Playboy Mazda Cup Racing Schedule

856 views

Published on

Experience Mazda Zoom Zoom Lifestyle and Culture by Visiting and joining the Official Mazda Community at http://www.MazdaCommunity.org for additional insight into the Zoom Zoom Lifestyle and special offers for Mazda Community Members. If you live in Arizona, check out CardinaleWay Mazda's eCommerce website at http://www.Cardinale-Way-Mazda.com

Published in: Automotive, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
856
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Playboy Mazda Cup Racing Schedule

  1. 1. 2009 Playboy Mazda MX-5 Cup TV Schedule (Revised August 27, 2009; subject to change; all times eastern; Comcast SportsNet, California and Comcast SportsNet, Chicago airdates are available to outer market DIRECTV SportsPak; Dish Multi-Sport Package and AT&T U-Verse sports subscribers and MASN airdates are available to outer market DIRECTV SportsPak and Dish Multi-Sport Package subscribers) DATE AFFILIATE RACE TIME (ET) Monday, May 25 TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Road Atlanta (O) 8:30pm Wednesday, May 27 MavTV Network Road Atlanta (O) 12pm MavTV Network Road Atlanta (R) 5pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Road Atlanta (R) 7pm Metro Sports, Texas Road Atlanta (O) 8pm TWC SportsNet, Rochester Road Atlanta (O) 11pm Thursday, May 28 Metro Sports, Texas Road Atlanta (R) 9am Metro Sports, Texas Road Atlanta (R) 4pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Road Atlanta (R) 6pm TWC SportsNet, Rochester Road Atlanta (R) 6pm Comcast SportsNet, California Road Atlanta (O) 6pm Friday, May 29 Metro Sports, Texas Road Atlanta (R) 12:30pm America One Road Atlanta (O) 9pm Metro Sports, Texas Road Atlanta (R) 11:59pm Saturday, May 30 Comcast SportsNet, California Road Atlanta (R) 1:30am
  2. 2. America One Road Atlanta (R) 2am MavTV Network Road Atlanta (R) 12pm TWC SportsNet, Rochester Road Atlanta (R) 2pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Road Atlanta (R) 2:30pm Comcast SportsNet Philadelphia Road Atlanta (O) 4pm TW Sports 3, Albany Road Atlanta (O) 4pm Comcast SportsNet, Chicago Road Atlanta (O) 4:30pm MavTV Network Road Atlanta (R) 5pm Metro Sports, Texas Road Atlanta (R) 8pm Comcast Entertainment 900, Michigan Road Atlanta (R) 11pm Sunday, May 31 Comcast Entertainment 900, Michigan Road Atlanta (R) 8:30am TW Sports 3, Albany Road Atlanta (R) 12pm Metro Sports, Texas Road Atlanta (R) 1pm Comcast SportsNet Philadelphia Road Atlanta (R) 3pm Bright House Sports Network Road Atlanta (O) 5pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Road Atlanta (R) 5:30pm Cox 3, Orange County, CA Road Atlanta (O) 8:30pm America One Road Atlanta (R) 9pm Monday, June 1 TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Road Atlanta (R) 10:30pm Tuesday, June 2 MASN Road Atlanta (O) 1pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Road Atlanta (R) 10:30pm Thursday, June 4 TW Sports, Syracuse Road Atlanta (O) 9pm Friday, June 5 TW 3,Albany Road Atlanta (O) 4pm Saturday, June 6 Cox Sports Television, New England Road Atlanta (O) 3pm Comcast SportsNet Philadelphia Road Atlanta (R) 4pm MASN Road Atlanta (R) 5pm TW 3, Albany Road Atlanta (R) 6pm Comcast Entertainment 900, Michigan Road Atlanta (R) 11pm
  3. 3. Sunday, June 7 MASN Road Atlanta (R) 1am Comcast Entertainment 900, Michigan Road Atlanta (R) 8:30am TW 3, Albany Road Atlanta (R) 12pm Cox 3, Orange County, CA Road Atlanta (R) 8:30pm Monday, June 8 TW Sports, Syracuse Road Atlanta (R) 10pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Road Atlanta (R) 10:30pm Wednesday, June 10 CaribVision Road Atlanta (O) 11am MAV TV Road Atlanta (O) 12pm MAV TV Road Atlanta (R) 5pm TWC SportsNet, Rochester Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (O) 9pm Thursday, June 11 TWC SportsNet, Rochester Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 3pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (O) 3pm Friday, June 12 Comcast SportsNet, Chicago Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (O) 2pm TW 3, Albany Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (O) 4pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 8pm Saturday, June 13 MAV TV Road Atlanta (R) 12pm Cox Sports Television, New England Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (O) 2pm CaribVision Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (O) 2pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 3pm Comcast SportsNet Philadelphia Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (O) 4pm MASN Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (O) 5pm MAV TV Road Atlanta (R) 5pm TW Sports, Syracuse Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (O) 7pm TW 3, Albany Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 7pm Comcast Entertainment 900, Michigan Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (O) 11pm Sunday, June 14 Comcast Entertainment 900, Michigan Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 8:30am Comcast SportsNet Philadelphia Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 3pm TWC SportsNet, Rochester Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 7pm
  4. 4. Cox 3, Orange County, CA Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 8:30pm Monday, June 15 TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (O) 10:30pm Wednesday, June 17 CaribVision Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 11am MASN Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 1pm Thursday, June 18 TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Mazda raceway Laguna Seca (R) 5pm TW Sports, Syracuse Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 9pm Friday, June 19 TW 3, Albany Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 4pm Saturday, June 20 MAV TV Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (O) 12pm CaribVision Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 2pm Comcast SportsNet Philadelphia Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 4pm MAV TV Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 5pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 6pm TW 3, Albany Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 6pm TW Sports, Syracuse Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 7pm Comcast Entertainment 900, Michigan Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 11pm Sunday, June 21 Comcast Entertainment 900, Michigan Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 8:30am TW 3, Albany Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 7pm Cox 3, Orange County, CA Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 8:30pm Bright House Sports Network Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 9pm Monday, June 22 Comcast SportsNet California Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (O) 9pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 10:30pm Tuesday, June 23 MASN Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 1pm TW Sports, Syracuse Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 6pm Wednesday, June 24 MAV TV Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 12pm MAV TV Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 5pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 5:30pm TW Sports, Syracuse Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 9pm Thursday, June 25
  5. 5. Friday, June 26 TW 3, Albany Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 4pm Saturday, June 27 TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 2pm Comcast SportsNet Philadelphia Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 4pm MASN Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 5pm TW 3, Albany Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 6pm Comcast Entertainment 900, Michigan Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 11pm Sunday, June 28 Comcast SportsNet, California Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 1am Comcast Entertainment 900, Michigan Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 8:30am TW Sports, Syracuse Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 5pm Bright House Sports Network Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (O) 5pm TW 3, Albany Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 7pm Cox 3, Orange County, CA Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 8:30pm Monday, June 29 TW Sports 3, Albany, NY Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 10pm Tuesday, June 30 Bright House Sports Network Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 12pm Comcast SportsNet, California Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 8pm Wednesday, July 1 CaribVision Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 11am TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 6pm TWC SportsNet, Syracuse Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 9pm Thursday, July 2 TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 8pm Friday, July 3 TW 3, Albany, NY Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 4pm Saturday, July 4 CaribVision Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 1:30pm TW 3, Albany, NY Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 6pm Comcast Entertainment 900 Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 11pm Sunday, July 5 Comcast Entertainment 900 Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 8:30am CaribVision Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (O) 3:30pm Cox 3, Orange County, CA Mazda Raceway Laguna, Seca (R) 8:30pm Bright House Sports Network Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 9pm Monday, July 6 CaribVision Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 2:30pm
  6. 6. TW 3, Albany, NY Mazda raceway Laguna Seca (R) 10pm Wednesday, July 8 CaribVision Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 11am Thursday, July 9 TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 8pm Friday, July 10 CSN California New Jersey Race #1 (O) 1am MASN New Jersey Race #1 (O) 12:30pm TWC SportsNet, Syracuse New Jersey Race #1 (O) 4pm TW 3, Albany, NY New Jersey Race #1 (O) 4pm Saturday, July 11 America One Network New Jersey Race #1 (O) 2am CaribVision New Jersey Race #1 (O) 1pm Comcast Sportsnet, Philadelphia New Jersey Race #1 (O) 4pm MASN New Jersey Race #1 (R) 4pm Cox Sports, New England New Jersey Race #1 (O) 9pm Comcast Entertainment 900 New Jersey Race #1 (O) 11pm Sunday, July 12 Comcast Entertainment 900 New Jersey Race #1 (R) 8:30am Comcast Sportsnet, Philadelphia New Jersey Race #1 (R) 3pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo New Jersey Race #1 (O) 3pm CaribVision New Jersey Race #1 (R) 3:30pm Bright House Sports Network New Jersey Race #1 (O) 5pm Cox 3, Orange County, CA New Jersey Race #1 (O) 8:30pm America One Network New Jersey Race #1 (R) 9pm Monday, July 13 TWC SportsNet, Rochester New Jersey Race #1 (O) 6:30pm TWC SportsNet, Syracuse New Jersey Race #1 (R) 10pm TW 3, Albany, NY New Jersey race #1 (R) 10pm Tuesday, July 14 TWC SportsNet, Buffalo New Jersey Race #1 (R) 4pm Wednesday, July 15 CaribVision New Jersey Race #1 (O) 11am TWC SportsNet, Syracuse New Jersey Race #1 (R) 9pm TWC SportsNet, Rochester New Jersey Race #1 (R) 10pm Friday, July 17 MASN New Jersey race #1 (R) 12:30pm
  7. 7. TW 3, Albany, NY New Jersey Race #1 (R) 4pm Saturday, July 18 TW 3, Albany, NY New Jersey race #1 (R) 6pm Sunday, July 19 TWC SportsNet, Rochester New Jersey Race #1 (R) 1:30pm Cox 3, Orange County, CA New Jersey race #1 (R) 8:30pm Monday, July 20 TWC SportsNet, Syracuse New Jersey Race #1 (R) 10pm Tuesday, July 21 TWC SportsNet, Buffalo New Jersey Race #1 (R) 8pm Wednesday, July 22 TWC SportsNet, Rochester New Jersey Race #2 (O) 6pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo New Jersey race #2 (O) 6pm TWC SportsNet, Syracuse New Jersey Race #2 (O) 9pm Thursday, July 23 TWC SportsNet, Buffalo New Jersey Race #2 (R) 8pm Friday, July 24 CSN California New Jersey Race #2 (O) 1am America One Network New Jersey Race #2 (O) 2am MASN New Jersey Race #2 (O) 12:30pm TWC SportsNet, Rochester New Jersey Race #2 (R) 3pm TW 3, Albany, NY New Jersey race #2 (O) 4pm Saturday, July 25 MASN New Jersey Race #2 (R) 4pm Comcast SportsNet Philadelphia New Jersey Race #2 (O) 4pm Cox Sports Television, New England New Jersey Race #2 (O) 7:30pm Sunday, July 26 Comcast Sportsnet Philadelphia New Jersey Race #2 (R) 3pm TWC SportsNet, Rochester New Jersey Race #2 (R) 4pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo New Jersey Race #2 (R) 4pm Cox 3, Orange County, CA New Jersey Race #2 (O) 8:30pm America One Network New Jersey Race #2 (R) 9pm Monday, July 27 CSN California New Jersey Race #2 (R) 2:30am TWC SportsNet, Buffalo New Jersey Race #2 (R) 6pm TWC SportsNet, Rochester New Jersey Race #2 (R) 6:30pm TWC SportsNet, Syracuse New Jersey Race #2 (R) 10pm Tuesday, July 28 TWC SportsNet, Rochester New Jersey Race #2 (R) 7pm
  8. 8. Wednesday, July 29 CSN California New Jersey Race #2 (R) 5pm TWC SportsNet, Syracuse New Jersey Race #2 (R) 9pm TWC SportsNet, Rochester New Jersey Race #2 (R) 10:30pm Thursday, July 30 TWC SportsNet, Rochester New Jersey Race #2 (R) 4pm Friday, July 31 TW 3, Albany, NY New Jersey Race #2 (R) 4pm Saturday, August 1 MAV TV New Jersey Race #1 (R) 9am CaribVision New Jersey Race #2 (R) 1pm MAV TV New Jersey Race #1 (R) 2pm Sunday, August 2 Metro Sports (Dallas) New Jersey Race #2 (O) 9:30am MASN New Jersey Race #2 (R) 10:30am TWC SportsNet, Buffalo New Jersey Race #2 (R) 1pm CaribVision New Jersey Race #2 (R) 2:30pm Cox 3, Orange County, CA New Jersey Race #2 (R) 8:30pm Monday, August 3 CaribVision New Jersey Race #2 (R) 2:30pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo New Jersey race #2 (R) 6pm TW 3, Albany New Jersey Race #2 (R) 10pm Tuesday, August 4 Metro Sports (Dallas) New Jersey race #2 (R) 3:30pm Wednesday, August 5 CaribVision New Jersey Race #2 (R) 11am MAV TV Road Atlanta (R) 1pm MAV TV Road Atlanta (R) 6pm TWC Sportsnet, Syracuse New Jersey Race #2 (R) 9pm Thursday, August 6 CaribVision New Jersey Race #2 (R) 2:30pm Friday, August 7 CSN California New Jersey Race #2 (R) 2am TW 3, Albany New Jersey Race #2 (R) 4pm Saturday, August 8 America One New Jersey Race #2 (R) 2am MAV TV Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 9am CaribVision New Jersey Race #2 (R) 1pm MAV TV Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 2pm
  9. 9. Comcast Entertainment 900, Detroit New Jersey Race #2 (R) 11pm Sunday, August 9 Metro Sports (Dallas) New Jersey race #2 (R) 9:30am CaribVision New Jersey Race #2 (R) 3:30pm Cox 3, Orange County, CA New Jersey Race #2 (R) 8:30pm America One New Jersey Race #1 (R) 9pm Monday, August 10 CaribVision New Jersey Race #2 (R) 2:30pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo New Jersey Race #2 (R) 6pm TW 3, Albany New Jersey Race #2 (R) 10pm Tuesday, August 11 MASN Birmingham (O) 1pm Wednesday, August 12 CaribVision Birmingham (R) 11am MAV TV New Jersey Race #1 (R) 1pm MAV TV New Jersey Race #1 (R) 6pm Metro Sports (Dallas) Birmingham (O) 8pm TWC SportsNet, Syracuse Birmingham (O) 9pm Thursday, August 13 CSN California Birmingham (O) 1am CaribVision Birmingham (R) 2:30pm TWC SportsNet, Rochester Birmingham (O) 11pm Metro Sports (Dallas) Birmingham (R) 11:59pm Friday, August 14 MASN Birmingham (R) 12:30pm TW 3, Albany Birmingham (O) 4pm Metro Sports (Dallas) Birmingham (R) 10:30pm Saturday, August 15 Metro Sports (Dallas) Birmingham (R) 8am MAV TV Road Atlanta (R) 9am CaribVision Birmingham (R) 1pm MAV TV Road Atlanta (R) 2pm Metro Sports (Dallas) Birmingham (R) 4pm CSN Philadelphia Birmingham (O) 4pm CSN California Birmingham (R) 11pm
  10. 10. Comcast Entertainment 900, Detroit Birmingham (O) 11pm Sunday, August 16 Metro Sports (Dallas) Birmingham (R) 3:30pm CaribVision Birmingham (R) 3:30pm Metro Sports (Dallas) Birmingham (R) 8pm Cox 3, Orange County, CA Birmingham (O) 8:30pm TWC SportsNet, Syracuse Birmingham (R) 9pm Monday, August 17 CaribVision Birmingham (R) 2:30pm Metro Sports (Dallas) Birmingham (R) 4pm TWC Sportsnet, Buffalo Birmingham (R) 6pm Tuesday, August 18 TWC SportsNet, Rochester Birmingham (O) 9pm Wednesday, August 19 CaribVision Birmingham (R) 11am MAV TV Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 1pm MAV TV Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (R) 6pm TWC SportsNet, Rochester Birmingham (R) 6pm Metro Sports (Dallas) Autobahn (O) 8pm Thursday, August 20 CaribVision Autobahn (O) 2:30pm Metro Sports (Dallas) Autobahn (R) 11:59pm Friday, August 21 MASN Autobahn (O) 12:30pm Metro Sports (Dallas) Autobahn (R) 4pm TW 3, Albany Autobahn (O) 4pm CSN California Auotbahn (O) 5pm Saturday, August 22 Metro Sports (Dallas) Autobahn (R) 8am MAV TV New Jersey Race #1 (R) 9am CaribVision Autobahn (R) 1pm MAV TV New Jersey Race #2 (R) 2pm TWC SportsNet, Syracuse Autobahn (O) 5:30pm Metro Sports (Dallas) Autobahn (R) 6pm Cox Sports, New England Autobahn (O) 9pm
  11. 11. Metro Sports (Dallas) Autobahn (R) 10:30pm Comcast Entertainment 900, Detroit Autobahn (O) 11pm Sunday, August 23 Metro Sports (Dallas) Autobahn (R) 8am Comcast Entertainment 900, Detroit Autobahn (R) 8:30am MASN Autobahn (R) 10:30am Metro Sports (Dallas) Autobahn (R) 8pm Cox 3, Orange County, CA Autobahn (O) 8:30pm America One Birmingham (O) 9pm Monday, August 24 Metro Sports (Dallas) Autobahn (R) 11am TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Autobahn (O) 6pm TW 3, Albany Autobahn (R) 10pm Tuesday, August 25 Metro Sports (Dallas) Autobahn (R) 4pm Wednesday, August 26 MAV TV New Jersey Race #2 (R) 1pm MAV TV New Jersey Race #2 (R) 6pm TWC SportsNet, Rochester Autobahn (O) 6pm TWC SportsNet, Buffalo Autobahn (R) 6pm TWC SportsNet, Syracuse Autobahn (O) 9pm Thursday, August 28 TW 3, Albany Autobahn (R) 4pm Metro Sports (Dallas) Autobahn (R) 8:30pm Saturday, August 29 America One Autobahn (O) 2am CSN California Autobahn (R) 2am MAV TV Road Atlanta (R) 9am MAV TV Road Atlanta (R) 2pm Bright House Sports Network Birmingham (O) 9pm Comcast Entertainment 900, Detroit Autobahn (R) 11pm Sunday, August 30 Comcast Entertainment 900, Detroit Autobahn (R) 8:30am TW Sports, Syracuse Autobahn (R) 5pm Cox 3, Orange County, CA Autobahn (R) 8:30pm
  12. 12. America One Autobahn (R) 9pm Wednesday, September 2 Bright House Sports Network Autobahn (O) 2:30pm TW Sports, Syracuse Autobahn (R) 9pm Saturday, September 6 Cox 3, Orange County, CA Autobahn (R) 8:30pm Wednesday, September 9 TW Sports, Syracuse Autobahn (R) 9pm Sunday, September 13 CSN Philadelphia Road America (O) 2:30pm Cox 3, Orange County, CA Road America (O) 8:30pm Wednesday, September 16 TW Sports, Syracuse Road America (O) 9pm Saturday, September 22 CSN Philadelphia Autobahn (O) 4pm Sunday, September 23 TW Sports, Syracuse Road America (R) 9pm Sunday, September 30 TW Sports, Syracuse Road America (R) 9pm

×