Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Foblc meeting and workday dates 2017 2018 updated July 2017

209 views

Published on

Friends of Brockley and Ladywell Cemeteries meeting dates

Published in: Government & Nonprofit
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Foblc meeting and workday dates 2017 2018 updated July 2017

  1. 1. DATE SUGGESTED ACTIVITY Meetings are usually held on the third Tuesday of alternate months. and involvement with other activities in the Cemeteries Tuesday 18th April 2017 Open Committee 7.30pm inc. butterfly presentation Sunday 23rd April Work session 10am – 1pm Guided walk 2pm – 3.30pm Tuesday 16th May Open Committee 7.30pm Nunhead Cemetery Open Day 20th May Friday 19th May Sydenham 99yrs Saturday 3rd June Brockley Max walk 2.30pm – 4.30pm Tuesday 20th June Annual General Meeting 7.30pm + Guest Speaker NFCF AGM 10th June. Kensal Green 24th BrocSoc Fair, Hilly Fields Sunday 25th June Work session 10am – 1pm Sunday 9th July 10th Anniversary Event 11am – 4.30pm Friday 14th 11am Walk for Society of Genealogists Tuesday 18th July Open Committee 7.30pm Sunday 20th August Work session 10am – 1pm Tuesday 19th September Open Committee 7.30pm 9th – 17th National Cemeteries Week TBC Exhibition: Women in WWl Saturday xx October Work session with Nature’s Gym 11am – 2pm To Be Confirmed Friday 20th October HG 100yrs Sunday 12th November Remembrance Day Event 10.55am – 12noon Possible Passchendaele visit Sunday19th November Work session 10am – 1pm Guided walk 2pm – 3.30pm Tuesday21st November Open Committee 7.30pm Tuesday 16th January 2018 General Meeting 7.30pm Sunday 21st January Work session 10am – 1pm Sunday 18th February Work session 10am – 1pm Guided walk 2pm – 3.30pm Tuesday 20th March Open Committee 7.30pm Tuesday 17th April Open Committee 7.30pm Sunday 22nd April Work session 10am – 1pm Tuesday 15th May Open Committee 7.30pm Nunhead Cemetery Open Day Tuesday 19th June Annual General Meeting 7.30pm NFCF AGM June Other Committee meetings called as required Ongoing: Management Plan; guided walk development; publications.

×