DELIGHTFUL DESSERTS By: Courtney York
DESSERTS
Easy Apple Crisp Recipe
http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Appl
e-Crisp-with-Oat-
Topping/Detail.aspx?evt19=1
http://im...
DESSERTS
Crepes
http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Cr
epes-2/Detail.aspx?evt19=1
http://images.media-allrecipes.com/userphotos/2...
DESSERTS
5-Minute Cinnamon
Flop Brunch Cake
http://www.food.com/recipe/kit
tencals-5-minute-cinnamon-flop-
brunch-cake-773...
DESSERTS
Blueberry
Cheesecake Bars
http://www.bettycrocker.com
/recipes/blueberry-
cheesecake-bars/24b60bcf-
2023-4ff1-9ce...
DESSERTS
Dessert Pizza
http://www.foodnetwork
.com/recipe-
collections/dessert-
pizza/index.html
http://img.foodnetwork.co...
DESSERTS
Fresh Apple Cake
http://www.myrecipes
.com/recipe/fresh-
apple-cake-
10000002012760/
http://img4-3.myrecipes.time...
DESSERTS
Nutter Butter-Banana
Pudding Trifle
http://www.myrecipes.com/
recipe/nutter-butter-
banana-pudding-trifle-
100000...
DESSERTS
Double Apple Pie
with Cornmeal Crust
http://www.myrecipes.com
/recipe/double-apple-
pie-with-cornmeal-crust-
1000...
DESSERTS
Mocha Java Cakes
http://www.myrecipes.com/
recipe/mocha-java-cakes-
10000001851568/
http://img4-2.myrecipes.timei...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Delightful Desserts

491 views

Published on

A power point full of dessert recipes.

Published in: Self Improvement
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
491
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
128
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
6
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Delightful Desserts

  1. 1. DELIGHTFUL DESSERTS By: Courtney York
  2. 2. DESSERTS Easy Apple Crisp Recipe http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Appl e-Crisp-with-Oat- Topping/Detail.aspx?evt19=1 http://images.media-allrecipes.com/userphotos/250x250/00/89/37/893709.jpg
  3. 3. DESSERTS Crepes http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Cr epes-2/Detail.aspx?evt19=1 http://images.media-allrecipes.com/userphotos/250x250/00/94/97/949777.jpg
  4. 4. DESSERTS 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake http://www.food.com/recipe/kit tencals-5-minute-cinnamon-flop- brunch-cake-77397 http://img.food.com/img/recipes/77/39/7/large/picH2uDTH.jpg
  5. 5. DESSERTS Blueberry Cheesecake Bars http://www.bettycrocker.com /recipes/blueberry- cheesecake-bars/24b60bcf- 2023-4ff1-9ce7- 1052042f3fa4 http://s3.amazonaws.com/gmi-digital-library/52877dac-5e77-4dac-b2f4- 22f2cafd3217.jpg
  6. 6. DESSERTS Dessert Pizza http://www.foodnetwork .com/recipe- collections/dessert- pizza/index.html http://img.foodnetwork.com/FOOD/2008/08/08/PB0106_We-Need-to-Talk- Chocolate-Pizza_lead.jpg
  7. 7. DESSERTS Fresh Apple Cake http://www.myrecipes .com/recipe/fresh- apple-cake- 10000002012760/ http://img4-3.myrecipes.timeinc.net/i/recipes/sl/10/10/fresh-apple-cake-sl-l.jpg
  8. 8. DESSERTS Nutter Butter-Banana Pudding Trifle http://www.myrecipes.com/ recipe/nutter-butter- banana-pudding-trifle- 10000001873387/ http://img4-1.southernliving.timeinc.net/i/2011/09/Food/nutter-butter-banana- pudding-trifle-l.jpg?400:400
  9. 9. DESSERTS Double Apple Pie with Cornmeal Crust http://www.myrecipes.com /recipe/double-apple- pie-with-cornmeal-crust- 10000001831980/ http://img4-2.myrecipes.timeinc.net/i/recipes/sl/08/09/apple-pie-sl-1831980-l.jpg
  10. 10. DESSERTS Mocha Java Cakes http://www.myrecipes.com/ recipe/mocha-java-cakes- 10000001851568/ http://img4-2.myrecipes.timeinc.net/i/recipes/sl/08/11/mocha-cakes-sl-1851568- l.jpg

×