Descriptions 3rd eso


Published on

These are the descriptions from the 3rd Eso pupils at Arnau Cadell. Teacher: Montse Arce

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Total views
On SlideShare
From Embeds
Number of Embeds
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Descriptions 3rd eso

  1. 1. 3rd ESO students
  2. 3. <ul><li>Physical </li></ul><ul><li>Hello, my name is Jorgina. I'm 14 years old. I'm from Catalonia. I'm not tall and not short. My eyes' are brown. I have long and straight hair. My face is oval and my eye-browns are thick. I have short and rounded nose. I wear glasses, but now I use contact lens. I'm strong. I like wearing bracelets, earrings but I don't like rings. I like to wear jeans, jumper and scarves. </li></ul>
  3. 4. <ul><li>Character </li></ul><ul><li>I'm a shy person and I'm always happy. I'm talkative and also an open person. I'm intelligent and healthy and also nosy and nervous. I'm very friendly because I like meeting friends very much. I'm very stubborn, when I want one thing I don't stop until I have it. I think when I happy, I'm funny too. </li></ul>
  4. 5. <ul><li>Likes and dislikes </li></ul><ul><li>I like small children very much because they are very funny. My favorite sport is volleyball and I practice it three times a week, I love it. I don't like the school however I like staying with my friends. I love Summer and hot weather the thing I like most are my friends and having a good time with them. </li></ul>
  5. 7. <ul><li>PHYSICAL: </li></ul><ul><li>Hello, my name is Irene I am 14 years. </li></ul><ul><li>I have brown eyes, a little fallen, I have light brown curly hair. My nose is a little bit big and wide, I have a lip larger than the other, the low is wider than the above. Two of my teeth are separated. I have 3 holes, one on the left ear and two other on the right, I'm not very tall, I'm thin. </li></ul>
  6. 8. <ul><li>CHARACTER: </li></ul><ul><li>I'm always happy, I laugh a lot and am a little scandals. When I put something difficult, try to fix it, but when it's something serious, I rebel. But also I have my sentiment, I like to watch two people fight, or algier has a hard time when I have the opportunity to help people, but if I tubiera to define good, I will define as a happy person. </li></ul>
  7. 9. <ul><li>LIKES AND DISLIKES: </li></ul><ul><li>I love hip hop dancing, I like being with my friends, I love drawing. I like spending time with the family dog, I LIKE a lot the Summer and the beach, my village and I love holiday, I LIKE enjoying, I like spending time with my brothers, I love swimming under the water. Do not make me taste something I do not like. </li></ul><ul><li>I LIKE fighting with my Brothers ... </li></ul>
  8. 10. That's me.
  9. 11. <ul><li>Hello , my name is Guille Hernandez Riu, I' m 16 years old. </li></ul><ul><li>I was born in Barcelona, Spain. My dad was born in Cuba. </li></ul><ul><li>Before I lived in Sant Qugat, but now I live in la Floresta. </li></ul><ul><li>I study at Arnau Cadell, it is a high school. </li></ul><ul><li>I' m tall and thin, my hair is dark, curly and short. </li></ul><ul><li>My skin is brown, my face is oval, and my eyebrowns are thin. </li></ul><ul><li>I can run very fast. </li></ul><ul><li>Before I played rugby and now I go to gym. </li></ul>
  10. 12. <ul><li>I' m very happy, I like having friends. I consider myself an open person. </li></ul><ul><li>I' m a little hyperactive. </li></ul><ul><li>My favourite color is green, and I like rap, reggae, salsa cubana... </li></ul><ul><li>The truth is I like all types of music. </li></ul><ul><li>At the weekends I like riding, with bike, going to parks, going to </li></ul><ul><li>the beach, swimming... </li></ul>
  11. 14. <ul><li>Hello my name is Míriam Cardoner. I'm 14 years old. I study at IES Arnau Cadell and I live in Valldoreix. I'm tall and thin. I have short, wavy and brown hair. My eyes are brown. I don't use glasses, bracelets, rings or earrings. I wear casual clothes and sport clothes. My face is oval and my eyebrows are thick. I don't have shinny eyes. I have thin fingers and big hands . </li></ul>
  12. 15. <ul><li>My character is normal and common. I'm a timid woman with unknown persons but I try to open a conversation. With my family I am an open and talkative person. My friends say that I am a calm person but in special moments sensible. Inside me I am very nervous and it’s very difficult to make me angry . </li></ul>
  13. 16. <ul><li>I like travelling and looking at the nature. I love playing voleyball. In my free time, I like so much imagining worlds so I try to write about this imaginary worlds. I like wearing sportclothes and black trausers. I don't like dancing and I love writing and reading all of mystery books. I love animals. My favourite name is Sidney, my favourite colour is blue and my favorite actor is Joe Flanigan. </li></ul><ul><li>  </li></ul>
  14. 17. This is me in the sky station of La Molina
  15. 18. <ul><li>Hello, my name is Lucas I'm from Rosario, Argentina, and I'm 16 years old. I'm tall, I'm 1,78. My eyes are brown and big, my eyebrows are thick and my mouth is normal but my lips are thick. I've got straight, short and dark hair. I wear three earings, two on the left ear, and one ton he right. </li></ul><ul><li>My hands and feet are big. I like wearing casual clothes, jeans, sweat shirt.s. </li></ul>
  16. 19. <ul><li>My character is open, I'm happy and fun. I like hanging out with friends. </li></ul><ul><li>My favourite colour is green, I like Snowboarding and football, I like rock music, reggae, dancehall, rap, hip-hop </li></ul>
  17. 21. <ul><li>Hello my name is Julia Ballester. </li></ul><ul><li>I'm 14 years old, I live in Las Planas the Sant Cugat del Valles . </li></ul><ul><li>I study at Arnau Cadell which is in Valldoreix. </li></ul><ul><li>My eyes are green or brown and my hair is long and brown. </li></ul><ul><li>I'm an open and nice person or so my friends they say ao. </li></ul>
  18. 22. <ul><li>My favourite colour is green or blue but I prefer seawood. </li></ul><ul><li>I love talking every day. Because if I know people better. </li></ul><ul><li>I'm not a very smart person but I don't consider myself stupid. </li></ul><ul><li>I love painting my nails of different colors and different shapes. Today my nails are in the shape of the strawberry and watermelon. </li></ul>
  19. 23. <ul><li>My name is Clara. I'm fourteen years old. </li></ul><ul><li>I'm tall and thin. I have brown and long hair and it's straight. </li></ul><ul><li>I have big brown eyes, I have thin eyebrowns and long eyelashes. </li></ul><ul><li>I like wearing bracelets and rings. </li></ul><ul><li>I'm very happy and nice. </li></ul><ul><li>When I am angry I can be very rude and sometimes a little bit sarcastic and because that, I get into trouble. </li></ul><ul><li>I like meeting people and knowing new people, so I like going to parties and meeting my friends. </li></ul>
  20. 25. <ul><li>Hello my name is Hany Suazo. I'm 14 years old . I'm small and thin, I have short, curly, and brown hair. I wear casual clothes and jeans. I have brown and small eyes. My face is round and small. I like to wear necklaces, rings and earrings. </li></ul>
  21. 26. <ul><li>Sometimes I'm shy and calm. I'm not hyperactive, but a little bit lazy and silly. They say that I'm an open person, full of life, generous and intelligent. </li></ul><ul><li>I love travelling, swimming and dancing. And I like being with my friends and family. What I love doing is sleeping and listening to music. What I don't like is going to school, I prefer to sleep. </li></ul>
  22. 28. <ul><li>My name is Aramí and I'm 13 years old. I'm normal. </li></ul><ul><li>I've got brown hair and wavy. I've got medium skin. I've got brown eyes. I've got a pretty smile and I've got big hands and fat fingers. </li></ul>
  23. 29. <ul><li>About my character, I'm an open person and I'm talkative. I'm always happy. I'm never bad-tempered. </li></ul><ul><li>I like doing sport. I like really much going shopping and I like meeting friends. I really like singing. I dislike fish. </li></ul>
  24. 31. <ul><li>Hello, my name is Judith and I’m fourteen years old. </li></ul><ul><li>  </li></ul><ul><li>I’m normal and thin. I have got blond and wavy hair. The colour of my eyes is green and I have got shinning eyes. I have got big hands and I have thin fingers. </li></ul>
  25. 32. <ul><li>About character, I’m timid and I’m always happy. I’m an open person and I’m never bad-tempered. </li></ul><ul><li>  </li></ul><ul><li>I like chocolate and I like playing volleyball. I like going to the shopping centre and I like going out with my friends. I also like travelling and seeing new places. I dislike playing tennis and I dislike vegetables. </li></ul>