Curriculum coffee 2012 2013 specialists 7-20-8-10

605 views

Published on

Published in: Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
605
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
85
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Curriculum coffee 2012 2013 specialists 7-20-8-10

  1. 1. Curriculum Coffee Godbout Hall Friday August 31, 2012 7:20-8:10
  2. 2. Ms. Toni Mr. Daryl antonia@rism.ac.th daryli@rism.ac.thSuccess for ALL students
  3. 3. Ms. AndreaElementary Art ES 402andreah@rism.ac.th
  4. 4. Learning Support Team All students WILL succeed. Ms. Karli Mr. Court Dr. Melanie ES 312 ES12 ES212karlik@rism.ac.th courtw@rism.ac.th melanies@rism.ac.th
  5. 5. Religion & Values Ms. Heather Sr. Rose Ms. Daintyheatherk@rism.ac.th tinvu@rism.ac.th dainty@rism.ac.th E302 E209 E301
  6. 6. The Elizabeth Library TeamWelcoming a new year of adventurous reading!Come read with us and develop Information Literacy Skills for a lifetime!Ms. Kat, our new librarian, and our lovely assistants;Ms. Aim, Ms. Bank, Ms. Ploen, and Ms. Pen........
  7. 7. Sawasdee kha Welcome toES Thai Language & Culture Ms. Danita Ms. Tien Ms. Chidapa (Ja) (Mee) (Nich) E513 E408 E213
  8. 8. COACHES Mr. Randy Math & Science randym@rism.ac.th AD122 Ms. Dainty IT dainty@rism.ac.th E202 Ms. Madeleine Literacy Coachmadeleineb@rism.ac.th E308
  9. 9. April Earley•  School Psychologist•  aprile@rism.ac.th
  10. 10. http://specialists.posterous.com/

×