地球で一番熱いライブラリ

1,977 views
1,903 views

Published on

Published in: Technology, Education
0 Comments
1 Like
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,977
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
10
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
4
Comments
0
Likes
1
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

地球で一番熱いライブラリ

  1. 1. 13 http://samuraism.jp/ @yusukey Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  2. 2. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  3. 3. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  4. 4. Web Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  5. 5. Web Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  6. 6. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  7. 7. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  8. 8. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  9. 9. follow me! • @yusukey Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  10. 10. follow ! • @az_toumonkai Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  11. 11. follow • @MakotoNonakaJP Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  12. 12. follow • @makotononaka Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  13. 13. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  14. 14. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  15. 15. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  16. 16. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  17. 17. Twitter + Java Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  18. 18. ↑ Java Twitter API • JDK1.4.2 • Google App Engine • Android Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  19. 19. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  20. 20. #twitter4j Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  21. 21. Twitter4J Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  22. 22. Adam Samet <asamet at twitter.com> @damnitsamet Alan Gutierrez <alan at blogometer.com> Anton Evane <antonevane at gmail.com> @anton_evane Blake Barnes <blake.barnes at gmail.com> Bruno Torres Goyanna <bgoyanna at gmail.com> @bgoyanna Ciaran Jessup <ciaranj at gmail.com> @ciaran_j Dan Checkoway <dcheckoway at gmail.com> Dong Wang <dong at twitter.com> @dongwang218 Eric Jensen <ej at twitter.com> @ej Hitoshi Kunimatsu <hkhumanoid at gmail.com> Jacob S. Hoffman-Andrews <jsha at twitter.com> @j4cob Jenny Loomis <jenny at rockmelt.com> John Corwin <jcorwin at twitter.com> @johnxorz John Sirois <jsirois at twitter.com> @johnsirois Julien Letrouit <julien.letrouit at gmail.com> @jletroui marr-masaaki <marr fiveflavors at gmail.com> @marr Mocel <docel77 at gmail.com> @Mocel Nobutoshi Ogata <n-ogata at cnt.biglobe.co.jp> Perry Sakkaris <psakkaris at gmail.com> Roberto Estrada <robestradac at gmail.com> Roy Reshef Roy Reshef <royreshef at gmail.com> Rui Silva Rémy Rakic <remy.rakic at gmail.com> @lqd Takao Nakaguchi <takao.nakaguchi at gmail.com> @takawitter Tomohisa Igarashi <tm.igarashi at gmail.com> Will Glozer <will at glozer.net> @ar3te William Morgan <william at twitter.com> @wm withgod <noname at withgod.jp> @withgod Yusuke Yamamoto <yusuke at mac.com> @yusukey Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  23. 23. Twitter Adam Samet <asamet at twitter.com> @damnitsamet Alan Gutierrez <alan at blogometer.com> Anton Evane <antonevane at gmail.com> @anton_evane Blake Barnes <blake.barnes at gmail.com> Bruno Torres Goyanna <bgoyanna at gmail.com> @bgoyanna Ciaran Jessup <ciaranj at gmail.com> @ciaran_j Dan Checkoway <dcheckoway at gmail.com> Dong Wang <dong at twitter.com> @dongwang218 Eric Jensen <ej at twitter.com> @ej Hitoshi Kunimatsu <hkhumanoid at gmail.com> Jacob S. Hoffman-Andrews <jsha at twitter.com> @j4cob Jenny Loomis <jenny at rockmelt.com> John Corwin <jcorwin at twitter.com> @johnxorz John Sirois <jsirois at twitter.com> @johnsirois Julien Letrouit <julien.letrouit at gmail.com> @jletroui marr-masaaki <marr fiveflavors at gmail.com> @marr Mocel <docel77 at gmail.com> @Mocel Nobutoshi Ogata <n-ogata at cnt.biglobe.co.jp> Perry Sakkaris <psakkaris at gmail.com> Roberto Estrada <robestradac at gmail.com> Roy Reshef Roy Reshef <royreshef at gmail.com> Rui Silva Rémy Rakic <remy.rakic at gmail.com> @lqd Takao Nakaguchi <takao.nakaguchi at gmail.com> @takawitter Tomohisa Igarashi <tm.igarashi at gmail.com> Will Glozer <will at glozer.net> @ar3te William Morgan <william at twitter.com> @wm withgod <noname at withgod.jp> @withgod Yusuke Yamamoto <yusuke at mac.com> @yusukey Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  24. 24. • LOC: 113553 • : 1271 Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  25. 25. #!!" &!" %!" $!" #!" !!" -./"0.1234." 536" 7894:;.8.-2" &!" %!" $!" #!" !" ()#&)!*"*)#*)!*"+)#()!*" )#$)!*" )#,)!&",)#,)!&"()##)!&"*)#)!&"+)+)!&" )&)!&" )*)!+",)&)!+"()*)!+"*)%)!+"+)$)!+" ),)!+" )#)!",),)!"()#)!"*))!" +)+)!" )&)!" )*)" Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  26. 26. 5 Twitter API ( ) Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  27. 27. Twitter API Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  28. 28. follow ! Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011

×