilsson <pernilla.nilsson@gov.se>, Adam Rybo <adam.rybo@gov.se>, Alexander Peyre Dutrey <alexander.peyre.dutrey@gov.se>, Anders Carlsson <anders.carlsson@gov.se>, Anders Kompass <anders.kompass@gov.se>, Anders Nordstr�m <anders.nordstrom@gov.se>, Andr . Mkandawire <andre.mkandawire@gov.se>, Ann Bernes <ann.bernes@gov.se>, Anna Norell-Jennische <anna.norell- jennische@gov.se>, Anna Valve Henderson-Young <anna.valve.henderson-young@gov.se>, Anna Westerholm <anna.westerholm@gov.se>, Anna Yazgan <annasazgan@gov.se>, Anneli Bailey <anneli.bailey@gov.se>, Annika Gille Williams <annika.gille-williams@gov.se>, Annika Jagander <annika.jagander@gov.se>, Anton Trekvist <anton.irekvist@gov.se>, Azadeh Alian-S�derqvist <azadeh.alian-soderqvist@gov.se>, Carl Skau <carl.skau@gov.se>, Catharina Wale-Grunditz <catharina.wale-grunditz@gov.se>, Cecilia Anderberg <cecilia.anderberg@gov.se>, Charlotta Sparre <charlotta.sparre@gov.se>, Christian Wohlert <christian.wohlert@gov.se>, Daniela Backman <daniela.backman@gov.se>, Efraim Gomez <efraim.gomez@gov.se>, Elin Gafvelin <elin.gafvelin@gov.se>, Elisabet Aldenberg <elisabet.aldenberg@regeringskansliet.se>, Emanuel Allroth <emanuel.allroth@gov.se>, Emma Nilsson <emma.nilsson@gov.se>, Erika Perez <erika.perez@gov.se>, Fanny Nylander <fanny.nylander@gov.se>, Fanny Zakrisson <fanny.zakrisson@gov.se>, Faraz Davani <faraz.davani@gov.se>, Fredrik Nivaeus <fredrik.nivaeus@gov.se>, Fredrike Tamas Hermelin <fredrike.tamas.hermelin@gov.se>, Frida Bohman <fridabohman@hotmail.com>, Gabriel Andreasson <gabriel.andreasson@gov.se>, Gufran Al-nadaf <gufran.al-nadaf@gov.se>, Gustav Dahlin <gustav.dahlin@gov.se>, Hanna Nelson <hanna.nelson@regeringskansliet.se>, Helen �gren <helen.agren@gov.se>, Helena Reitberger <helena.reitberger@gov.se>, Helena Storm <helena.storm@gov.se>, Helena S�ngeland <helena.sangeland@gov.se>, HM6-ie Saubert <helene.saubert@gov.se>, Ida Edwertz <ida.edwertz@regeringskansliet.se>, Ingrid Wetterqvist <ingrid.wetterqvist@gov.se>, Irina Schoulgin-Nyoni <irina.schoulgin-nyoni@gov.se>, Jakob Str�m <jakob.strom@gov.se>, Javid Saidi <javid.saidi@gov.se>, Johan Fredborn <johan.fredborn@gov.se>, Johan Henriksson <johan.henriksson@gov.se>, Johan Lindberg <johan.lindberg@gov.se>, Johanna Lind <johanna.lind@gov.se>, Justin MacDermott <justin.macdermott@gmail.com>, J�rgen Lindstr�m <jorgen.lindstrom@gov.se>, Karin Bolin <karin.bolin@gov.se>, Karin Henriksson <karinmaria.henriksson@gmail.com>, Karin Johanson <karin.johanson@gov.se>, Karl Backkis <karl.backeus@gov.se>, Kasper Andersson <kasper.andersson@gov.se>, Kristian Olsson Selerud <kristian.olsson.selerud@gov.se>, Kristin Eckardt Johannsen <kristin.eckardt.johannsen@gov.se>, Lars Roth <lars.roth@gov.se>, Leila Abdu <leila.abdu@gov.se>, Lina Bunis <lina.bunis@gov.se>, Linda Wrede <linda.wrede@gov.se>, Linda �sterberg <linda.osterberg@regeringskansliet.se>, Lotta Segerstr�m <lotta.segerstrom@gov.se>, Louise Bengtsson <louise.bengtsson@gov.se>, Mahyad Tavakoli <mahyad.tavakoli@gov.se>, Maria Cram�r <maria.cramer@gov.se>, Maria Ermanno-F�ldner <maria.ermanno-faldner@gov.se>, Maria Guti&rez <maria.gutierrez@gov.se>, Michael Hjelm�ker <michael.hjelmaker@gov.se>, Michael Sulusi <michael.sulusi@gov.se>, Mikael St�hl <mikael.stahl@gov.se>, Negin <negin.tagavi@gmail.com>, Nicki Khorram-Manesh <nicki.khorram- manesh@gov.se>, Nicolas Weeks <nicolas.weeks@gov.se>, Nina Gomez Rico <nina.gomez.rico@regeringskansliet.se>, Nora Khidir <nora.khidir@gov.se>, Ola Karlman <ola.karlman@gov.se>, Pegah Behseta Sundell <pegah.behseta.sundell@gov.se>, Per Enarsson 2
  3. 3. <per.enarsson@gov.se>, Per �rrAus <per.orneus@gov.se>, Per-Anders Sunesson <per- anders.sunesson@gov.se>, Peter Svensson Kemeny <peter.svensson-kemeny@gov.se>, Petter Nilsson <petter.nilsson@gov.se>, Radoslav Zivkovic <radoslav.zivkovic@gov.se>, Raquel Ortigueira <raquel.ortigueira@gov.se>, Sahar Arfazadeh Roudsari <sahar.arfazadeh-roudsari@gov.se>, Sara Jakobsson <sara.jakobsson@gov.se>, Susann Nilsson <susann.nilsson@gov.se>, Tomas Wiklund <tomas.wiklund@gov.se>, Tove Goldmann <tove.goldmann@gov.se>, Tove Wennergren <tove.wennergren@gov.se>, Ulf Samuelsson <ulf.samuelsson@gov.se>, Ulrika Grandin <ulrika.grandin@gov.se>, Valeria Pereira Flink <valeria.pereira-flink@gov.se>, �sa Anclair <asa.anclair@regeringskansliet.se>, �sa Hjelt <asa.hjelt@gov.se> �mne: Nu �r vi 101 undertecknare! TACK ALLA! Jag m�ste ta en paus nu och utf�ra mina ordinarie arbetsuppgifter. Vi h�rs igen vid lunchtid. Pernilla Pernilla Nilsson Kanslir�d/Deputy Director Folkr�ttsgruppen/ Section for International Law Enheten f�r folkr�tt, m�nskliga r�ttigheter och traktatr�tt/ Department for International Law, Human rights and Treaty Law Utrikesdepartementet/ Ministry for Foreign Affairs Telefon: +4684052653 Anknytning: 52653 Mobil: +46725110012 lie Sureden emi Sverige MEMBER OF THE UN SECURITY COUNCIL 2017-201B 3

×