Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Indy CCC 2018 Committee list


Published on

Here is a complete listing of the 2018 Indianapolis City-County Council Committee assignments.

Published in: Mobile
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Indy CCC 2018 Committee list

  1. 1. Committee on Committees Parks & Recreation Stephen Clay - chair William Oliver - chair Monroe Gray Susie Cordi Mike McQuillen Colleen Fanning Monroe Gray Adminstration & Finance Frank Mascari Joseph Simpson - chair Janice McHenry Colleen Fanning Joseph Simpson La Keisha Jackson Blake Johnson Public Safety & Criminal Justice Maggie Lewis Stephen Clay - chair Brian Mowery Jeff Coats Marilyn Pfisterer Jared Evans David Ray Scott Kreider Frank Mascari Community Affairs & Education William Oliver Blake Johnson - chair Marilyn Pfisterer Zach Adamson Joseph Simpson Jason Holliday John Wesseler Frank Mascari Brian Mowery Public Works Marilyn Pfisterer Scott Kreider - chair David Ray Zach Adamson Susie Cordi Ethics Committee Monroe Gray Mike McQuillen - chair Janice McHenry La Keisha Jackson William Oliver Jason Holliday Vop Osili Blake Johnson David Ray Brian Mowery David Ray Rules & Public Policy Janice McHenry - chair Metropolitan & Economic Development Stephen Clay La Keisha Jackson - chair Monroe Gray Zach Adamson Blake Johnson Jared Evans Scott Kreider Colleen Fanning Mike McQuillen Scott Kreider Vop Osili Brian Mowery Christine Scales Vop Osili David Ray Leroy Robinson Christine Scales
  2. 2. Municipal Corporations Monroe Gray - chair Stephen Clay Susie Cordi Jared Evans Jason Holliday La Keisha Jackson Frank Mascari Mike McQuillen John Wesseler