URDG

Cargo

Cesar- Guajira Coordinador URDG

Nombre

Sede

Celular

Dirección

Teléfono fijo
Indicativo 095

Profesión

J...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Directorio urdg cesar guajira

741 views

Published on

Fedegán, Directorio URDG Cesar - La Guajira

Published in: Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
741
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
4
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
17
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Directorio urdg cesar guajira

  1. 1. URDG Cargo Cesar- Guajira Coordinador URDG Nombre Sede Celular Dirección Teléfono fijo Indicativo 095 Profesión Jose Fernando Mejía Campo Valledupar 3112626301 Carrera 7 # 36-151 572 6999 Zootecnista Jose Rafael Sarmiento Valledupar 3202750666 Carrera 7 # 36-151 572 6999 Administrador empresas Correo electrónico corporativo jmejia@fedegan.org.co Cesar- Guajira Asistente Administrativo Cesar- Guajira Prof. Gestión de Luis Alberto Baquero Proyectos Estratégicos Valledupar 3107865411 Carrera 7 # 36-151 572 6999 Zootecnista lbaquero@fedegan.org.co Cesar- Guajira Prof. Gestión de Yasid Pushaina Proyectos Estratégicos Riohacha 3107867872 Calle 21 # 13-59 727 1973 Médico veterinario ypushaina@fedegan.org.co Rafael Eduardo Rumbo Valledupar Castro 3133503923 Carrera 7 # 36-151 572 6999 Médico veterinario rrumbo@fedegan.org.co Gustavo Cujia Mendoza Bosconia 3133508931 Carrera 19 # 17-31 577 9955 Médico veterinario gcujia@fedegan.org.co Jose Oiden Pérez Batista 3133769915 Calle 8 # 3-24 576 0026 Médico veterinario jperez@fedegan.org.co Mario Muñoz Humanes Codazzi 3118760096 Carrera 16 # 10A-46 576 5056 Médico veterinario mmunoz@fedegan.org.co Alfonso Daza Daza 3133503995 528 7330 Zootecnista 3143589171 Calle 9 # 7-41 726 4074 Médico veterinario jsuarezr@fedegan.org.co San Juan (cubre Fonseca) 3134198258 Calle 5 # 7-83 774 1423 Médico veterinario jmolina@fedegan.org.co Pailitas 3133503923 528 7330 Secretaria gbastos@fedegan.org.co Maicao 3012833186 Calle 9 # 7-41 726 4074 Secretaria emiranda@fedegan.org.co Chiriguaná 3126596704 Calle 8 # 3-24 576 0026 Secretaria mruiz@fedegan.org.co San Juan 3012400736 Calle 5 # 7-83 774 1423 Secretaria mcordoba@fedegan.org.co Valledupar 3213554445 Carrera 7 # 36-151 572 6999 Secretaria ejecutiva mflorez@fedegan.org.co Cesar- Guajira Cesar- Guajira Cesar- Guajira Cesar- Guajira Cesar- Guajira Cesar- Guajira Cesar- Guajira Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Cesar- Guajira Secretaria Cesar- Guajira Secretaria Cesar- Guajira Secretaria Cesar- Guajira Secretaria Cesar- Guajira Secretaria Chiriguana Pailitas Javier Suárez Redondo Maicao Juan Molina Bolaños Gloria Carmenza Basto Chinchilla Edelvis naudith Miranda Barraza Mirenys Ruiz Díaz Madeleine Cordoba Cataño Martha Inés Florez Guerra Kilómetro 1 vía a Bucaramanga Kilómetro 1 vía a Bucaramanga jsarmiento@fedegan.org.co adaza@fedegan.org.co Cesar- Guajira Secretaria Luz Estella Marín Ariza Codazzi 3116557416 Carrera 16 # 10A-46 576 5056 Secretaria lmarin@fedegan.org.co Cesar- Guajira Secretaria Dailiz Orozco Daza Fonseca 3006541192 Calle 13 # 14-80 776 5302 Secretaria dorozco@fedegan.org.co Cesar- Guajira Secretaria Katy Marly Ruiz Ortiz Bosconia 3106265605 Carrera 19 # 17-31 577 9823 Secretaria kruiz@fedegan.org.co Valledupar 3124796857 Carrera 7 # 36-151 572 6999 Contador ksaez@fedegan.org.co Cesar- Guajira Gestor de Información María Alejandra Vargas Riohacha 3157306579 Calle 11 # 8-36 727 1973 Zootecnista mavargas@fedegan.org.co Cesar- Guajira Gestor de Información Carlos Torres Valledupar 3003868126 Carrera 7 # 36-151 572 6999 Zootecnista catorres@fedegan.org.co Prof. Gestión de Recaudo y Cesar- Guajira Encadenamiento Productivo Jorge Eliécer Navarro Valledupar 3108557620 Carrera 7 # 36-151 572 6999 Cesar- Guajira Prof. Capacitación y Josefh Ramírez David logistica Proyecto GCS Valledupar 3168231237 Carrera 7 # 36-151 572 6999 Ing. ambiental y sanitario Cesar- Guajira Prof. Operativo Proyecto GCS Jose Alfredo Jiménez Fonseca Valledupar 3116605592 Carrera 7 # 36-151 572 6999 Zootecnista jimenezf@fedegan.org.co Jose Zapata Valledupar 3126828979 Carrera 7 # 36-151 572 6999 Adm. empresas agropecuarias josezapata24@yahoo.es Cesar- Guajira Gestor de Innovación Katia Saez Cesar- Guajira Encuestador jenavarro@fedegan.org.co

×