Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.
Upcoming SlideShare
What to Upload to SlideShare
Next
Download to read offline and view in fullscreen.

0

Share

Download to read offline

Wellbeing programme draft preview

Download to read offline

Company hehalth and wellbeing programme for employees example.

Related Books

Free with a 30 day trial from Scribd

See all
  • Be the first to like this

Wellbeing programme draft preview

  1. 1. 2019 PROGRAMME PREVIEW 2019 FORMALLY RECOGNIZED RSPH H&W PROGRAMME
  2. 2. ‘STEPTEMBER Highlights Highest participation rate of any H&W initiative/challenge. Off site staff included – great involvement from Sterilog Winners: Cirque de sore legs (Pudsey) 62 participants (108 in March)
  3. 3. Key Outcomes from the Second 6 Months of 2018 –Nov 2018 ATTENDANCES Jump Incflatable Launch event – x 88 x 71 Steptember – 62 actively competing x Extra fruit on floor 2 Cycle Solutions event at HQ (x 4 employees purchased bikes) Zumba sessions (Tec Services) x 8 employees x 28 attended Ed Comes Home STRENGTH 4 LIFE session X 30 Nutrition Ed comes home session (23 signed up for course) X 13 Doncaster 10 k (25th November 2018) •B Healthy B.Braun programme formally recognised by Royal Society for Public Health
  4. 4. B.Healthy B.Braun formally recognised by the Royal Society For Public Health at the Workplace awards night, London October 2018
  5. 5. WORLD KIDNEY DAY & OUTSIDE BOOTCAMP
  6. 6. 2018 H&W Attendance Groups
  7. 7. Regional and Local Campaigns
  8. 8. B. Healthy B. Braun Brand PR ZUMBA
  9. 9. Highlights • RSPH AWARD FINALISTS B.HEALTHY B.BRAUN • MOVE MORE WINNERS – MOST ACTIVE WORKPLACE 2018 • x 2 B.BRAUN EMPLOYEES SPOKE AT GRIPPLE AT THE MOVE MORE AWARDS NIGHT ABOUT RUNNING FOR BEGINNERS. • X2 B.BRAUN EMPLOYEES FEATURED ON BBC RADIO SHEFFIELD • TALKING EMPLOYEE HEALTH AND WELLBEING. • 5 RUN GROUP MEMBERS RAN THEIR FIRST HALF MARATHON OCTOBER 2018 • LOCAL AND REGIONAL MEDIA COVERAGE AND FEATURE IN MOVE MORE METRO AND YORKSHIRE PHYSICAL ACTIVITY EXHANGE NETWORK FOR B.HEALTHY B.BRAUN
  10. 10. B.Healthy B.Braun connections
  11. 11. 26th January 2019 Jump Incflatable Launch Event Thank you for the free Jump Inc session. My friend, the boys and me had a fab time, we really enjoyed it. Thanks again. Katie Brilliant event thank you Andy to yourself & B Braun!! Great opportunity to spend time with my family and get fit at the same time. Its also nice to see employees in a more social setting My boy had a brill time although still running round shouting B Braun ha ha Kind Regards Rachele Metcalf Hi Andy Thanks for arranging this. My daughter enjoyed it a lot so we'll definitely go again. I enjoyed it too, can still feel the strain in my legs!
  12. 12. BLUE LOOP 8 MILE WALK SATURDAY 2ND MARCH 10 week Nutrition course starts Weds 16th January 2019 (2 places left).
  13. 13. 15th June Sheffield Round Walk (16 miles) – challenge walk. 13th July Doncaster Lakeside Corporate Dragon Boat Race
  14. 14. Desk to 5k and Doncaster – Yorkshire Wildlife park run Sunday 28th April 2019
  15. 15. TRIAL ACTIVITIES NEW FOR 2019 Self defence classes January 2019 Pilates January 2019
  16. 16. B.Braun Mental Health and Wellbeing 2019 approach. 27. Dunn AL, Trivedi MH, Kampert JB, Clark CG & Chambliss HO (2005). Exercise treatment for depression - Efficacy and dose response. American Journal of Preventive Medicine, 28(1) p. 1-8.

Company hehalth and wellbeing programme for employees example.

Views

Total views

21

On Slideshare

0

From embeds

0

Number of embeds

0

Actions

Downloads

0

Shares

0

Comments

0

Likes

0

×