COHREP National Aid


Published on

For Emergency Response on Yolanda Victims for Region VIII

Published in: Education, Economy & Finance
1 Like
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Total views
On SlideShare
From Embeds
Number of Embeds
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

COHREP National Aid

  1. 1. This power point presentation features the relief operation given to the members of COHREP which were affected by typhoon YOLANDA through the Efforts of COHREP national..
  2. 2. Preparations  The COHREP National Handed over 15,500.00 pesos as an aid to its members in region 8 particularly Samar and Leyte.  This fund was given to Mr. Ma. John Ray Rosales a board member of COHREP 8 residing in Catbalogan city and the program head of HRM department of Saint Mary’s College of Catbalogan.
  3. 3. Repacking Process  The students of Saint Mary’s College of Catbalogan facilitate the repacking of the goods.
  4. 4. COHREP 8 meeting held in Leyte Normal University Tacloban City AGENDA  Roll call of Members, Region 8  Sharing of highlights – COHREP National on the victims of super typhoon Yolanda in Reg. 8  Status of schools that are members of COHREP 8  Assessment on HRM/ THRM students to be presented on Asia Pacific Council of Hotel, Restaurant and Institutional Education (APac CHRIE)
  5. 5.  COHREP 8 Board members and members who will attend the National 25th Anniversary in Manila on Jan. 30 – 31, 2014  Calendar of Activities for 2014 – 2015  Other Matters: Financial statement for the P15, 500 aid for relief operations of COHREP 8 from COHREP National  Prepared and organized By:  Mr. Ma. John Ray Rosales, MM, MBA  Board Member of COHREP 8
  6. 6. Same Photos Taken From the Meeting
  7. 7. Courtesy call with the president of Leyte normal University Dr. Jude Duarte
  8. 8. List of Reciepient from the COHREP national Aid        EVSU Main Campus Hilaria L. Bustamante Victorino D. Mendiola III Ma. Christina L. Caintic Ma. Christina I Caintic Archer R. Armada Marichu S. Armada Dale Daniel G. Bodo
  9. 9. EVSU Ormoc  Rogelio D. Basir  Mary Joy Baltonado  Eden Roa     SMCC Catbalogan Ma. John Ray Rosales Jocadel Padullo Rhea Joyce Abalorio Angeline Turpis
  10. 10.      LNU Tacloban Chinchinela S. Bofel Nestor C. Sedanza Nilda V. Jamora Candice P. Aguilos Evangiline V. Sanchez ESSU Guiuan  Cecilia G. Lagramada  Pricilla P. Badoc
  11. 11. Distributing of the Relief Aid
  12. 12. Thank you COHREP National Board
  13. 13.  Our deepest Gratitude to the COHREP National board who is always there to support and help us specially in times of need. DAMO NGA SALAMAT Dios Magbalos