Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.
SEPTEMBER 2, 2016  21
Agent name / 2015 Rank
Brokerage
Address
Phone
Dollar volume,
2015
Homes
sold,
2015
Highest-
priced ...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Residential RE Agents (003)

28 views

Published on

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Residential RE Agents (003)

  1. 1. SEPTEMBER 2, 2016  21 Agent name / 2015 Rank Brokerage Address Phone Dollar volume, 2015 Homes sold, 2015 Highest- priced home sale Agent website Agent email 11 Deborah Beardsley 5 Silverleaf Realty 20789 N. Pima Rd., #100 Scottsdale AZ 85255 480-250-5828 $71.85 million 32 $7.2 million silverleaf.com dbeardsley@silverleaf.com 22 Bobby Lieb 1 HomeSmart Phoenix 5225 N. Central Ave., #104 Phoenix AZ 85012 602-761-4646 $54.35 million 118 $2.24 million centralphx.com boblieb@aol.com 33 Lisa Lucky 3 Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty 8852 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd., #J-3 Scottsdale AZ 85255 602-320-8415 $48.44 million 52 $3.5 million lisalucky.com lisa.lucky@russlyon.com 44 Joan Levinson *Realty One Group 11211 N. Tatum Blvd., #200 Phoenix AZ 85028 480-998-5673 $42.4 million 17 $8.1 million joanlevinson.com joan@joanlevinson.com 55 Scott Grigg 7 Realty Executives Phoenix 3950 E. Lincoln Dr. Paradise Valley AZ 85253 480-540-5479 $40.11 million 29 $4.21 million arizonafineproperty.com azfineproperties@cox.net 66 Mike Sweeney 19 Silverleaf Realty 20789 N. Pima Rd., #100 Scottsdale AZ 85255 480-250-3036 $39.54 million 17 $6.5 million silverleaf.com msweeney@silverleaf.com 77 Kristy Ryan 17 RE/MAX Fine Properties 21000 N. Pima Rd., #100 Scottsdale AZ 85255 480-688-2429 $32.27 million 35 $4 million kristyryan.com kryan503@hotmail.com 88 Mike Lehman 20 Silverleaf Realty 20789 N. Pima Rd., #100 Scottsdale AZ 85255 480-734-7271 $31.3 million 14 $4.9 million silverleaf.com mlehman@silverleaf.com 99 Monica Monson 4 Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty 20909 N. 90th St., #209 Scottsdale AZ 85255 480-250-0848 $29.89 million 25 $3.28 million monicamonson.com monica.monson@russlyon.com 1010 Lauren Ellington 14 Realty Executives Phoenix 6263 N. Scottsdale Rd., #140 Scottsdale AZ 85250 602-326-9586 $29.17 million 32 $8.73 million paradisevalleyhomes.com laurenellington@cox.net 1111 Neil Brooks 24 HomeSmart Phoenix 8388 E. Hartford, #100 Scottsdale AZ 85255 602-574-1111 $28.35 million 107 $1.1 million listmycasa.com neilbrooks@hsmove.com 1212 Eric Williams 13 Realty Executives Phoenix 1817 N. Atwood Mesa AZ 85207 480-641-1800 $27.98 million 42 $4.7 million phoenix.realtyexecutives.com ewilliams51@cox.net 1313 Allan MacDonald 10 Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty 20909 N. 90th St., #209 Scottsdale AZ 85255 480-220-9724 $27.91 million 18 $3.28 million foreazhomes.com allan.macdonald@russlyon.com 1144 Lisa Wadey 2 Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty 20909 N. 90th St., #209 Scottsdale AZ 85255 480-229-3455 $27.27 million 26 $5 million lisawadey.com lisa.wadey@russlyon.com 1515 Linda Salkow 21 Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Arizona Properties 28190 N. Alma School Pkwy., #111 Scottsdale AZ 85262 480-620-3511 $27.05 million 26 $2.38 million desertmountainhomes.com linda.salkow@bhhsaz.com 1616 Julie Pelle 9 Realty One Group 8711 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd., #D-110 Scottsdale AZ 85255 480-323-6763 $26.5 million 25 $2.75 million juliepelle.com jpelle@juliepelle.com 1717 Laura Lester 25 Silverleaf Realty 20789 N. Pima Rd., #100 Scottsdale AZ 85255 480-734-7273 $25.53 million 18 $2.79 million silverleaf.com llester@silverleaf.com 1818 Jake Wright *RE/MAX Professionals 7111 W. Bell Rd. Glendale AZ 85308 623-810-0770 $25.29 million 90 $847,500 jakewright.remaxagent.com jakewright@cox.net 1199 Dan Wolski *Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty 3770 N. Desert Mountain Pkwy. Scottsdale AZ 85262 480-266-7557 $24.62 million 39 $2.19 million desertmountain.com dan.wolski@russlyon.com 2200 Susan Pellegrini *Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty 7135 E. Camelback Rd., #360 Scottsdale AZ 85251 480-315-1575 $24.47 million 24 $2.5 million pellegrini.com susan.pellegrini@russlyon.com 2121 Frank Aazami 16 Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty 7135 E. Camelback Rd., #360 Scottsdale AZ 85251 480-266-0240 $23.98 million 16 $6.45 million frankaazami.com frank.aazami@russlyon.com 2222 Debbie Sinagoga *Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty 8852 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd., #J-3 Scottsdale AZ 85255 480-703-2299 $21.45 million 23 $7.5 million sinagogaluxuryproperties.com debbie.sinagoga@russlyon.com 2323 Tracy Fitzgerald *Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty 8852 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd., #J-3 Scottsdale AZ 85255 480-560-7000 $21.3 million 10 $5.5 million russlyon.com tracy.fitzgerald@russlyon.com 2244 James Wexler *Realty Executives Phoenix 10607 N. Hayden Rd. Scottsdale AZ 85260 480-221-8080 $21.29 million 35 $1.85 million jameswexler.com james@jameswexler.com 2525 Gary Todd *Realty Executives 21040 N. Pima Rd. Scottsdale AZ 85255 602-321-0181 $21.03 million 14 $3.63 million garytoddproperties.com gary@garytoddproperties.com $793.3MTotal dollar volume closed in 2015 by the 25 agents listed on this page 884Total number of homes sold in 2015 by the 25 agents listed on this page HONORABLE MENTION Cionne McCarthy (Russ Lyon Sotheby’s) $20.9M Jay Patel (RE/MAX Professionals) $20.8M Virginia Gee (Coldwell Banker Residential-2015, Russ Lyon Sotheby’s-2016) $20.7M Lisa Roberts (RE/ MAX Excalibur) $20.3M Rebecca Durfey (West USA Realty) $20.3M Tommy Atkinson (West USA Realty) $20.1M Joe Bushong (Russ Lyon Sotheby’s) xx ABOUT THE LIST Information on 2015 individual agent real estate sales over $20 million was requested from representatives of the top 17 Residential Real Estate Brokerages as listed in the July 1, 2016, edition of the Phoenix Business Journal. Twelve of them responded. NEED A COPY OF THE LIST? For information on obtaining reprints, web permissions and commemorative plaques, contact Barbara Barnstead at 602-308-6541 or bbarnstead@bizjournals .com. More information can be found online at Phoenix. Bizjournals.com by clicking “Store” under the Menu tab near the top of the site. WANT TO BE ON A LIST? If you wish to be considered for other Lists, email your contact information to Dale Brown at dbrown@ bizjournals.com. R CLOSER LOOK NOTES: NA - not applicable, not available or not approved * - not listed in 2015 RESIDENTIAL REAL ESTATE AGENTS RANKED BY TOTAL DOLLAR VOLUME CLOSED IN 2015 Compiled by Dale Brown 602-308-6511, @PhxBizDaleBrown dbrown@bizjournals.com

×