Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
地球で一番熱いライブラリ
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

地球で一番熱いライブラリ

1,685

Published on

Published in: Technology, Education
0 Comments
1 Like
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
1,685
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
3
Comments
0
Likes
1
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. 13 http://samuraism.jp/ @yusukey Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 2. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 3. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 4. Web Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 5. Web Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 6. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 7. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 8. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 9. follow me! • @yusukey Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 10. follow ! • @az_toumonkai Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 11. follow • @MakotoNonakaJP Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 12. follow • @makotononaka Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 13. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 14. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 15. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 16. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 17. Twitter + Java Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 18. ↑ Java Twitter API • JDK1.4.2 • Google App Engine • Android Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 19. Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 20. #twitter4j Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 21. Twitter4J Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 22. Adam Samet <asamet at twitter.com> @damnitsamet Alan Gutierrez <alan at blogometer.com> Anton Evane <antonevane at gmail.com> @anton_evane Blake Barnes <blake.barnes at gmail.com> Bruno Torres Goyanna <bgoyanna at gmail.com> @bgoyanna Ciaran Jessup <ciaranj at gmail.com> @ciaran_j Dan Checkoway <dcheckoway at gmail.com> Dong Wang <dong at twitter.com> @dongwang218 Eric Jensen <ej at twitter.com> @ej Hitoshi Kunimatsu <hkhumanoid at gmail.com> Jacob S. Hoffman-Andrews <jsha at twitter.com> @j4cob Jenny Loomis <jenny at rockmelt.com> John Corwin <jcorwin at twitter.com> @johnxorz John Sirois <jsirois at twitter.com> @johnsirois Julien Letrouit <julien.letrouit at gmail.com> @jletroui marr-masaaki <marr fiveflavors at gmail.com> @marr Mocel <docel77 at gmail.com> @Mocel Nobutoshi Ogata <n-ogata at cnt.biglobe.co.jp> Perry Sakkaris <psakkaris at gmail.com> Roberto Estrada <robestradac at gmail.com> Roy Reshef Roy Reshef <royreshef at gmail.com> Rui Silva Rémy Rakic <remy.rakic at gmail.com> @lqd Takao Nakaguchi <takao.nakaguchi at gmail.com> @takawitter Tomohisa Igarashi <tm.igarashi at gmail.com> Will Glozer <will at glozer.net> @ar3te William Morgan <william at twitter.com> @wm withgod <noname at withgod.jp> @withgod Yusuke Yamamoto <yusuke at mac.com> @yusukey Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 23. Twitter Adam Samet <asamet at twitter.com> @damnitsamet Alan Gutierrez <alan at blogometer.com> Anton Evane <antonevane at gmail.com> @anton_evane Blake Barnes <blake.barnes at gmail.com> Bruno Torres Goyanna <bgoyanna at gmail.com> @bgoyanna Ciaran Jessup <ciaranj at gmail.com> @ciaran_j Dan Checkoway <dcheckoway at gmail.com> Dong Wang <dong at twitter.com> @dongwang218 Eric Jensen <ej at twitter.com> @ej Hitoshi Kunimatsu <hkhumanoid at gmail.com> Jacob S. Hoffman-Andrews <jsha at twitter.com> @j4cob Jenny Loomis <jenny at rockmelt.com> John Corwin <jcorwin at twitter.com> @johnxorz John Sirois <jsirois at twitter.com> @johnsirois Julien Letrouit <julien.letrouit at gmail.com> @jletroui marr-masaaki <marr fiveflavors at gmail.com> @marr Mocel <docel77 at gmail.com> @Mocel Nobutoshi Ogata <n-ogata at cnt.biglobe.co.jp> Perry Sakkaris <psakkaris at gmail.com> Roberto Estrada <robestradac at gmail.com> Roy Reshef Roy Reshef <royreshef at gmail.com> Rui Silva Rémy Rakic <remy.rakic at gmail.com> @lqd Takao Nakaguchi <takao.nakaguchi at gmail.com> @takawitter Tomohisa Igarashi <tm.igarashi at gmail.com> Will Glozer <will at glozer.net> @ar3te William Morgan <william at twitter.com> @wm withgod <noname at withgod.jp> @withgod Yusuke Yamamoto <yusuke at mac.com> @yusukey Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 24. • LOC: 113553 • : 1271 Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 25. #!!" &!" %!" $!" #!" !!" -./"0.1234." 536" 7894:;.8.-2" &!" %!" $!" #!" !" ()#&)!*"*)#*)!*"+)#()!*" )#$)!*" )#,)!&",)#,)!&"()##)!&"*)#)!&"+)+)!&" )&)!&" )*)!+",)&)!+"()*)!+"*)%)!+"+)$)!+" ),)!+" )#)!",),)!"()#)!"*))!" +)+)!" )&)!" )*)" Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 26. 5 Twitter API ( ) Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 27. Twitter API Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 28. follow ! Copyright(c) Yusuke Yamamoto All rights reserved.Saturday, January 29, 2011

×