WorldClass Brand Management www.WorldClass.com  Search Engine Marketing (“SEM”)  Search Engine Optimization (“SEO”)  and  ...
Can Your Customers Find Your WebSite? The Question is…
<ul><li>With over 85% of all new visitors to a web site originating from search engines such as Yahoo, AOL, Google and oth...
<ul><li>Search engines now account for over 85% of all new visitors to a web site (GVU Users Survey).  </li></ul><ul><li>O...
<ul><li>- 70% of surfers use 2-3 keywords to find what they are looking for... </li></ul><ul><li>- 60% of buying surfers k...
<ul><li>A Forrester Research Report outlining how people find Websites: : Search Engines = 87% : Email Messages = 38% : We...
SEO Leading to Success
Search Engine Optimization Process © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved   WorldClass
Proposed Account Structure © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved   Client Base Website  Promotion w...
On Page Optimization  © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved   On Page works are very important for ...
On Page WorkDetails © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved   <ul><li>We need to work on various on p...
Keyword  Selection © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved   <ul><li>25 business target specific keyw...
Off Page Optimization © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved   Search engines like Google, Bing, Yah...
Off Page Work Details © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved   <ul><li>Every month we will perform a...
Off Page activities © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved   <ul><li>Forum Posts </li></ul><ul><li>B...
Expected Results © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved   All the On page & Off page activities will...
Visitor Trend © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved   When we reach the first page of Google search...
Visitors in each interval © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved   We can have quantified visitors i...
SEO - Return On Investment <ul><li>SEO is a kind of marketing savings account. The SEO work will generate compound interes...
Return on Investment <ul><li>We can predict ROI in the following way assuming </li></ul><ul><li>Average Order Value: $50 <...
<ul><li>Following SEO quality practices we can assure rapid growth in the branding as well as visitors, online as well as ...
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Search Engine Marketing Must For Online Business Growth

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To be on top of the world, it is necessary to have a prominent online presence. And only Search Engine Marketing can lift the position of any business to the TOP. Valuable information is available at www.WorldClass.com

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Search Engine Marketing Must For Online Business Growth

  1. 1. WorldClass Brand Management www.WorldClass.com Search Engine Marketing (“SEM”) Search Engine Optimization (“SEO”) and Social Media Optimization (“SMO”) Presentation © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved WorldClass
  2. 2. Can Your Customers Find Your WebSite? The Question is…
  3. 3. <ul><li>With over 85% of all new visitors to a web site originating from search engines such as Yahoo, AOL, Google and others, it is essential that business owners ensure that they are ranked where their customers can find them. </li></ul><ul><li>Our company, WorldClass, has developed and utilized these services for our core business of developing enterprise software applications that benefit the customer by reducing production time and substantially decreasing cost. </li></ul><ul><ul><ul><ul><li>We use what we sell! </li></ul></ul></ul></ul>Why Search Engines?
  4. 4. <ul><li>Search engines now account for over 85% of all new visitors to a web site (GVU Users Survey). </li></ul><ul><li>Only 7% of Internet users will surf beyond the first 20 listings of a search engine. </li></ul><ul><li>Over 87% of search engine users would rather switch to a different search engine, than browse beyond the first 20 positions (NEC Research Institute). </li></ul>The Importance of Search Engines
  5. 5. <ul><li>- 70% of surfers use 2-3 keywords to find what they are looking for... </li></ul><ul><li>- 60% of buying surfers know what they are looking for before they start... </li></ul><ul><li>- 82% of click-thrus take place in the first 30 listings of major engines... </li></ul><ul><li>- 10% of click-thrus take place in listings 31 - 40... </li></ul><ul><li>- 4% of click-thrus in listings 41- 4,000,000... </li></ul>Consider these Stats
  6. 6. <ul><li>A Forrester Research Report outlining how people find Websites: : Search Engines = 87% : Email Messages = 38% : Web Sites = 35% : Word of Mouth = 28% : Magazine Ads = 25% : TV Commercials= 14% : Periodical Articles = 11% : Vendor Catalogs = 11% : Newspaper Ads = 9% : Banner Ads = 7% : Radio Ads = 3% : Mail Ads = 3% </li></ul>Strategic Marketing
  7. 7. SEO Leading to Success
  8. 8. Search Engine Optimization Process © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved WorldClass
  9. 9. Proposed Account Structure © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved Client Base Website Promotion www.YourWebsite.com SEO Promotion Social Media Promotion On-Site Factors and On-Page Optimization Off-Site Factors and Off-Page Promotion WorldClass
  10. 10. On Page Optimization © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved On Page works are very important for a website to be SEO optimized. On Page changes are the changes that needs to be done to the code base of a given web site to improve its ranking within search engines to make it more SEO compliant. WorldClass
  11. 11. On Page WorkDetails © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved <ul><li>We need to work on various on page factors to make the website more SEO friendly. </li></ul><ul><li>On Page work Details: </li></ul><ul><li>Need more keyword rich contents </li></ul><ul><li>Need keyword optimized meta tags for the new pages </li></ul><ul><li>Regular SEO maintenance work </li></ul>WorldClass
  12. 12. Keyword Selection © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved <ul><li>25 business target specific keywords chosen - that can bring targeted visitors </li></ul><ul><li>Some of them are </li></ul><ul><li>Root Keywords </li></ul><ul><li>Stem Keywords </li></ul><ul><li>Keyword Phrases </li></ul><ul><li>Short-tail </li></ul><ul><li>Long-tail </li></ul>WorldClass
  13. 13. Off Page Optimization © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved Search engines like Google, Bing, Yahoo always show the most relevant and most trusted popular website in their search results. To be on top 10 a website have to earn the popularity on the web world. Without the quality links a website cannot rank higher in this Hyper-Competitive market. WorldClass
  14. 14. Off Page Work Details © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved <ul><li>Every month we will perform all the off-page activities to make the website popular and earn trust from Search Engines. </li></ul><ul><li>Monthly Off Page Activities </li></ul><ul><li>Directory Submission </li></ul><ul><li>Article Submission </li></ul><ul><li>Social Bookmarking </li></ul><ul><li>Social Media Interaction </li></ul><ul><li>Classified submission </li></ul><ul><li>Search engine submission </li></ul><ul><li>Press Release submission </li></ul><ul><li>Continued to Next… </li></ul>WorldClass
  15. 15. Off Page activities © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved <ul><li>Forum Posts </li></ul><ul><li>Blog comment </li></ul><ul><li>Links from Blogs </li></ul><ul><li>Free blog (maintained by us) </li></ul><ul><li>Web 2.0 promotion </li></ul><ul><li>Link Exchange(3 way) </li></ul><ul><li>RSS feed Submission </li></ul><ul><li>Yahoo Answers </li></ul><ul><li>Local Business listing review submission/Testimonial </li></ul><ul><li>Blog Promotion </li></ul><ul><li>Social Media Promotion </li></ul><ul><li>Video Promotion </li></ul>WorldClass
  16. 16. Expected Results © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved All the On page & Off page activities will lead us to the top 10 ranking with all the keywords within 6 months. we will be among the top players in the industries and ready to prove ourselves as more competent than others. WorldClass
  17. 17. Visitor Trend © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved When we reach the first page of Google search engine, then our clients will have more targeted visitors from Search Engines. With every passing day the visitors and customers will increase and give boost to your brand value and conversion rate. WorldClass
  18. 18. Visitors in each interval © 2010 WorldClass Brand Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved We can have quantified visitors in the 3 rd Month, more in the 6 th and maximum visitors in the 9 th month WorldClass
  19. 19. SEO - Return On Investment <ul><li>SEO is a kind of marketing savings account. The SEO work will generate compound interest and this effort will give long lasting benefit. SEO has the cascading effect. Most of the work we do for organic SEO - content creation, site performance improvements and link building via outreach - also improve conversion, growing the overall brand and strengthen other marketing efforts. </li></ul><ul><li>We work with our clients to determine the average order value per customer, so that we can predict the ROI correctly. </li></ul>
  20. 20. Return on Investment <ul><li>We can predict ROI in the following way assuming </li></ul><ul><li>Average Order Value: $50 </li></ul><ul><li>Conversion rate(approx.): 10% </li></ul><ul><li>After 3rd month if we can get 400 visitors then we can get total online order of = (400 / 10 * $50) = $2000/month </li></ul><ul><li>On the same way at the end of 6 th month we can get total online order of = (800 / 10 * $50) = $4000/month </li></ul><ul><li>Similarly at the end of 9 th months when we get visitor of 1200/month, we can get total online order of (approx.) (1200 / 10 * $50) = $6000/month </li></ul><ul><li>Note: This ROI calculation is summarizing only online sales, the sales generated due to SEO branding activities on offline market have not been included for simplification of calculation. </li></ul><ul><li>Please keep in mind that it’s just a sample ROI calculation and is based on certain assumptions. </li></ul>
  21. 21. <ul><li>Following SEO quality practices we can assure rapid growth in the branding as well as visitors, online as well as offline sales. Call WorldClass Now! 866.347.3321 </li></ul>Call Us Now!

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