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Enhance You Presence


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Enhance You Presence

  1. 1. We Enhance Your Presence Webpage Development Google Adwords Search Engine Optimization / Marketing Social Media Marketing You have business we will guarantee the success
  2. 2. Designing Your Website Create, Design, and Express
  3. 3. Domain & Website Designing We choose your domain & Design Website for your business by keeping the following things in mind. A website design should not be just impressive it should be expressive such as the visitor will get an overview about your product & services at a glance. Not only the design but the content should be original and attractive so that it will attract the visitor . Website should be SEO friendly so that it could be easily crawled by google spider.
  4. 4. Design & Development How and What to design ? You don’t have to worry about any thing as we will take care of all your designing needs such as wallpaper, logo, letterhead, etc. We design logo, Business card, flyers, broachers, wallpaper
  5. 5. Google Adwords Ads, click, conversion
  6. 6. What Is Google AdWords? Google AdWords is Google's advertising system in which advertisers bid on certain keywords in order for their clickable ads to appear in Google's search results. This info graphic will help you understand how Adwords works, detailing the Adwords auction, bidding process and explaining important factors like Quality Score and cost-per-click.
  7. 7. Create your ads How its work You create ads and choose keywords, which are words or phrases related to your business ads appear on Google When people search on Google using one of your keywords, your ad may appear next to the search results. Now you're advertising to an audience that's already interested in you. You attract customers People can simply click your ad to make a purchase or learn more about you.
  8. 8. The 3 R’s of Adwords Reach Relevance ROI
  9. 9. Reach Each month nearly 80% of Internet users view AdWords ads Offers you Instant access to a vast audience of potential customers
  10. 10. Relevance  Target your ads to people who are Actually looking for your products or services  Avoid showing ads to users who aren’t likely to purchase
  11. 11. Return-On-Investment (ROI)  The PPC model means you are only paying for Qualified Leads  Only users Interested in your ad will click on it  Ensures Maximum ROI
  12. 12. ROI Example Set budget of $1000 CPC bid of $1 Around 1000 clicks 10% convert into sales = 100 sales Avg. Sale = $100 $1000 turns into $10000 Reinvest!!!
  13. 13. Geographic Targeting Target worldwide, nationally, or locally Target specific areas you service Set your ads to appear only to people searching in a particular city, region or country. Now it's easy to target online customers within 20 miles of your front door or across the world.
  14. 14. Conversion Tracking Easily track leads, sales, or preferred actions by visitors Measurable results
  15. 15. Display Network A collection of websites that have partnered with Google Place text, image, video, or rich media ads Target relevant websites, blogs, videos, etc.
  16. 16. Combine With SEO Makes site more relevant Improves organic ranking Can decrease your CPC
  17. 17. Combine With SEO Makes site more relevant Improves organic ranking Can decrease your CPC
  18. 18. Google Adwords Cost  Set your budget There's no minimum spending requirement – the amount you pay for Adwords is up to you. You can, for instance, set a daily budget of five dollars and a maximum cost of ten cents for each click on your ad.  Avoid guesswork We provide keyword traffic and cost estimates so you can make informed decisions about choosing keywords and maximizing your budget.  Pay only for results You're charged only if someone clicks your ad, not when your ad is displayed.
  19. 19. Search Engine Optimization On Page Optimization, Off Page Optimization & Marketing
  20. 20. WHITE HAT SEO We always use white hat SEO approach for search engine optimization
  21. 21. Kinds Of Search Engine Optimization
  22. 22. On / Off Page Optimization On page optimization starts with choosing the right domain as per the business keeping the perfect keyword in mind, that must have appropriate density as per the business needs. Then after choosing the domain we work on designing and while coding we create tags like meta description & meta keyword and make sure that keyword stuffing wont happen as it may harm the website.
  23. 23. We start off page optimization by first analyzing the website & choosing the appropriate keyword to target effective customers. Then we do the press release at first and use the keyword into the post. After that we submit our website to search engines & then we do article submission, bookmarking, blog submission, microblogging, blog commenting, rss feed, directory submission
  24. 24. Search Engine Marketing With the Animation Painter you can re-create the same animation with one click
  25. 25. We provide proper report! We generate report on the basis of Keyword Density Keyword Ranking Backlink Building Report We do provide PPC & AdWords Google Adword & Analytic Report
  26. 26. Social Media Marketing Post, Share, Offers, Marketing & Branding
  27. 27. Social Media Marketing Marketing the products and services and then selling them offered by a company by means of social networking or social media sites like twitter, Facebook etc. By using internet every marketer can connect to his or her targeted audience in a dynamic and large level which can not ever be gained by conventional methods of marketing.
  28. 28. BROADCAST IT » To Do Social Media Marketing First Thing We Should Do is Social Media Optimization » First Step Of Social Media Optimization is that we create a professional page of your business on the social media website like twitter, Facebook, google+, etc. » As the social media pages are ready we embed the social media to your website so that your profile visitors could see all the details about the product or service that you provide.
  29. 29. We do regular posts, updates, likes, shares & comment and make sure that the content published could drive the visitors from the social media to your website and then could be converted into business leads. Upload, embed, and share Content!
  30. 30. ? We create polls, discussion… And many more so that more & more people could see & share your page View your ideas from anywhere!
  31. 31. Branding And Benchmark » We do your Branding by Showing your business Objectives, advertising & marketing your product/ services, creating your brand identity results branding your product
  32. 32. Thank You What’s Your Message?