Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Clt20 2013 fixtures and schedule


Published on

Champions League Twenty20 2013 (CLT20) will be held in India from September 17 to October 6,2013. WATCH LIVE ON CHIEFSWORLD

  • Login to see the comments

Clt20 2013 fixtures and schedule

  1. 1. The Schedule has been announced for the Champions League T20 2013. The tournament will commence on September 17, 2013 in India with 6 qualifying games played form 17th – 20th. The group stages will kick off on 21st September with Rajasthan Royals taking on Mumbai Indians at Jaipur. Chennai Super Kings first match will be against The Titans on the September 22nd at Ranchi. The CLT20 final will be played on October 6th at the Ferozeshah Kotla in Delhi. The tournament will follow a format similar to the two previous editions, with the qualifiers followed by the Group Stages. In all 29 matches will be played in the USD 6 million tournament. The CLT20 2013 Qualifier will feature four teams: Q1 - Otago Volts (New Zealand's HRV Cup champions), Q2 - Sunrisers Hyderabad (Fourth-ranked team in the Pepsi IPL 2013), Q3 - The winner of Sri Lanka's domestic T20 competition, and Q4 - Faisalabad Wolves (Pakistan's domestic T20 Champions). The teams will play each other once, with the top two advancing to the Group Stage. Q1/Q3 will enter Group A, if either of them makes it to the Group Stage. Q2/Q4 will enter Group B, if either of them makes it past the qualifiers. If Q1 and Q3 both make it to the Group Stage, then Q1 will enter Group A, and Q3 will enter Group B. If Q2 and Q4 both make it to the Group Stage, then Q2 will enter Group B, and Q4 will enter Group A,
  2. 2. CLT20 2013 SCHEDULE
  3. 3. Teams 2013 - Champions League T20 2013