Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.
Upcoming SlideShare
What to Upload to SlideShare
What to Upload to SlideShare
Loading in …3
1 of 11

Vivo Indian Premier League Season 10 Start in 2017



Download to read offline

The 10th edition of the Indian Premier League will start from April 5 and we all are pretty excited for it. There are various things that need to be considered before betting on these sites like odd trends in previous year, betting tips, analysis of players performance etc.

Vivo Indian Premier League Season 10 Start in 2017

  1. 1. Vivo Indian Premier League Season 10 Start in 2017
  2. 2. The 10th edition of the Indian Premier League will commence on April 5 and there will be a total of 56 T20 league games followed by two qualifiers and an eliminator before the final in Hyderabad.
  3. 3. Royal Challengers Bangalore Even though the Royal Challengers Bangalore were the runners-up last season, they certainly won the hearts of all the spectators and fans across the globe. What began as a rocky journey for them soon led them to the second place in the table and eventually, the final of the 2016 Indian Premier League.
  4. 4. Sunrisers Hyderabad David Warner continued the rich tradition of Australian leadership in the Indian Premier League (IPL) when he led the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) to triumph in the final of the 2016 edition, beating Virat Kohli's Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB).
  5. 5. Delhi Daredevils Delhi Daredevils have been perennial underachievers in the IPL. After their playoff finish in 2012, when they looked the favourites to win the crown, they have not had a happy story to share from the IPL.
  6. 6. Kings XI Punjab Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) came into inception in the first ever edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) back in 2008. KXIP was jointly purchased by Bollywood actress Preity Zinda, along with Ness Wadia who heads the Wadia Group and Dabur's Mohit Burman.
  7. 7. Gujarat Lions Playing in their first Indian Premier League (IPL) season in 2016, the Gujarat Lions caused some surprise by making it to the semi-finals last year. This year, they would be hoping to do better.
  8. 8. Mumbai IndiansMumbai Indians endured a tough campaign in 2016 as they failed to qualify for the play-offs despite having a strong squad. The Mumbai outfit however kept faith in their set of players and retained 20 players from 2016, the most by any teams in the league.
  9. 9. Knight Riders also recognized as KKR is franchise cricket team which represents Kolkata city in the world’s biggest cricket league, Indian Premier League. The team is owned by Bollywood star Shahrukh Khan, Juhi Chawla and her husband Jay Mehta. Kolkata Knight Riders
  10. 10. Rising Pune Supergiants It will not be an understatement to say that there was something terribly amiss at the Rising Pune Supergiant outfit last season, which led them to finish seventh in the ninth edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL). They had a formidable batting line-up, big- name foreign players and a captain with the track record of Mahendra Singh Dhoni.
  11. 11. India’s Best Online IPL Cricket Betting Site and Win Exciting Prizes