Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

The Power of Visual Storytelling: Graphic Recordings of Content Marketing World 2014

34,905 views

Published on

Two talented graphic recorders joined us at Content Marketing World 2014. See their amazing work on the following pages. Each graphic recording was done on site, with Kelly and Johnine each listening and recording their respective sessions in real time.

Published in: Marketing
  • Hello! Get Your Professional Job-Winning Resume Here - Check our website! https://vk.cc/818RFv
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here

The Power of Visual Storytelling: Graphic Recordings of Content Marketing World 2014

  1. The Power of VISUAL STORYTELLING Graphic Recordings of
  2. Two talented graphic recorders joined us at Content Marketing World 2014. See their amazing work on the following pages. Each graphic recording was done on site, with Kelly and Johnine each listening and recording their respective sessions in real time. Kelly Kingman http://kingmanink.com Johnine Byrne http://seeyourwords.com Not sure what graphic recording is and how it can be used? Read The Magic of Graphic Recording: Turning Live Talks into Visual Content found here: http://bit.ly/GraphicRecordings
  3. Pam Didner Author, Global Content Marketing @pamdidner Mike Brown Founder, The Brainzooming Group @brainzooming Developing an Event Strategy that Maximizes Content Opportunities
  4. Jeff Charney Chief Marketing Officer, The Progressive Corporation @jeffcharney Hollywood in Cleveland? Yes, It’s Possible!
  5. Brian Clark Founder & CEO, Copyblogger @brianclark Jerod Morris Director of Content, Copyblogger Media @jerodmorris Writer, Producer, Director: How to Marry Content Marketing to Your Business Model
  6. David Jones Publications Manager, John Deere John Deere and The Furrow: The Original Content Marketers
  7. Doug Kessler Co-Founder & Creative Director, Velocity Partners @dougkessler Mastering Tone of Voice
  8. Jon Loomer Advanced Facebook Marketing Strategist, Jon Loomer Digital @jonloomer Turning Fans into Profits with Facebook Ads
  9. Paolo Mottola Digital Engagement Program Manager, REI @paolojr How REI Moves Mountains with Disruptive Content Marketing
  10. Lee Odden Author, Optimize @leeodden Content + Influencer Marketing = Powerful Way to Grow Your Business
  11. Rick Short Director of Marketing Communications, Indium Corporation @rickshort21 B2B Blogging Driven by Employees to Grow Your Business
  12. Seth Lieberman CEO, SnapApp @sethwlieberman John Westby Director of Digital Marketing, SilkRoad @johnwestby Make Your Buyers Journey Smooth as Silk By Building Interactive Customer Dialogues and Experiences
  13. Maggie Burke Senior Director in Corporate Marketing, EMC Corporation @MaggieEMCTV Stealing the News Magazine Playbook to Create Compelling Corporate TV
  14. Scott Stratten Author, QR Codes Kill Kittens, UnMarketing & Unselling @unmarketing Data, Digits & Dummies - What You Know about Content Marketing May Be Wrong
  15. Andrew Davis Author, Brandscaping: Unleashing the Power of Partnerships @TPLDrew Inspired Content: How Brilliant Storytellers Create a Sudden Urge to Act
  16. Paul Roetzer Author, The Marketing Agency Blueprint @paulroetzer 10 Steps to Becoming a Performance Driven Content Marketer
  17. Julie Fleischer Director, Data + Content + Media, Kraft Foods @jfly The ROI on Content: How Kraft Learned the True Value of Its Content and Rebuilt Its Marketing Around It
  18. Ann Handley Co-Author, Content Rules @annhandley Sorry Did You Say Something? The Future of Content Is Writing
  19. Shane Snow Co-Founder and Chief Creative Officer, Contently @shanesnow Storytelling & the Next Level of Content Marketing
  20. Kristina Halvorson Co-Author, Content Strategy for the Web @halvorson Strategy First: Look Before You Leap
  21. Save the Date! Content Marketing World 2015 September 8-11, 2015 Cleveland, Ohio, USA www.contentmarketingworld.com • #CMWorld Read more about visual design in content marketing. http://contentmarketinginstitute.com/visual-content/

×