“Rap is something you do, hip-hop is something you live.”<br />
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_srvHOu75vM&feature=related<br />
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Z8M8XfRrBs<br />
Project<br />After listening…<br />1= Enjoy Style of 90’s<br />2= look for more music from artists<br />3= Like 90’s rap m...
Works Cited<br />Photograph. UNN. Winter 1999. Web. 4 Jan. 2010. &lt;http://unn13.com/images/pacbig.jpg&gt;.<br />Photogra...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Presentation 2

258
-1

Published on

Published in: Technology, Design
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
258
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Presentation 2

  1. 1.
  2. 2.
  3. 3. “Rap is something you do, hip-hop is something you live.”<br />
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
  6. 6. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_srvHOu75vM&feature=related<br />
  7. 7.
  8. 8.
  9. 9. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Z8M8XfRrBs<br />
  10. 10.
  11. 11.
  12. 12.
  13. 13.
  14. 14. Project<br />After listening…<br />1= Enjoy Style of 90’s<br />2= look for more music from artists<br />3= Like 90’s rap more than present<br />
  15. 15. Works Cited<br />Photograph. UNN. Winter 1999. Web. 4 Jan. 2010. &lt;http://unn13.com/images/pacbig.jpg&gt;.<br />Photograph. BP Blogspot. 12 May 2000. Web. 4 Jan. 2010. &lt;http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_5bk8SiADEpY/SnAtfmwBXzI/AAAAAAAADHU/40JS0ZqGvE4/s400<br />Photograph. Smash Hit Lyrics. 23 Feb. 2000. Web. 4 Jan. 2010. &lt;http://lyrics.smashits.com/artwork/9b/9b9c327e774868f7e676ef37e9490982.jpg&gt;.<br /> <br />Photograph. Lib-Washington. 11 Oct. 2002. Web. 4 Jan. 2010. &lt;http://www.lib.washington.edu/media/hiphop/images/covers/low_end_theory.jpg&gt;.<br />Photograph. Planet Ill. 1 Apr. 2002. Web. 4 Jan. 2010. &lt;http://planetill.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/nas_illmatic_pv.jp&gt;.<br />Photograph. Wma. 17 Aug. 2000. Web. 4 Jan. 2010. &lt;http://www.wma.com/cypress_hill/imgs/Cypress_Hill_main.jpg&gt;.<br />Photograph. Ugo. 20 May 2001. Web. 4 Jan. 2010. &lt;http://www.ugo.com/music/diss-songs/?cur=ll-cool-j-vs-canibus&gt;.<br /> <br />Photograph. Cmc Forum. 27 Jan. 1998. Web. 4 Jan. 2010. &lt;http://cmcforum.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/ice-cube-3.jpg&gt;.<br />Photograph. Disaboom Live. 28 Nov. 2004. Web. 4 Jan. 2010. &lt;http://www.disaboomlive.com/Galleries/storage/1000.13713.71247.wutang.jpg&gt;.<br />Photograph. Yoga on the Dance Flr. 13 Dec. 2006. Web. 4 Jan. 2010. &lt;http://yogaonthedanceflr.files.wordpress.com/2009/07/grammy.jpg&gt;.<br />Photograph. Media Photo Bucket. 16 July 2000. Web. 4 Jan. 2010. &lt;http://media.photobucket.com/image/rap%20golden%20era/bombhiphop/Bomb%20Blog/classics.jpg&gt;.<br />Photograph. Star Pulse Images. 25 Aug. 2002. Web. 4 Jan. 2010. &lt;http://images.starpulse.com/Photos/Previews/Snoop-Dogg-bc07.jpg&gt;.<br />Photograph. Rap About. 9 Sept. 2003. Web. 4 Jan. 2010. &lt;http://rap.about.com/od/rootsofraphiphop/p/RootsOfRap.htm&gt;.<br />
  1. A particular slide catching your eye?

    Clipping is a handy way to collect important slides you want to go back to later.

×