Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Foblc meeting and workday dates 2018 2019

99 views

Published on

Friends of Brockley & Ladywell Cemeteries meeting dates

Published in: Government & Nonprofit
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Foblc meeting and workday dates 2018 2019

  1. 1. DATE SUGGESTED ACTIVITY Meetings are usually held on the third Tuesday of alternate months. and involvement with other activities in the Cemeteries Tuesday 17th April 2018 Open Committee 7.30pm Sunday 22nd April Work session 10am – 1pm Guided walk 2pm – 3.30pm (Nature) 29th Guided walk: 2pm – 3.30pm 100 years of the RAF Tuesday 15th May Open Committee 7.30pm Nunhead Cemetery Open Day 19th May National Cemeteries Week 12th – 20th Saturday 19th May Sydenham 100yrs Saturday 2nd June Brockley Max walk 2.30pm – 4.30pm Tuesday 19th June Annual General Meeting 7.30pm + Guest Speaker NFCF AGM 9th June. Newcastle 23rd BrocSoc Fair, Hilly Fields Sunday 24th June Work session 10am – 1pm Sunday 8th July 11th Anniversary Event 11am – 4.30pm Tuesday 17th July Open Committee 7.30pm Sunday 19th August Work session 10am – 1pm Tuesday 18th September Open Committee 7.30pm TBC Exhibition Saturday xx October Work session with Nature’s Gym 11am – 2pm To Be Confirmed Additional Committee meeting to confirm arrangements for 11th November Sunday 11th November Remembrance and Armistice Day Event 10.45am – 12.15pm Sunday 18th November Work session 10am – 1pm Tuesday 20th November Open Committee 7.30pm Tuesday 15th January 2019 General Meeting 7.30pm Sunday 20th January Work session 10am – 1pm Sunday 17th February Work session 10am – 1pm Guided walk 2pm – 3.30pm Tuesday 19th March Open Committee 7.30pm Tuesday 16th April Open Committee 7.30pm Sunday 21st April Work session 10am – 1pm Guided walk 2pm – 3.30pm (Nature) Tuesday 21st May Open Committee 7.30pm Nunhead Cemetery Open Day Tuesday 18th June Annual General Meeting 7.30pm NFCF AGM June Hilly Fields Fayre June Other Committee meetings called as required Ongoing: Management Plan; guided walk development; publications.

×