• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
 

地球で一番熱いライブラリ

on

  • 1,880 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,880
Views on SlideShare
1,879
Embed Views
1

Actions

Likes
1
Downloads
2
Comments
0

1 Embed 1

http://twitter.com 1

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

CC Attribution License

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    地球で一番熱いライブラリ 地球で一番熱いライブラリ Presentation Transcript

    • 13 http://samuraism.jp/ @yusukey Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Web Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Web Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • follow me! • @yusukey Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • follow ! • @az_toumonkai Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • follow • @MakotoNonakaJP Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • follow • @makotononaka Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Twitter + Java Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • ↑ Java Twitter API • JDK1.4.2 • Google App Engine • Android Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • #twitter4j Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Twitter4J Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Adam Samet <asamet at twitter.com> @damnitsamet Alan Gutierrez <alan at blogometer.com> Anton Evane <antonevane at gmail.com> @anton_evane Blake Barnes <blake.barnes at gmail.com> Bruno Torres Goyanna <bgoyanna at gmail.com> @bgoyanna Ciaran Jessup <ciaranj at gmail.com> @ciaran_j Dan Checkoway <dcheckoway at gmail.com> Dong Wang <dong at twitter.com> @dongwang218 Eric Jensen <ej at twitter.com> @ej Hitoshi Kunimatsu <hkhumanoid at gmail.com> Jacob S. Hoffman-Andrews <jsha at twitter.com> @j4cob Jenny Loomis <jenny at rockmelt.com> John Corwin <jcorwin at twitter.com> @johnxorz John Sirois <jsirois at twitter.com> @johnsirois Julien Letrouit <julien.letrouit at gmail.com> @jletroui marr-masaaki <marr fiveflavors at gmail.com> @marr Mocel <docel77 at gmail.com> @Mocel Nobutoshi Ogata <n-ogata at cnt.biglobe.co.jp> Perry Sakkaris <psakkaris at gmail.com> Roberto Estrada <robestradac at gmail.com> Roy Reshef Roy Reshef <royreshef at gmail.com> Rui Silva Rémy Rakic <remy.rakic at gmail.com> @lqd Takao Nakaguchi <takao.nakaguchi at gmail.com> @takawitter Tomohisa Igarashi <tm.igarashi at gmail.com> Will Glozer <will at glozer.net> @ar3te William Morgan <william at twitter.com> @wm withgod <noname at withgod.jp> @withgod Yusuke Yamamoto <yusuke at mac.com> @yusukey Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Twitter Adam Samet <asamet at twitter.com> @damnitsamet Alan Gutierrez <alan at blogometer.com> Anton Evane <antonevane at gmail.com> @anton_evane Blake Barnes <blake.barnes at gmail.com> Bruno Torres Goyanna <bgoyanna at gmail.com> @bgoyanna Ciaran Jessup <ciaranj at gmail.com> @ciaran_j Dan Checkoway <dcheckoway at gmail.com> Dong Wang <dong at twitter.com> @dongwang218 Eric Jensen <ej at twitter.com> @ej Hitoshi Kunimatsu <hkhumanoid at gmail.com> Jacob S. Hoffman-Andrews <jsha at twitter.com> @j4cob Jenny Loomis <jenny at rockmelt.com> John Corwin <jcorwin at twitter.com> @johnxorz John Sirois <jsirois at twitter.com> @johnsirois Julien Letrouit <julien.letrouit at gmail.com> @jletroui marr-masaaki <marr fiveflavors at gmail.com> @marr Mocel <docel77 at gmail.com> @Mocel Nobutoshi Ogata <n-ogata at cnt.biglobe.co.jp> Perry Sakkaris <psakkaris at gmail.com> Roberto Estrada <robestradac at gmail.com> Roy Reshef Roy Reshef <royreshef at gmail.com> Rui Silva Rémy Rakic <remy.rakic at gmail.com> @lqd Takao Nakaguchi <takao.nakaguchi at gmail.com> @takawitter Tomohisa Igarashi <tm.igarashi at gmail.com> Will Glozer <will at glozer.net> @ar3te William Morgan <william at twitter.com> @wm withgod <noname at withgod.jp> @withgod Yusuke Yamamoto <yusuke at mac.com> @yusukey Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • • LOC: 113553 • : 1271 Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • #!!" &!" %!" $!" #!" !!" -./"0.1234." 536" 7894:;.8.-2" &!" %!" $!" #!" !" ()#&)!*"*)#*)!*"+)#()!*" )#$)!*" )#,)!&",)#,)!&"()##)!&"*)#)!&"+)+)!&" )&)!&" )*)!+",)&)!+"()*)!+"*)%)!+"+)$)!+" ),)!+" )#)!",),)!"()#)!"*))!" +)+)!" )&)!" )*)" Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • 5 Twitter API ( ) Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • Twitter API Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
    • follow ! Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011