Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.



Published on

  • Be the first to comment


  1. 1. Board of Directors of GBCSL Ref.No. Name Title GBCSL designation 1 Prof. Priyan Mendis Professor, Dept of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Melbourne Chairman 2 Prof. Ranjith Dissanayake Head of the Civil Engineering Department, University of Peradeniya Executive Vice Chairman 3 Dr. L.N. Senaweera Director General, Sri Lanka Standard Institute (SLSI) Vice Chairman 4 Archt. Chandana Edirisuriya Immediate Past President, Sri Lanka Institute of Architects Vice Chairman 5 Eng. W.J.B.Shiromal Fernando Representative for Sri Lanka, World Council of Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat (CTBUH) Vice Chairman 6 Brig. Madura Wijeyewickrema CEO, M & SC – National Construction Association of Sri Lanka Vice Chairman 7 Dr. Lochana Gunarathne Past President: National Academy of Sciences, Institute of Town Planners, & Institute of Architects Director
  2. 2. 8 Prof. Chithra Wedikkara President, Sri Lanka Institute of Architects Director 9 Archt. Jayantha Perera President, Sri Lanka Institute of Architects Director 10 Prof. A.K.W. Jayawardana Vice Chancellor, University of Moratuwa Director 11 Prof. Leelananda Rajapaksha Dean, Faculty of Engineering, University of Peradeniya Director 12 Dr. Ranjith Gammampila Senior Lecturer,Faculty of Civil Engineering & Environment, University of Melbourne Director 13 Archt. Plnr. Piyal Silva Institute of Town Planners, Sri Lanka Director 14 Prof. Ajith de Alwis Head of the Dept. of Chemical Engineering, University of Moratuwa Director 15 Ms. Janaki Kuruppu Former Chairperson, Sri Lanka Tea Board Director 16 Mr. T.B. Siriwardena Head of Management & Staff Development, Asian Aviation Center Director 17 Mr.Wasantha Jayasinghe Former Chairman, IDB President Director