Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Jerome schoolboard


Published on

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Jerome schoolboard

  1. 1. Forum Partners: SWIFTT, Salsa Business Network,NAACP, 100.5 NTA FM, and New Zion Baptist Church Welcome to the RPS205 School Board Candidate Forum – 4/3/13 Moderator: Mike Williams, executive director, Rock River Training Corp & former RPS 205 school board president
  2. 2. Sub-District A See on MapLisa Jackson - Incumbent
  3. 3. Sub-District A See on Map Dion Simpson
  4. 4. Sub-District B See on MapTim Rollins - Incumbent
  5. 5. Sub-District C See on MapKen Scrivano - Incumbent
  6. 6. Sub-District D See on MapJude Makulec - Incumbent
  7. 7. Sub-District E See on Map Michael Harner
  8. 8. Sub-District E See on Map Kim Mullins
  9. 9. Sub-District F See on Map Michael Connor
  10. 10. Sub-District F See on Map Jeff Holt
  11. 11. Sub-District F See on Map Juan Reyes
  12. 12. Sub-District G See on MapLaura Powers - Incumbent
  13. 13. Sub-District G See on Map Jaime Escobedo