Students from France eTwinning Project


Published on

Students from France eTwinning Project taking part in the eTwinning project The Gardens of Maths

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Total views
On SlideShare
From Embeds
Number of Embeds
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Students from France eTwinning Project

  1. 1. Collège Jean Rostand - Draguignan Projet etwinning THE GARDENS OF MATHS September 2011 – April 2012 Teachers: Carole TERPEREAU (Maths) & Sophie GAIFFE (English) Pupils’presentations
  2. 2. Toni Sabri Hiromi Lucie Guillaume Dylan Adrien Alexandre Geoffroy Chaimae Mathilde Solange Emma Jimmy Rebecca Mewenn Hadja Camille Louna Pierrine Pauline
  3. 3. Sabri.F 13 years old 4°3 Draguignan Hi, My name is Sabri . I’m 13 years old . I live in Draguignan. My college is Jean Rostand . I have short black hair and black eyes. My favorite subjects at school are Maths,Spanish,Latin,Biology and English . I like playing basketball very much, boxing and handball. I like listening to music and playing chess too. I hate dance . I hate disrespect and lies too. I have got 2 sisters : one is 11 and the other is 22 months. I also have great parents. I think that’s all. Collège Jean Rostand
  4. 4. Hello ! My name is Hiromi. I was born on January thirty-first nineteen ninety eight in Draguignan and I live there. I live in a house with my parents near this town. I have got two half sisters, but they are older than me and they don’t live in my house. I have got one little dog black dog, it’s a girl and she doesn’t like little children and other dogs. I don’t know why but I think she is afraid because she is small. I’m fond of listening to music, every style of music but I prefer Hip-Hop music. I adore drawing manga characters or drawing . I like reading. I enjoy going to the cinema and I prefer comedies. At school I like French, English and Art. I’m crazy about swimming, I love it. My favourite object is the station for my Ipod which looks like a pig. I love my friends because I laugh and do everything with them.
  5. 5. My name is Lucie and I was born in Fréjus on the first July. I live in a house in Draguignan. I’ve got two sisters, Célia, 16, and Julia, 9. I’ve got a rabbit, his name is Fripouille and he is brown and white. I’ve got a cat. His name is Pétouille, he is grey and black. I love them. I’m crazy about archery, I love sleeping, I adore listening to music, I enjoy doing maths, I’m interestined in reading a lot of books. I’m fond of taking care of my rabbit.  
  6. 6. My name is Guillaume, I’m 14 and I was born on July the 8th nineteen ninety-seven in Belfort. I live in Draguignan in flat. My address is the avenue Lazare Carnot, at the 16 door, 3st floor. I haven’t got any pets I’ve got one half- brother. His name is Nicolas, he is 30. He has a white labrador. I like playing with my wii console. I don’t like reading. My favourite colour is yellow.
  7. 7. My Name is Dylan. I was born in Lille on February, 1st 1998. live in Draguignan. I have one brother and he is 11and my sister Oceane, she is 6. I have 2 dogs, Choupette and Achille, Choupette is a Jack Russel, she is brown and white, she is 6 and Achille is white and he is 13. I enjoy playing at my computer, I like Rock’n Roll music, I hate fashion, I like French, Math, chemistry, P.E, I hate History, German, and music. My 4 best friends are Adrien, he is 12, Thibault, he is 12 too, Gwendoline, she is 12 too and David, he is 12 too.
  8. 8. My name is Adrien , I’m 12 years old. I was born on 18.03.1999, in Grasse. I live in Flayosc, in France. I haven’t got any pet. I haven’t got any brother or sister. I have got blue eyes and black hair. I love football and tennis. My hobby is football. I like going to the cinema , I like rap and pop music . I like video games and my best friends are Thibault, Emma, Jessica and Dylan. I can swim but I can’t play skateboard. I hate dancing.
  9. 10. Good morning My name is Toni and I’m 13 years old. I’m French and I live in Draguignan, it’ a beautiful city in the south of France but I’d like to live Toulon or Marseille. I’ve got one big brother and one big sister. My sister plays the violin and my brother is in a Maths university. I’ve got short brown hair and brown eyes. My sister is 16 years old and my brother is 18 years old. I’ve got five green turtles . I’m fond of playing rugby, I enjoy playing the drums and I like handball. I like watching action movies and comics. I’m crazy about rap music. I listen to Rihanna and Jessie J and sexion d’assaut .I like the team Toulon Marseille and the All Blacks. My best friend is called Florian. I believe that I hate nothing. I enjoy listen to Skyrock.
  10. 11. My name is Geoffroy and I am 12 eyes old. I live in Draguignan and I was born in Toulouse. I have blond hair and brown eyes. I usually wear sweat shirts and jeans .I have two sisters, they are 5 and 16 years old and two brothers, they are 11 and 18 years old. My father works in the army and he is in Afghanistan for six months. I love watching the TV and I like tennis , handball and rugby . My favorite singer is Bruno Mars, Rihanna and the Black eyed peas; I went to a concert of the Black eyed peas that was very crazy. HELLO
  11. 12. HI!  M y name is Chaimae; I’m 13 and half years old. I was b orn on April 12 th , 1998 in Morocco in Taza (it’s a b eautiful city). But now I live in Draguignan; that’s a l ittle city in the south of France . I go to college Jean R ostand. I’m tall, slim with medium black hair and big b rown eyes. I’m optimist and ambitious. I live in flat w ith my parents and my sisters: Rim is my big sister, s he’s 14 years old; Sarah is my little sister and she’s 4 y ears old. I’ve got 2 goldfish but 3 others were dead. O ne is red and the second is black with too big eyes in e ach side. Outside, I practise hip-hop new style. I love t his dance because that reflects all my personality and I practise Hand- ball too with my best friends .Their n ame are Maroua et Hadja- Mama. Good bye !! ;) 
  12. 13. Hello ! My name is Mathilde, I am 13. I was born in July 1998 in Draguignan. I live in Flayosc in a house. I have two little sisters: Margaux is 11 year old and Mélina is 9 year old. I have 3 cats : the first is Bougnette. She is black, brown, white, her eyes are green. My second cat is Fine. She is black, brown and white and the last one is Carla. She is black and writhe. Carla is Fine’s daughter. My hobbies are action films. I’m interested in music, l love Shakira. I like maths and sport but I dislike history . I’m crazy about playing handball . I’m fond of swimming but I hate climbing . I enjoy board games and electronic games. I love animals. My favourite object is my computer.
  13. 14. Hi ! My name is Solange and I am twelve years old. I go to school in Draguignan and I live there in an apartment. I was born on November 29 th 1998, in the hospital of Draguignan. I have an older sister: Merlène (fifteen) who lives with my mother and I. I see my father at weekends when I see my half brother Amin (five) and my two half sisters Alya (nine) and Inaya (three). I have a guineapig . His name is Noisette because he is gold and black.
  14. 16. Hello, my Name is JIMMY, I’m 13. I live in Draguignan in a house . I have got one cat : his Name is « little cat « . I haven’t got any Brother or sister .I love playing with my PS3 console. My favorite colours are red and dark blue.
  15. 17. <ul><li>HI ! </li></ul><ul><li>My name is Pauline and I’m 12. I’m French and I live in Flayosc . It’s a charming village but I prefer the city. </li></ul><ul><li>I am an only child. My father lives in the village and my mother and me out of the village with my grand-parents. </li></ul><ul><li>I have two dogs and two cats. </li></ul><ul><li>I’m tall. I’ve got long smooth brown hair and medium green eyes. I’ve got a medium nose and a small mouth. I always wear jeans because I hate dresses. </li></ul><ul><li>My hobbies are listening to music and swimming </li></ul>
  16. 18. MY name’s Rébecca. I’m 13 and a half years old. I was born in 1998 in Draguignan .I am French and I live in Draguignan . I’ve got two big sisters: one is 24 and her name is Benedicta and the other is 18 years old and her name is Gloria. I ‘ve got long black plaited hair and black eyes. I haven’t got pets .Have you got any pets? We live in an apartment .
  17. 19. My parents are very cool. I have two brothers: Erwann (19 years old) and Gwenegann (11 years old). I have got a cat, her name is Upsilon. She is white, black and grey. Upsilon has got green eyes. I have got a dog, his name is Gribouille. He is white and small, he has got brown eyes. See you!!!!  HELLO!!  My name is Mewenn. I was born on March 5 th , 1998 in Rennes. I ‘m small ,I have brown hair and I have green eyes. I’m slim.
  18. 20. My name is Hadja-Mama, but you can call me Hadja. I was born on May 12 th ,1998 in Draguignan (France). I live in Draguignan with my 3 brothers, my 2 sisters and my parents, it’s a big family. I haven’t got any pets. I’m small and slim. I have black hair and brown eyes. I love listening to music before and after school. I am interested in adventure films, drama films and fashion. My favourite subjects are English and Maths, of course. Outside school I practise hand-ball with my best friend Chaimae, she’s cute and funny.   Best wishes  Hello my friend 
  19. 21. Hello !!  My name is Camille.C . I was born on 30 th October 1998 in Ermont . I live in Trans en Provence, it’s a little and quiet village . I live in a house It’s a little house. I have got one brother, his name is Lucas he is seven years old. I haven’t got any pet. My favorite animal is dolphins. I have brown hair and brown eyes . I’m small and slim.
  20. 22. Hello , my name is Pierrine and I am 13 years old. I live in Draguignan ,a city in the south of France . I have got a brother who is 9 years old and two cats . My mother is a nurse and my father is a computer scientist. My favorite subjects are History and English because I like this language. I LOVE dancing, swimming and singing .Later,I want to be a vet because I’m fond of cats,dogs,horses…… I LOVE ANIMALS !!!  <ul><li> Hello my Friends !!!!  </li></ul>
  21. 23. Hello !  Dear friend, Hello! My name is Louna J. I am 12 but I will be 13 on February the 25 th . I am French and I live in Flayosc, next to Draguignan. It’s a beautiful village with a lot of small shops and baker’s but there are no clothes shops. Fortunately, my best friend Romane lives in Flayosc too. I have got brown eyes and long curly brown hair. I smooth down my hair when I have some time. I do a lot of sports: tennis, dance, handball, badminton, football, and I play the piano. I love sports. My favourite sports are tennis, dance and handball. At school, my favourite subjects are P.E and English. Bye, Louna. 