Orientation to field placement

546 views

Published on

Published in: Education, Technology
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Orientation to field placement

  1. 1. •••••
  2. 2. •••••
  3. 3. ••••
  4. 4. Name Title E-Mail PhoneDonna Levinson Associate Dean for Donna.D.Levinson@hofstra.e (516) 463-5117 External Relations and du RecruitmentJoanne Flood Assistant Director of Field Joanne.M.Flood@hofstra.edu (516) 463-5746 PlacementLori Berman Administrative Assistant Lori.Berman@hofstra.edu (516) 463-5746Eve Byrne Administrative Assistant Eve.Byrne@hofstra.edu (516) 463-4355 for Special EducationLiliana Citrola Administrative Assistant Liliana.Citrola@hofstra.edu (516) 463-7359Joan Dimenna Student Teaching Joan.DiMenna@hofstra.edu (516) 463-5101 Placement Coordinator for Physical Education

×