Eco Roof Resource List - City of Portland

577 views

Published on

Published in: Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
577
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
3
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Eco Roof Resource List - City of Portland

  1. 1. City of PortlandEcoroof Resource ListAugust 2009NOTE: This is not a complete list and does not constitute a recommendation by the City of Portland. If you would like to be on this list, call the Sustainable Stormwater Management Program at 503-823-7863 to submit your contact information and specifics about your involvement with ecoroofs.Company Website Contact Phone Email Product Name TypeArchitectsAnkrom Moisan Architects www.amaa.com Zafiro Papastratakos (503) 245-7100 zafirop@amaa.comAron Faegre and Associates www.faegre.org Aron Faegre (503) 222-2546 aron@faegre.orgCarleton Hart Architecture, P.C. www.chapc.com Julie Proksch (503) 243-2252 julie.proksch@chapc.comFBD Architecture, LLC Francis Dardis fbd@tenpod.orgGBD Architects, LLC www.gbdarchitects.com David Posada (503) 224-9656 davidp@gbdarchitects.comLeeb Architects, LLC www.leebarc.com Robert Leeb (503) 228-2840 robert@leebarc.comLRS Architects Inc. www.lrsarchitects.com Amy Hjelte (503) 221-1121 ahjelte@lrsarchitects.comRichard Brown Architects, AIA www.rbarch.com Richard Brown (503) 223-4957 brown@rbarch.comTerra Architecture, P.C. www.terraarchitecture.com Clinton Ellinger (503) 233-8604 clinton@terraarchitecture.comThomas Hacker Architects Inc. www.thomashacker.com Nick Hodges (503) 227-1254 nick@thomashacker.comTVA Architects, Inc. www.tvaarchitects.com (503) 220-0668Design / Build ConsultantsArchitek www.architek.com Ron P. Schwenger (888) 317-5585 ron@architek.comEcoroofs Everywhere www.ecoroofseverywhere.org Greg Haines (503) 740-2051 greg@ecoroofseverywhere.orgEnviroscapes Northwest, Inc. Jon Crumerine jon@enviroscapesnorthwest.comGreen Above Ground Jason King (503) 222-5612 jasonk@greenworkspc.comHabitats Inc. www.habitatsinc.com Mieko Aoki (541) 338-7967 mieko@habitatsinc.comRana Creek Living Architecture www.ranacreek.com Jeff Condit (831) 659-3820 jcondit@ranacreek.comRobert Duval Robert Duval rbduval3@aol.comRoofscapes Inc. www.roofmeadow.com Charlie Miller (215) 247-3046Solarca Architecture & Engineering Inc. www.solarc-ae.net Dave Blindheim (503) 223-5253 daveb@soarc-ae.netSolterra Systems www.solterrasystems.com Brian Heather (206) 778-8727 brian@solterrasystems.comWestern Allied Systems www.westernalliedsystems.com Ian Murphy (800) 525-2424 ian.murphy@westernalliedsystems.comEdge RestraintPermaloc www.permaloc.com Robert Kimball rob.kimball@permaloc.com GeoEdge EdgingGreen Roof Systems Product Name TypeColumbia Green Technologies www.columbiagreenroof.com Vanessa Keitges (503) 423‐7676 vanessa@cgtsustain.com AVRS Roof Tray TrayELT Technologies www.eltgreenroofs.com Dave Billing (810) 333-2554 Vegetation Carrier TrayGreen Roof Solutions www.greenroofsolutions.com Tom Cooper (847) 297-7936 Bio-Tray TrayLiveRoof www.liveroof.com Bob Adams (503) 747-9382 Live Roof TrayRana Creek www.ranacreek.com Maggie Beecher (831) 659-3820 Maggie@ranacreek.com BioTray TraySempergreen www.sempergreen.com Dick Bernauer (540) 399-5055 office@sempergreen.com Sempergreen MatTournsol Siteworks www.tournesolsiteworks.com John Dunmond (510) 770-1469 Green Roof Tray TrayWeston Solutions www.greengridroofs.com Larry Vanseolow (847) 918-4000 Larry.Vanselow@WestonSolutions.com GreenGrid TrayXero Flor www.xeroflora.com Brian Mosley (828) 242-1079 brian@xeroflora.com Xero Flor MatZinCo USA Inc. www.zinco-usa.com Ron P. Schwenger (604) 861-9446 ron@architek.com ZinCo/FloraDrain build-upGeneral ContractorsOrange, LLC Jake Gunderson jake@orange-pdx.comIrrigation CompaniesKisss USA www.kisssusa.com Joe Nelson (503) 799-6920 joe@kisssusa.comLandscape ArchitectsBeighley & Associates Inc. Anne Miller anne@bai-la.orgBramare Landscape Architecture Richard Zita bramareinc@qwest.netCeccacci Associates Edward Cecacci edceccacci@msn.comGreenworks, P.C. www.greenworkspc.com Jason King (503) 222-5612 jasonk@greenworkspc.comGretchen Vadnais Landscape Architects, LLC www.glva.net Kathleen Baughman (503) 646-3517 kathleen@gvla.netKoch Landscape Architecture www.kochla.com Steven Koch (503) 286-7175 steven@kochla.comLando and Associates www.lando-landscapearchitecture.com Pat Lando (503) 233-6600 pat@lando-landscapearchitecture.comLango Hansen Landscape Architects www.langohansen.com Kurt Lango (503) 295-2437 kurt@langohansen.comMacdonald Environmental Planning www.mep-pc.com Daniel Edwards (503) 224-1225 dedwards@mep-pc.com Laurel Macdonald lmacdonald@mep-pc.comMarianne Zarkin, Landscape Architect Marianne Zarkin mzarkin@gmail.comMayer/Reed www.mayerreed.com Chris Ingalls (503) 223-5953 cingalss@mayerreed.comMurase Associates www.murase.com Scott Murase (503) 242-1477 smurase@murase.comPivot Landscape Architecture Eric Shriner eshriner@mindspring.comShapiro Didway Landscape Architecture www.shapiro-la.com Steve Shapiro (503) 232-0520 steve@shapiro.comViridian Enviromental Design, LLC www.vedllc.com Michael OBrien (503) 222-1693 mobrien@vedllc.comWalker Macy www.walkermacy.com Anita Seeger (503) 228-3122 aseeger@walkermacy.comLandscape ContractorsCroak Creations www.croakcreations.com Brian Croak (503) 789-2629 brian@croakcreations.comDennis Seven Dees www.dennis7dees.com Justin Parker (503) 777-7777 justinp@dennis7dees.comEarthworks Hydroseeding, LLC www.ewhydro.com Bob Kacalek (503) 263-5484 bob@ewhydro.comGreen Seasons Turf and Tree Inc. Theron Nebeker greenseasons@canby.comIsland Landscape Company www.islandlandscape.net Rudy Trujillo (503) 289-6010 info@islandlandscape.netTeufel Nursery, Inc. www.teufel.com Susu Hunniecutt (503) 646-1111 susuh@teufel.comPlant Material ProvidersBlooming Nursery, Inc. www.bloomingnursery.com Bob Adams (800) 257-0719 boba@greenfeathersroof.comLittle Prince of Oregon Nursery www.littleprinceoforegon.com Megan Big; John Miller (503) 678-5687 megan@littleprincenursery.comNorthwest Horticulture www.northwesthort.com Blair Hoey (360) 424-8555 blairhoey@northwsthort.comSquaw Mountain Gardens www.smgsucculents.com Don Mylin (503) 637-3585 sales@smgsucculents.comSunMark Environmental Services, LLC www.sunmarkenvironmental.com Ryan Kelso (503) 241-7333 rkelso@sunmarkenvironmental.comWild Ginger Farm www.wildgingerfarm.com (503) 632-2338 info@wildgingerfarm.com
  2. 2. City of PortlandEcoroof Resource ListAugust 2009Soil ProvidersPhillips Soil Products www.phillipssoil.com Wade Pruett (503) 266-4700 wade@phillipssoil.comPro-Gro Mixes www.pro-gromixes.com Dave Andrews (503) 682-3500Soil Builders www.soilbuildersinc.com (360) 921-7256 MightyMicrobeMulch@inbox.comSwanson Bark www.swansonbark.com Willie Palmer (360) 414-9663 willie@swansonbark.comRoofing CompaniesAll About Roofs b.jw2@verizon.netAnderson Roofing Co., Inc. www.andersonroofing.net Doug Christie (503) 294-0202 Anderson.roofing@comcast.netBob Carlson, Inc. www.bobcarlsonroofing.com Tony Freas (503) 640-3623 tfreas@bobcarlsonroofing.comColumbia Roofing www.reroofnow.com Mark Carpenter (503) 684-9123 mark@reroofnow.comMcDonald and Wetle, Inc. www.mcdonaldwetle.com Mark Hamiliton (503) 667-0175 markh@mcdonaldwetle.comSnyder Roofing www.snyderroofing.com Rick Gehrts (503) 620-5252 rgehrts@snyderroofing.comStructural EngineersBeyaz & Patel, Inc. www.beyazpatel.com Yogesh Patel (503) 331-2606 ypatel@beyazpatel.comCascade Design Professionals, Inc. www.cascadedesign.net Herb Fricke (503) 652-9090 herbf@cascadedesign.netFirst United Engineering Jaime Lim (503) 289-7775 jaimelim@juno.comKPFF Enginners www.kpff.com Jerry Abdie (503) 227-3251

×