Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

0utils seo

303 views

Published on

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

0utils seo

  1. 1. Les outils les plus utilisés & les plus appréciés par la communauté SEO : 1. Choix des Mots Clés > Keyword, 2. Technique > Analyse de Logs, Crawler, Mobile, Temps de chargement, 3. Contenu > On-Page, Schema, Sémantique, Duplicate Content, 4. Popularité > Backlinks Tools, Nettoyage de Backlinks, Social, Suivi des Positions, 5. Monitoring > Webmaster Tools, Benchmarking SEO, Plateforme SEO, 6. Météo Rankings, 7. Analytics, 8. Autres > Extensions Navigateurs & Plugins Excel, Automatisation. Choix des Mots Clés > Keyword • Google Keyword Planner - https://adwords.google.com/KeywordPlanner • Google Trends - http://www.google.fr/trends • Keyword Eye - http://www.keywordeye.com • KeywordSPY - http://www.keywordspy.com • KeywordTool.io - http://keywordtool.io • Moz Keyword Difficulty - http://moz.com/tools/keyword-difficulty • SECockpit – http://secockpit.fr • Übersuggest - http://ubersuggest.org • Word Tracker - http://www.wordtracker.com • Yooda Insight - https://insight.yooda.com
  2. 2. Technique > Analyse de Logs • Botify - https://www.botify.com • Excel - http://www.webmasterworld.com/analytics/4696887.htm • Splunk - www.splunk.com • Watussi - http://box.watussi.fr Technique > Crawler • BeamUsUp - http://beamusup.com • Botify Analytics - https://www.botify.com • Deep Crawl - https://www.deepcrawl.com • Moz Crawl Test - http://moz.com/tools/crawl-test • Netpeak Spider - http://netpeak.us/soft/netpeak-spider • Screaming Frog - http://www.screamingfrog.co.uk • Site Condor - https://www.sitecondor.com • Xenu - http://home.snafu.de/tilman/xenulink.html Technique > Mobile • Page Speed Insights Mobile - https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights • QuirkTools Screenfly - http://quirktools.com/screenfly • Test de Compatibilité Mobile - https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/mobile-friendly • WebpageTest Mobile - http://www.webpagetest.org
  3. 3. Technique > Temps de chargement • Pingdom Website Speed Test - http://tools.pingdom.com/fpt • Google Page Speed Insights - https://developers.google.com/speed/ • WebPageTest - http://www.webpagetest.org • GT Metrix - http://gtmetrix.com Contenu > On-Page, Schema, Sémantique • Alyze - http://alyze.info • Google Webmaster Tools - https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools • Google's Rich Snippets Testing Tool - https://developers.google.com/structured-data/testing-tool • Majestic Topical TrustFlow - https://blog.majestic.com/development/topicaltrustflow • MicroDataGenerator - http://microdatagenerator.org • Moz OnPage Grader - http://moz.com/tools/onpage-grader • nTopic - http://www.ntopic.org • Raven Schema Creator - http://schema-creator.org • SEOlyze - https://www.seolyze.com/en • Sindice - http://www.sindice.com Contenu > Duplicate Content • Copyscape - http://www.copyscape.com • Plagium - http://www.plagium.com • Plagspotter - http://www.plagspotter.com • Siteliner - http://www.siteliner.com
  4. 4. Popularité > Backlinks Tools • Ahrefs - https://ahrefs.com • BuzzStream - http://www.buzzstream.com/link-building • Google Webmaster Tools - https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools • Link Research Tools - http://www.linkresearchtools.com • Majestic - https://fr.majestic.com • Monitor BackLinks - https://monitorbacklinks.com • MOZ - Open Site Explorer (OSE) - https://moz.com/researchtools/ose • Open Link Profiler - http://openlinkprofiler.org • URL Profiler - http://urlprofiler.com Popularité > Nettoyage de Backlinks • Link Detox - http://www.linkdetox.com • Link Risk - http://linkrisk.com • Removeem - https://www.removeem.com • SEO Cleaner - https://www.seo.fr/seo-cleaner
  5. 5. Popularité > Social • Alerti - https://fr.alerti.com • Buffer – http://bufferapp.com • CircleCount - http://www.circlecount.com • FollowerWonk - https://followerwonk.com • Hootsuite - https://hootsuite.com • Klout - https://klout.com • Mention - https://en.mention.com • RowFeeder - https://rowfeeder.com • Shared Count - http://www.sharedcount.com • Social Mention - http://www.socialmention.com • SocialCrawlytics - https://socialcrawlytics.com • Tweetdeck - https://tweetdeck.twitter.com • URL Profiler - http://urlprofiler.com Monitoring > Suivi des Positions • Advanced Web Rankings - http://www.advancedwebranking.com • Allorank - http://fr.allorank.com • Google Webmaster Tools - https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools • KeywordSPY - http://www.keywordspy.com • Moz Analytics - http://moz.com/products • MyPoSEO - http://fr.myposeo.com • Positeo - http://www.positeo.com/check-position • Ranks - http://www.ranks.fr • Search Metrics - http://www.searchmetrics.com • SEEURank (Yooda) - https://seeurank.yooda.com • SEObserver - http://www.seobserver.com • WooRank - https://www.woorank.com/fr
  6. 6. Monitoring > Webmaster Tools • Bing Webmaster Tools - http://www.bing.com/toolbox/webmaster • Google Webmaster Tools - https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools • Majestic Webmaster Tools - https://fr.majestic.com/webmaster-tools • Yandex Webmaster Tools - https://webmaster.yandex.com Monitoring > Benchmarking SEO • BuzzSumo - http://buzzsumo.com • SEMRush - http://fr.semrush.com • SimilarWeb - http://www.similarweb.com • Yooda Insight - https://insight.yooda.com Monitoring > SEO Plateform • AnalyticsSEO - http://www.analyticsseo.com/fr/ • Linkdex - http://www.linkdex.com • MOZ - http://moz.com • Rio SEO - http://www.rioseo.com • Search Metrics - http://www.searchmetrics.com • Sistrix - http://www.sistrix.fr • Web CEO - http://www.webceo.com • Yooda SEEURANK - https://seeurank.yooda.com Météo Rankings • MozCast - http://mozcast.com • SEObserver - http://www.seobserver.com • SERP Metrics Flux - http://serpmetrics.com/flux • Serpometre Ranks - http://www.ranks.fr/fr/serpometre
  7. 7. Analytics • ATInternet - http://www.atinternet.com • Google Analytics - http://analytics.google.com • Omniture - https://my.omniture.com/login/ • Piwik - https://fr.piwik.org Autres > Extensions Navigateurs & Plugins Excel • BuiltWith - http://builtwith.com/toolbar • Check My Links - https://github.com/ocodia/Check-My-Links/ • Firebug - http://getfirebug.com/ • Ghostery - https://www.ghostery.com/fr/ • Link Checker for Firefox - http://www.frayd.us/extensions/linkchecker/ • Live HTTP Headers - https://www.esolutions.se/#plugin • Majestic Plugin - https://fr.majestic.com/majestic-widgets/plugins • Monitoring Searp with excel - http://cedricguerin.fr/ • Moz SEO Toolbar - http://moz.com/tools/seo-toolbar • Redirect Path Ayima - http://www.ayima.com/labs • SEO Gadget for Excel - http://builtvisible.com/seogadget-for-excel • SEO Quake - http://www.seoquake.com • SEO Toolbar (de SEOBook) - http://tools.seobook.com/seo-toolbar • SEO Tools for Excel - http://nielsbosma.se/projects/seotools/download • User Agent Switcher - http://spoofer-extension.appspot.com • Wappalyzer - https://wappalyzer.com/download • Web Developer Toolbar - http://chrispederick.com/work/web-developer Autres > Automatisation • IFTTT - https://ifttt.com • iMacros - http://imacros.net • Zapier - https://zapier.com

×