I M A G I N E T H AT. W E D O .




                  THE GROWN-UPS GUIDE TO THE SOCIAL
                  WORLD OF WEB 2.0...
I M A G I N E T H AT. W E D O .




                 THE GROWN-UPS GUIDE TO THE SOCIAL
                 WORLD OF WEB 2.0
 ...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Web 2.0 Resources

280 views

Published on

Market Arts Creative shares their favorite social media and Web 2.0 resources.

Published in: Technology, Design
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
280
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
4
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Web 2.0 Resources

  1. 1. I M A G I N E T H AT. W E D O . THE GROWN-UPS GUIDE TO THE SOCIAL WORLD OF WEB 2.0 RESOURCES FOLLOW @brianmorrissey, @chrisbrogan, @skydiver, @briansolis, @philgomes, ON TWITTER @colinmckay, @newmediajim, @mashable, @GarnettLee, @jspepper, @sarahmorgan, @mashable, @overthinker, @jowyang, @zappos, @prblog, @pistachio, @DougH, @astrout, @screenrant, @biz (Twitter founder), @mvolve, @AnnePMitchell., @hotforwords, @juliaroy, @nicoleprexec, @ohmygoff, @k8michael, @avflox, @ranajune, @pop17, @overthinker, @sarahmorgan, @themaria, @savvyauntie, @mdfsmash, @askfrasco, @noreaster, @ericalynn, @J_Alexandria, @dana_willhoit, @marketingprofs, @lorirusso, @daynasteele, @klsync805, @podcaststeve, @canuckflack, @adamboettiger, @xenijardin, @grader, @digger, @breakingnewson, @cnetnews, @biggbybob, @freshmankitchen, @bsttwt, @MrTweet, @grammargirl, @MarketArtsJan, @MarketArtsSusan TWITTER Search.Twitter.com TOOLS TweepSearch Mr. Tweet TwitterCounter TwitterFriends Quitter TweetWorks WEB 2.0 MediaShift INFORMATION Media Post Publications (including OMMA Online Marketing & Media) SOURCES TechCrunch ReadWriteWeb PR www.haro.com www.pitchengine.com www.prmatchpoint.com www.filtrbox MARKET ARTS CREATIVE Web: www.marketartscreative.com. Blog: www.conversationswithjuice.com. Podcasts: conversationswithcreativeminds.com Tel (734) 665-9403. jan@marketartscreative.com. Twitter @MarketArtsJan
  2. 2. I M A G I N E T H AT. W E D O . THE GROWN-UPS GUIDE TO THE SOCIAL WORLD OF WEB 2.0 RESOURCES BLOG Technorati http://technorati.com/ DIRECTORIES Blog Catalog http://www.blogcatalog.com/ Blog Explosion http://www.blogexplosion.com/ Super Blog Directory http://www.superblogdirectory.com/ Bloggeries http://www.bloggeries.com Blog Flux http://www.blogflux.com/ Bloggernity http://www.bloggernity.com/ Spill Bean http://www.spillbean.com/ Super Blog Directory http://www.superblogdirectory.com/ Blogarama http://www.blogarama.com/ PODCAST Podcasting News http://www.podcastingnews.com DIRECTORIES Podcast Alley http://www.podcastalley.com Odeo http://www.odeo.com iPodder http://www.ipodder.org Podcast Pickle http://www.podcastpickle.com Digital Podcast http://www.digitalpodcast.com Podcast Directory http://www.podcastdirectory.com Podcast http://www.podcast.net iPodderX http://www.ipodderx.com MARKET ARTS CREATIVE Web: www.marketartscreative.com. Blog: www.conversationswithjuice.com. Podcasts: conversationswithcreativeminds.com Tel (734) 665-9403. jan@marketartscreative.com. Twitter @MarketArtsJan

×