SlideShare a Scribd company logo
1 of 45
Download to read offline
WHAT’S THE BUSINESS VALUE OF
SEARCH DATA:
SPEAKING THE EXECUTIVE LANGUAGE
Jennifer Hoffman, Marketing Director
DeepCrawl
Advanced Search Summit 2018
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit
2@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit
WHEN IN NAPA...
The US consumes more wine than any
other country – 949,000,000 Gallons of
wine in 2016 alone!
SIZE OF THE WINE INDUSTRY
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 3Source: https://www.wineinstitute.org/resources/statistics/article86
Keyword ‘WINE’ receives over 673,000 search
queries per month
SEARCH VOLUME
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 4
THE POWER OF ORGANIC SEARCH
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 5
Google receives over 65,000 search
queries per second.
Organic search drives 51% of all
traffic.
Source: http://www.internetlivestats.com/one-second/#google-band
Source: https://searchengineland.com/study-organic-search-drives-51-traffic-social-5-202063
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit
THE DISCONNECT:
WHY ARE SEOs STILL FIGHTING FOR
BUDGET?
7@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit
THE EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM
Brand Visibility & Market Share
Marketing ROI
The Bottom Line aka Revenue
WHAT ARE THEY LOOKING FOR?
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 8
THAT’S NOT A THING!
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 9
Photo Cred: Jono’s Facebook
10@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit
BREAK OUT OF YOUR TUNNEL VISION
IT’S ABOUT THE CUSTOMER JOURNEY
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 11
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit
SPEAKING THE EXECUTIVE
LANGUAGE
Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC)
Customer Lifetime Value (CLTV)
Average Order Value (AOV)
Return On Investment (ROI)
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 13
TERMS THAT MAKE EXECUTIVES HAPPY
Brand Visibility
&
Market Share
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 14
PUTTING IT TOGETHER
If my pages are even being indexed
If and where my content is ranking
What backlinks I have feeding into my site
How my site navigation is structured
YOUR VIEWPOINT
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 15
Crawl data tells me:
Are we number one on Google?
How much traffic are we seeing?
How do we stack up against our competitors?
THEIR VIEWPOINT
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 16
But they still ask:
TRANSLATION
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 17
Marketing ROI
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 18
PUTTING IT TOGETHER
Where I have slow loading pages
How many redirects and broken pages I have
Where I have internal linking issues
Where there’s potential traffic being wasted
Where I have thin or duplicate content
YOUR VIEWPOINT
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 19
Crawl data tells me:
What marketing channels are driving the most traffic?
How is the budget being allocated?
How much revenue is being generated?
THEIR VIEWPOINT
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 20
But they still ask:
TRANSLATION
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 21
WASTED OPPORTUNITY
AdvancedSearchSummit@_JHoff 2321
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 24
THE BOTTOM LINE - REVENUE
The Bottom Line-
Revenue
Where there is potential for leakage on my site
Where there are areas for improvement in my UX
If my site is configured for the mobile-first world
If I have slow loading pages
YOUR VIEWPOINT
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 25
Crawl data tells me:
How many new customers did we gain?
How much revenue was generated?
What’s our CAC?
What’s our CLTV?
THEIR VIEWPOINT
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 26
But they still ask
TRANSLATION
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 22Source: https://www.branded3.com/site-speed-conversion-rate/
1 Second of load time = 7% Loss in traffic
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 27
TRANSLATION
Your Website
Revenue
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit
PROVING VALUE WITH
NUMBERS:
A SIMPLE FORMULA
29@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit
EXAMPLE: GOODWINESHOP.COM
Traffic Per Month: 19,450
Conversion Rate: 2.34%
Average Order Value: $249.00
GOODWINESHOP.COM STATS
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 30
Traffic X Conversion Rate X Average Order Value = Net
Revenue
GOODWINESHOP.COM :
19,450 x 2.34% x $249.00 = $113,327.37
SIMPLE NET REVENUE EQUATION:
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 31
They run a crawl and now understand where they have traffic
leakage across their site, where customers are seeing a few 404
pages and worse several out of stock pages.
Errors fixed = New CR of 2.85%
RUNNING A SITE CRAWL
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 32
Traffic X Increased Conversion Rate X AOV = New Net Revenue
GOODWINESHOP.COM NUMBERS:
19,450 x 2.85% x $249.00 = $138,026.93
DIFFERENCE IN REVENUE = $24,699.55
NET REVENUE EQUATION: INCREASED CONVERSION RATE
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 33
They continue to optimize their site, fixing broken linking
structure, page markups, and implement structured data.
Optimization = Increase in organic traffic by 7%
CONTINUED SITE HEALTH MONITORING
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 34
Increased Traffic X Increased Conversion Rate X AOV =
New Net Revenue
GOODWINESHOP.COM NUMBERS:
21,500 x 2.85% x $249.00 = $152,574.75
DIFFERENCE IN REVENUE = $39,247.38
NET REVENUE EQUATION: INCREASED TRAFFIC
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 35
GoodWineShop.com Monthly
Growth: $39,247.38
GoodWineShop.com Annual Growth:
$470,968.56
SUMMARY
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 36
Show them the
upside!!
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit
VISUALIZE IT:
THE POWER OF DASHBOARDS
38@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit
DEEPCRAWL DASHBOARDING FOR SEO’s
39@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit
EXECUTIVE DASHBOARDING
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit
IN CONCLUSION:
MINI ANALOGY
41@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit
THE CENTER OF THE WHOLE PROCESS
42@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit
THE FINISHED PRODUCT
Keep it top level
Make it resonate
Show the value in numbers
It’s all about the customer
TIPS
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit 36
43@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit
Bryan Eisenberg
Partner of Buyer Legends
Author of ‘Be Like Amazon’
‘Trying to increase sales by simply driving more
traffic with a poor customer conversion rate is like
trying to keep a leaky bucket full by adding more
water instead of plugging the holes!’
THANK YOU
Jennifer Hoffman
Marketing Director
DeepCrawl
@_JHoff AdvancedSearchSummit

More Related Content

Similar to What's the Business Value of Search Data - Jennifer Hoffman, Marketing Director, DeepCrawl

Franchise Lead Generation: Franchising Website + Leads
Franchise Lead Generation: Franchising Website + LeadsFranchise Lead Generation: Franchising Website + Leads
Franchise Lead Generation: Franchising Website + LeadsRachael Wachstein
 
Lead Conversions: 6 Steps to Patching the Profit Leaks in Your Marketing Funnel
Lead Conversions: 6 Steps to Patching the Profit Leaks in Your Marketing Funnel Lead Conversions: 6 Steps to Patching the Profit Leaks in Your Marketing Funnel
Lead Conversions: 6 Steps to Patching the Profit Leaks in Your Marketing Funnel Christopher Marentis
 
Optimize Digital Marketing Success with Your Site Launch or Redesign
Optimize Digital Marketing Success with Your Site Launch or RedesignOptimize Digital Marketing Success with Your Site Launch or Redesign
Optimize Digital Marketing Success with Your Site Launch or RedesignPerficient, Inc.
 
How I determine if a revenue goal is feasible.pdf
How I determine if a revenue goal is feasible.pdfHow I determine if a revenue goal is feasible.pdf
How I determine if a revenue goal is feasible.pdfGarrett Ira
 
{PubCon Vegas 2019} The Business Value of Tech SEO
{PubCon Vegas 2019} The Business Value of Tech SEO {PubCon Vegas 2019} The Business Value of Tech SEO
{PubCon Vegas 2019} The Business Value of Tech SEO Jennifer Hoffman
 
M B F001 Swensrud 091707
M B F001  Swensrud 091707M B F001  Swensrud 091707
M B F001 Swensrud 091707Dreamforce07
 
Accelerate Your Website Performance
Accelerate Your Website PerformanceAccelerate Your Website Performance
Accelerate Your Website PerformanceInternap
 
The Ultimate Search Benchmark Webinar
The Ultimate Search Benchmark WebinarThe Ultimate Search Benchmark Webinar
The Ultimate Search Benchmark WebinarDemandWave
 
Making Sense of Internet Marketing for Manufacturers for the 2010 CMBC
Making Sense of Internet Marketing for Manufacturers for the 2010 CMBCMaking Sense of Internet Marketing for Manufacturers for the 2010 CMBC
Making Sense of Internet Marketing for Manufacturers for the 2010 CMBCSite-Seeker, Inc.
 
Rich Snippets - What Are they and How do I get One?
Rich Snippets - What Are they and How do I get One?Rich Snippets - What Are they and How do I get One?
Rich Snippets - What Are they and How do I get One?Colleen Harris
 
Conversion Rate Optimization Jerusalem Digital Business Summit 2017
Conversion Rate Optimization Jerusalem Digital Business Summit 2017Conversion Rate Optimization Jerusalem Digital Business Summit 2017
Conversion Rate Optimization Jerusalem Digital Business Summit 2017Charlie Kalech
 
Dealer Internet Battle Plan Web 2.0 - Guerrilla Marketing - v3
Dealer Internet Battle Plan   Web 2.0 - Guerrilla Marketing - v3Dealer Internet Battle Plan   Web 2.0 - Guerrilla Marketing - v3
Dealer Internet Battle Plan Web 2.0 - Guerrilla Marketing - v3Social Media Marketing
 
Dealer internet battle plan web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
Dealer internet battle plan   web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3Dealer internet battle plan   web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
Dealer internet battle plan web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3Social Media Marketing
 

Similar to What's the Business Value of Search Data - Jennifer Hoffman, Marketing Director, DeepCrawl (20)

Franchise Lead Generation: Franchising Website + Leads
Franchise Lead Generation: Franchising Website + LeadsFranchise Lead Generation: Franchising Website + Leads
Franchise Lead Generation: Franchising Website + Leads
 
Lead Conversions: 6 Steps to Patching the Profit Leaks in Your Marketing Funnel
Lead Conversions: 6 Steps to Patching the Profit Leaks in Your Marketing Funnel Lead Conversions: 6 Steps to Patching the Profit Leaks in Your Marketing Funnel
Lead Conversions: 6 Steps to Patching the Profit Leaks in Your Marketing Funnel
 
Optimize Digital Marketing Success with Your Site Launch or Redesign
Optimize Digital Marketing Success with Your Site Launch or RedesignOptimize Digital Marketing Success with Your Site Launch or Redesign
Optimize Digital Marketing Success with Your Site Launch or Redesign
 
B2 B Case Studies
B2 B Case StudiesB2 B Case Studies
B2 B Case Studies
 
Our Happy Customers and Success Speak For Us
Our Happy Customers and Success Speak For UsOur Happy Customers and Success Speak For Us
Our Happy Customers and Success Speak For Us
 
How I determine if a revenue goal is feasible.pdf
How I determine if a revenue goal is feasible.pdfHow I determine if a revenue goal is feasible.pdf
How I determine if a revenue goal is feasible.pdf
 
{PubCon Vegas 2019} The Business Value of Tech SEO
{PubCon Vegas 2019} The Business Value of Tech SEO {PubCon Vegas 2019} The Business Value of Tech SEO
{PubCon Vegas 2019} The Business Value of Tech SEO
 
How The Flywheel is Changing Customer Acquisition Strategies for Agencies
How The Flywheel is Changing Customer Acquisition Strategies for AgenciesHow The Flywheel is Changing Customer Acquisition Strategies for Agencies
How The Flywheel is Changing Customer Acquisition Strategies for Agencies
 
M B F001 Swensrud 091707
M B F001  Swensrud 091707M B F001  Swensrud 091707
M B F001 Swensrud 091707
 
Accelerate Your Website Performance
Accelerate Your Website PerformanceAccelerate Your Website Performance
Accelerate Your Website Performance
 
The Ultimate Search Benchmark Webinar
The Ultimate Search Benchmark WebinarThe Ultimate Search Benchmark Webinar
The Ultimate Search Benchmark Webinar
 
Making Sense of Internet Marketing for Manufacturers for the 2010 CMBC
Making Sense of Internet Marketing for Manufacturers for the 2010 CMBCMaking Sense of Internet Marketing for Manufacturers for the 2010 CMBC
Making Sense of Internet Marketing for Manufacturers for the 2010 CMBC
 
Kenshoo Social Presentation
Kenshoo Social PresentationKenshoo Social Presentation
Kenshoo Social Presentation
 
Rich Snippets - What Are they and How do I get One?
Rich Snippets - What Are they and How do I get One?Rich Snippets - What Are they and How do I get One?
Rich Snippets - What Are they and How do I get One?
 
Shifting your focus to retention
Shifting your focus to retentionShifting your focus to retention
Shifting your focus to retention
 
Conversion Rate Optimization Jerusalem Digital Business Summit 2017
Conversion Rate Optimization Jerusalem Digital Business Summit 2017Conversion Rate Optimization Jerusalem Digital Business Summit 2017
Conversion Rate Optimization Jerusalem Digital Business Summit 2017
 
Dealer Internet Battle Plan Web 2.0 - Guerrilla Marketing - v3
Dealer Internet Battle Plan   Web 2.0 - Guerrilla Marketing - v3Dealer Internet Battle Plan   Web 2.0 - Guerrilla Marketing - v3
Dealer Internet Battle Plan Web 2.0 - Guerrilla Marketing - v3
 
Dealer internet battle plan web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
Dealer internet battle plan   web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3Dealer internet battle plan   web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
Dealer internet battle plan web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
 
Dealer Internet Battle Plan Web 2
Dealer  Internet  Battle  Plan    Web 2Dealer  Internet  Battle  Plan    Web 2
Dealer Internet Battle Plan Web 2
 
Dealer internet battle plan web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
Dealer internet battle plan   web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3Dealer internet battle plan   web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
Dealer internet battle plan web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
 

More from DeepCrawl

Overcoming Technical SEO Challenges for Enterprise Sites | SearchLeeds 2019 |...
Overcoming Technical SEO Challenges for Enterprise Sites | SearchLeeds 2019 |...Overcoming Technical SEO Challenges for Enterprise Sites | SearchLeeds 2019 |...
Overcoming Technical SEO Challenges for Enterprise Sites | SearchLeeds 2019 |...DeepCrawl
 
Optimizing Customer Journeys Online | Digital Growth Unleashed 2019 | Rachel ...
Optimizing Customer Journeys Online | Digital Growth Unleashed 2019 | Rachel ...Optimizing Customer Journeys Online | Digital Growth Unleashed 2019 | Rachel ...
Optimizing Customer Journeys Online | Digital Growth Unleashed 2019 | Rachel ...DeepCrawl
 
Creating Killer Dashboards That Inform & Persuade - SMX Advanced 2019 - Sam M...
Creating Killer Dashboards That Inform & Persuade - SMX Advanced 2019 - Sam M...Creating Killer Dashboards That Inform & Persuade - SMX Advanced 2019 - Sam M...
Creating Killer Dashboards That Inform & Persuade - SMX Advanced 2019 - Sam M...DeepCrawl
 
Conflicting Website Signals & Confused Search Engines | Raleigh SEO Conferenc...
Conflicting Website Signals & Confused Search Engines | Raleigh SEO Conferenc...Conflicting Website Signals & Confused Search Engines | Raleigh SEO Conferenc...
Conflicting Website Signals & Confused Search Engines | Raleigh SEO Conferenc...DeepCrawl
 
Owning Enterprise SEO with Effective & Scalable Dashboards - Nick Wilsdon, Pr...
Owning Enterprise SEO with Effective & Scalable Dashboards - Nick Wilsdon, Pr...Owning Enterprise SEO with Effective & Scalable Dashboards - Nick Wilsdon, Pr...
Owning Enterprise SEO with Effective & Scalable Dashboards - Nick Wilsdon, Pr...DeepCrawl
 
Data Studio for SEOs - Pint-sized Marketing Meetup 2019
Data Studio for SEOs - Pint-sized Marketing Meetup 2019Data Studio for SEOs - Pint-sized Marketing Meetup 2019
Data Studio for SEOs - Pint-sized Marketing Meetup 2019DeepCrawl
 
The State of Pagination & Infinite Scroll - BrightonSEO April 2019 - Adam Gent
The State of Pagination & Infinite Scroll - BrightonSEO   April 2019 - Adam GentThe State of Pagination & Infinite Scroll - BrightonSEO   April 2019 - Adam Gent
The State of Pagination & Infinite Scroll - BrightonSEO April 2019 - Adam GentDeepCrawl
 
Speed & Performance Optimisation: How to Meet Users' High Expectations - Rach...
Speed & Performance Optimisation: How to Meet Users' High Expectations - Rach...Speed & Performance Optimisation: How to Meet Users' High Expectations - Rach...
Speed & Performance Optimisation: How to Meet Users' High Expectations - Rach...DeepCrawl
 
How To Survive & Thrive After Mobile First Indexing - Rachel Costello, Techni...
How To Survive & Thrive After Mobile First Indexing - Rachel Costello, Techni...How To Survive & Thrive After Mobile First Indexing - Rachel Costello, Techni...
How To Survive & Thrive After Mobile First Indexing - Rachel Costello, Techni...DeepCrawl
 
Efficient AF: Automating SEO Reporting With Google Data Studio - Sam Marsden,...
Efficient AF: Automating SEO Reporting With Google Data Studio - Sam Marsden,...Efficient AF: Automating SEO Reporting With Google Data Studio - Sam Marsden,...
Efficient AF: Automating SEO Reporting With Google Data Studio - Sam Marsden,...DeepCrawl
 
How To Tackle Enterprise Sites - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, DeepCrawl
How To Tackle Enterprise Sites - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, DeepCrawlHow To Tackle Enterprise Sites - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, DeepCrawl
How To Tackle Enterprise Sites - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, DeepCrawlDeepCrawl
 
Conflicting Website Signals & Confused Search Engines - Rachel Costello, Tech...
Conflicting Website Signals & Confused Search Engines - Rachel Costello, Tech...Conflicting Website Signals & Confused Search Engines - Rachel Costello, Tech...
Conflicting Website Signals & Confused Search Engines - Rachel Costello, Tech...DeepCrawl
 
URL Funnel Optimisation: How to get budget for SEO - Michal Magdziarz, CEO, D...
URL Funnel Optimisation: How to get budget for SEO - Michal Magdziarz, CEO, D...URL Funnel Optimisation: How to get budget for SEO - Michal Magdziarz, CEO, D...
URL Funnel Optimisation: How to get budget for SEO - Michal Magdziarz, CEO, D...DeepCrawl
 
How to Survive & Thrive after Mobile First Indexing - Rachel Costello, Techni...
How to Survive & Thrive after Mobile First Indexing - Rachel Costello, Techni...How to Survive & Thrive after Mobile First Indexing - Rachel Costello, Techni...
How to Survive & Thrive after Mobile First Indexing - Rachel Costello, Techni...DeepCrawl
 
Cut the Crap: Next Level Content Audits with Crawlers - Sam Marsden, SEO & Co...
Cut the Crap: Next Level Content Audits with Crawlers - Sam Marsden, SEO & Co...Cut the Crap: Next Level Content Audits with Crawlers - Sam Marsden, SEO & Co...
Cut the Crap: Next Level Content Audits with Crawlers - Sam Marsden, SEO & Co...DeepCrawl
 
The Toughest Battles in SEO are Internal - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, De...
The Toughest Battles in SEO are Internal - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, De...The Toughest Battles in SEO are Internal - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, De...
The Toughest Battles in SEO are Internal - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, De...DeepCrawl
 
Cut The Crap: Running Content Audits With Crawlers - Sam Marsden, Technical S...
Cut The Crap: Running Content Audits With Crawlers - Sam Marsden, Technical S...Cut The Crap: Running Content Audits With Crawlers - Sam Marsden, Technical S...
Cut The Crap: Running Content Audits With Crawlers - Sam Marsden, Technical S...DeepCrawl
 
Increase Conversions with Crawl Data - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, DeepCrawl
Increase Conversions with Crawl Data - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, DeepCrawlIncrease Conversions with Crawl Data - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, DeepCrawl
Increase Conversions with Crawl Data - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, DeepCrawlDeepCrawl
 
Big Site Migrations- Michal Magdziarz, CEO of DeepCrawl
Big Site Migrations- Michal Magdziarz, CEO of DeepCrawl Big Site Migrations- Michal Magdziarz, CEO of DeepCrawl
Big Site Migrations- Michal Magdziarz, CEO of DeepCrawl DeepCrawl
 

More from DeepCrawl (19)

Overcoming Technical SEO Challenges for Enterprise Sites | SearchLeeds 2019 |...
Overcoming Technical SEO Challenges for Enterprise Sites | SearchLeeds 2019 |...Overcoming Technical SEO Challenges for Enterprise Sites | SearchLeeds 2019 |...
Overcoming Technical SEO Challenges for Enterprise Sites | SearchLeeds 2019 |...
 
Optimizing Customer Journeys Online | Digital Growth Unleashed 2019 | Rachel ...
Optimizing Customer Journeys Online | Digital Growth Unleashed 2019 | Rachel ...Optimizing Customer Journeys Online | Digital Growth Unleashed 2019 | Rachel ...
Optimizing Customer Journeys Online | Digital Growth Unleashed 2019 | Rachel ...
 
Creating Killer Dashboards That Inform & Persuade - SMX Advanced 2019 - Sam M...
Creating Killer Dashboards That Inform & Persuade - SMX Advanced 2019 - Sam M...Creating Killer Dashboards That Inform & Persuade - SMX Advanced 2019 - Sam M...
Creating Killer Dashboards That Inform & Persuade - SMX Advanced 2019 - Sam M...
 
Conflicting Website Signals & Confused Search Engines | Raleigh SEO Conferenc...
Conflicting Website Signals & Confused Search Engines | Raleigh SEO Conferenc...Conflicting Website Signals & Confused Search Engines | Raleigh SEO Conferenc...
Conflicting Website Signals & Confused Search Engines | Raleigh SEO Conferenc...
 
Owning Enterprise SEO with Effective & Scalable Dashboards - Nick Wilsdon, Pr...
Owning Enterprise SEO with Effective & Scalable Dashboards - Nick Wilsdon, Pr...Owning Enterprise SEO with Effective & Scalable Dashboards - Nick Wilsdon, Pr...
Owning Enterprise SEO with Effective & Scalable Dashboards - Nick Wilsdon, Pr...
 
Data Studio for SEOs - Pint-sized Marketing Meetup 2019
Data Studio for SEOs - Pint-sized Marketing Meetup 2019Data Studio for SEOs - Pint-sized Marketing Meetup 2019
Data Studio for SEOs - Pint-sized Marketing Meetup 2019
 
The State of Pagination & Infinite Scroll - BrightonSEO April 2019 - Adam Gent
The State of Pagination & Infinite Scroll - BrightonSEO   April 2019 - Adam GentThe State of Pagination & Infinite Scroll - BrightonSEO   April 2019 - Adam Gent
The State of Pagination & Infinite Scroll - BrightonSEO April 2019 - Adam Gent
 
Speed & Performance Optimisation: How to Meet Users' High Expectations - Rach...
Speed & Performance Optimisation: How to Meet Users' High Expectations - Rach...Speed & Performance Optimisation: How to Meet Users' High Expectations - Rach...
Speed & Performance Optimisation: How to Meet Users' High Expectations - Rach...
 
How To Survive & Thrive After Mobile First Indexing - Rachel Costello, Techni...
How To Survive & Thrive After Mobile First Indexing - Rachel Costello, Techni...How To Survive & Thrive After Mobile First Indexing - Rachel Costello, Techni...
How To Survive & Thrive After Mobile First Indexing - Rachel Costello, Techni...
 
Efficient AF: Automating SEO Reporting With Google Data Studio - Sam Marsden,...
Efficient AF: Automating SEO Reporting With Google Data Studio - Sam Marsden,...Efficient AF: Automating SEO Reporting With Google Data Studio - Sam Marsden,...
Efficient AF: Automating SEO Reporting With Google Data Studio - Sam Marsden,...
 
How To Tackle Enterprise Sites - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, DeepCrawl
How To Tackle Enterprise Sites - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, DeepCrawlHow To Tackle Enterprise Sites - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, DeepCrawl
How To Tackle Enterprise Sites - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, DeepCrawl
 
Conflicting Website Signals & Confused Search Engines - Rachel Costello, Tech...
Conflicting Website Signals & Confused Search Engines - Rachel Costello, Tech...Conflicting Website Signals & Confused Search Engines - Rachel Costello, Tech...
Conflicting Website Signals & Confused Search Engines - Rachel Costello, Tech...
 
URL Funnel Optimisation: How to get budget for SEO - Michal Magdziarz, CEO, D...
URL Funnel Optimisation: How to get budget for SEO - Michal Magdziarz, CEO, D...URL Funnel Optimisation: How to get budget for SEO - Michal Magdziarz, CEO, D...
URL Funnel Optimisation: How to get budget for SEO - Michal Magdziarz, CEO, D...
 
How to Survive & Thrive after Mobile First Indexing - Rachel Costello, Techni...
How to Survive & Thrive after Mobile First Indexing - Rachel Costello, Techni...How to Survive & Thrive after Mobile First Indexing - Rachel Costello, Techni...
How to Survive & Thrive after Mobile First Indexing - Rachel Costello, Techni...
 
Cut the Crap: Next Level Content Audits with Crawlers - Sam Marsden, SEO & Co...
Cut the Crap: Next Level Content Audits with Crawlers - Sam Marsden, SEO & Co...Cut the Crap: Next Level Content Audits with Crawlers - Sam Marsden, SEO & Co...
Cut the Crap: Next Level Content Audits with Crawlers - Sam Marsden, SEO & Co...
 
The Toughest Battles in SEO are Internal - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, De...
The Toughest Battles in SEO are Internal - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, De...The Toughest Battles in SEO are Internal - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, De...
The Toughest Battles in SEO are Internal - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, De...
 
Cut The Crap: Running Content Audits With Crawlers - Sam Marsden, Technical S...
Cut The Crap: Running Content Audits With Crawlers - Sam Marsden, Technical S...Cut The Crap: Running Content Audits With Crawlers - Sam Marsden, Technical S...
Cut The Crap: Running Content Audits With Crawlers - Sam Marsden, Technical S...
 
Increase Conversions with Crawl Data - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, DeepCrawl
Increase Conversions with Crawl Data - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, DeepCrawlIncrease Conversions with Crawl Data - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, DeepCrawl
Increase Conversions with Crawl Data - Rachel Costello, Technical SEO, DeepCrawl
 
Big Site Migrations- Michal Magdziarz, CEO of DeepCrawl
Big Site Migrations- Michal Magdziarz, CEO of DeepCrawl Big Site Migrations- Michal Magdziarz, CEO of DeepCrawl
Big Site Migrations- Michal Magdziarz, CEO of DeepCrawl
 

Recently uploaded

Digital marketing guide complete guide for beginners
Digital marketing guide complete guide for beginnersDigital marketing guide complete guide for beginners
Digital marketing guide complete guide for beginnerstejaswinisahyadreeso
 
Taprank - Boost your Google reviews with personalized NFC cards
Taprank - Boost your Google reviews with personalized NFC cardsTaprank - Boost your Google reviews with personalized NFC cards
Taprank - Boost your Google reviews with personalized NFC cardsJuan Pablo Ponce
 
Klaus Schweighofer, Zakaj je digitalizacija odlična priložnost za medije, Sty...
Klaus Schweighofer, Zakaj je digitalizacija odlična priložnost za medije, Sty...Klaus Schweighofer, Zakaj je digitalizacija odlična priložnost za medije, Sty...
Klaus Schweighofer, Zakaj je digitalizacija odlična priložnost za medije, Sty...DIGGIT
 
Digital PR & Content Marketing Lecture for Advanced Digital & Social Media St...
Digital PR & Content Marketing Lecture for Advanced Digital & Social Media St...Digital PR & Content Marketing Lecture for Advanced Digital & Social Media St...
Digital PR & Content Marketing Lecture for Advanced Digital & Social Media St...Valters Lauzums
 
Licença Lotter Pro - Conheça o Certificado Oficial da Licença Lotter Pro.pdf
Licença Lotter Pro - Conheça o Certificado Oficial da Licença Lotter Pro.pdfLicença Lotter Pro - Conheça o Certificado Oficial da Licença Lotter Pro.pdf
Licença Lotter Pro - Conheça o Certificado Oficial da Licença Lotter Pro.pdfLotter Pro Brasil
 
The seven principles of persuasion by Dr. Robert Cialdini
The seven principles of persuasion by Dr. Robert CialdiniThe seven principles of persuasion by Dr. Robert Cialdini
The seven principles of persuasion by Dr. Robert CialdiniSurya Prasath
 
Global Trends in Market Reserch & Insights - Ray Poynter - May 2023.pdf
Global Trends in Market Reserch & Insights - Ray Poynter - May 2023.pdfGlobal Trends in Market Reserch & Insights - Ray Poynter - May 2023.pdf
Global Trends in Market Reserch & Insights - Ray Poynter - May 2023.pdfMROC Japan
 
obat pelancar haid di apotik dan harganya
obat pelancar haid di apotik dan harganyaobat pelancar haid di apotik dan harganya
obat pelancar haid di apotik dan harganyainfoobataborsi24
 
The Art of sales from fictional characters.
The Art of sales from fictional characters.The Art of sales from fictional characters.
The Art of sales from fictional characters.Bharathi sakthi
 
Aiizennxqc Digital Marketing | SEO & SMM
Aiizennxqc Digital Marketing | SEO & SMMAiizennxqc Digital Marketing | SEO & SMM
Aiizennxqc Digital Marketing | SEO & SMMaiizennxqc
 
Best Digital Expert Corporation of India
Best Digital Expert Corporation of IndiaBest Digital Expert Corporation of India
Best Digital Expert Corporation of IndiaPriyaDigitalExpert
 
WA | 0821-8888-6412 | Apotik Jual Obat Aborsi Cytotec Asli Di Magetan
WA | 0821-8888-6412 | Apotik Jual Obat Aborsi Cytotec Asli Di MagetanWA | 0821-8888-6412 | Apotik Jual Obat Aborsi Cytotec Asli Di Magetan
WA | 0821-8888-6412 | Apotik Jual Obat Aborsi Cytotec Asli Di Magetaninfoobataborsi24
 
Passive Income System 2.0 Digital: Effortless Earnings
Passive Income System 2.0 Digital: Effortless EarningsPassive Income System 2.0 Digital: Effortless Earnings
Passive Income System 2.0 Digital: Effortless Earningsabdullahspz0428
 
The BoF Brand Magic Index Volume Two — Preview.pdf
The BoF Brand Magic Index Volume Two — Preview.pdfThe BoF Brand Magic Index Volume Two — Preview.pdf
The BoF Brand Magic Index Volume Two — Preview.pdfhannahcrump4
 
The Future Normal - DIGGIT - Henry Coutinho-Mason.pdf
The Future Normal - DIGGIT - Henry Coutinho-Mason.pdfThe Future Normal - DIGGIT - Henry Coutinho-Mason.pdf
The Future Normal - DIGGIT - Henry Coutinho-Mason.pdfDIGGIT
 
Key Social Media Marketing Trends for 2024
Key Social Media Marketing Trends for 2024Key Social Media Marketing Trends for 2024
Key Social Media Marketing Trends for 2024Jomer Gregorio
 
Niche Analysis for Client Outreach Outside Marketplace.pptx
Niche Analysis for Client Outreach Outside Marketplace.pptxNiche Analysis for Client Outreach Outside Marketplace.pptx
Niche Analysis for Client Outreach Outside Marketplace.pptxAhnaf Tahmid Haque
 
Generating Leads with Analyst Content Webinar Slides_SJN Final.pdf
Generating Leads with Analyst Content Webinar Slides_SJN Final.pdfGenerating Leads with Analyst Content Webinar Slides_SJN Final.pdf
Generating Leads with Analyst Content Webinar Slides_SJN Final.pdfShawnNewman13
 
Flyers, posters, booklets and brochures-3 (6).pptx
Flyers, posters, booklets and brochures-3 (6).pptxFlyers, posters, booklets and brochures-3 (6).pptx
Flyers, posters, booklets and brochures-3 (6).pptxChristabelTelewa1
 
Impacts Of Smart Watch & Wearable Technology On Daily Life
Impacts Of Smart Watch & Wearable Technology On Daily LifeImpacts Of Smart Watch & Wearable Technology On Daily Life
Impacts Of Smart Watch & Wearable Technology On Daily LifeFonacc Gadgets
 

Recently uploaded (20)

Digital marketing guide complete guide for beginners
Digital marketing guide complete guide for beginnersDigital marketing guide complete guide for beginners
Digital marketing guide complete guide for beginners
 
Taprank - Boost your Google reviews with personalized NFC cards
Taprank - Boost your Google reviews with personalized NFC cardsTaprank - Boost your Google reviews with personalized NFC cards
Taprank - Boost your Google reviews with personalized NFC cards
 
Klaus Schweighofer, Zakaj je digitalizacija odlična priložnost za medije, Sty...
Klaus Schweighofer, Zakaj je digitalizacija odlična priložnost za medije, Sty...Klaus Schweighofer, Zakaj je digitalizacija odlična priložnost za medije, Sty...
Klaus Schweighofer, Zakaj je digitalizacija odlična priložnost za medije, Sty...
 
Digital PR & Content Marketing Lecture for Advanced Digital & Social Media St...
Digital PR & Content Marketing Lecture for Advanced Digital & Social Media St...Digital PR & Content Marketing Lecture for Advanced Digital & Social Media St...
Digital PR & Content Marketing Lecture for Advanced Digital & Social Media St...
 
Licença Lotter Pro - Conheça o Certificado Oficial da Licença Lotter Pro.pdf
Licença Lotter Pro - Conheça o Certificado Oficial da Licença Lotter Pro.pdfLicença Lotter Pro - Conheça o Certificado Oficial da Licença Lotter Pro.pdf
Licença Lotter Pro - Conheça o Certificado Oficial da Licença Lotter Pro.pdf
 
The seven principles of persuasion by Dr. Robert Cialdini
The seven principles of persuasion by Dr. Robert CialdiniThe seven principles of persuasion by Dr. Robert Cialdini
The seven principles of persuasion by Dr. Robert Cialdini
 
Global Trends in Market Reserch & Insights - Ray Poynter - May 2023.pdf
Global Trends in Market Reserch & Insights - Ray Poynter - May 2023.pdfGlobal Trends in Market Reserch & Insights - Ray Poynter - May 2023.pdf
Global Trends in Market Reserch & Insights - Ray Poynter - May 2023.pdf
 
obat pelancar haid di apotik dan harganya
obat pelancar haid di apotik dan harganyaobat pelancar haid di apotik dan harganya
obat pelancar haid di apotik dan harganya
 
The Art of sales from fictional characters.
The Art of sales from fictional characters.The Art of sales from fictional characters.
The Art of sales from fictional characters.
 
Aiizennxqc Digital Marketing | SEO & SMM
Aiizennxqc Digital Marketing | SEO & SMMAiizennxqc Digital Marketing | SEO & SMM
Aiizennxqc Digital Marketing | SEO & SMM
 
Best Digital Expert Corporation of India
Best Digital Expert Corporation of IndiaBest Digital Expert Corporation of India
Best Digital Expert Corporation of India
 
WA | 0821-8888-6412 | Apotik Jual Obat Aborsi Cytotec Asli Di Magetan
WA | 0821-8888-6412 | Apotik Jual Obat Aborsi Cytotec Asli Di MagetanWA | 0821-8888-6412 | Apotik Jual Obat Aborsi Cytotec Asli Di Magetan
WA | 0821-8888-6412 | Apotik Jual Obat Aborsi Cytotec Asli Di Magetan
 
Passive Income System 2.0 Digital: Effortless Earnings
Passive Income System 2.0 Digital: Effortless EarningsPassive Income System 2.0 Digital: Effortless Earnings
Passive Income System 2.0 Digital: Effortless Earnings
 
The BoF Brand Magic Index Volume Two — Preview.pdf
The BoF Brand Magic Index Volume Two — Preview.pdfThe BoF Brand Magic Index Volume Two — Preview.pdf
The BoF Brand Magic Index Volume Two — Preview.pdf
 
The Future Normal - DIGGIT - Henry Coutinho-Mason.pdf
The Future Normal - DIGGIT - Henry Coutinho-Mason.pdfThe Future Normal - DIGGIT - Henry Coutinho-Mason.pdf
The Future Normal - DIGGIT - Henry Coutinho-Mason.pdf
 
Key Social Media Marketing Trends for 2024
Key Social Media Marketing Trends for 2024Key Social Media Marketing Trends for 2024
Key Social Media Marketing Trends for 2024
 
Niche Analysis for Client Outreach Outside Marketplace.pptx
Niche Analysis for Client Outreach Outside Marketplace.pptxNiche Analysis for Client Outreach Outside Marketplace.pptx
Niche Analysis for Client Outreach Outside Marketplace.pptx
 
Generating Leads with Analyst Content Webinar Slides_SJN Final.pdf
Generating Leads with Analyst Content Webinar Slides_SJN Final.pdfGenerating Leads with Analyst Content Webinar Slides_SJN Final.pdf
Generating Leads with Analyst Content Webinar Slides_SJN Final.pdf
 
Flyers, posters, booklets and brochures-3 (6).pptx
Flyers, posters, booklets and brochures-3 (6).pptxFlyers, posters, booklets and brochures-3 (6).pptx
Flyers, posters, booklets and brochures-3 (6).pptx
 
Impacts Of Smart Watch & Wearable Technology On Daily Life
Impacts Of Smart Watch & Wearable Technology On Daily LifeImpacts Of Smart Watch & Wearable Technology On Daily Life
Impacts Of Smart Watch & Wearable Technology On Daily Life
 

What's the Business Value of Search Data - Jennifer Hoffman, Marketing Director, DeepCrawl