Scholarship mentoringprogrammesvc timetable2013
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Like this? Share it with your network

Share

Scholarship mentoringprogrammesvc timetable2013

on

  • 279 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
279
Views on SlideShare
237
Embed Views
42

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

1 Embed 42

http://farnetharbournetako-e.ning.com 42

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Scholarship mentoringprogrammesvc timetable2013 Document Transcript

  • 1.     Otago University & VLN Community Scholarship Mentoring programmes 2013 Video Conferencing Timetable Video Conferences beginning at 3.30pm and ending at 4.15pm All classes connect to 0600BRIDGE, then use the PIN listed with the class (below) Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday CALCULUS (JTC) PIN: 667630 Trident, CC, DHS, SGHS Kurunui, Ruapehu, DVC(Graphics) (SK) PIN: 667631 MAC,  OSC, WHS,  SBHS CHEMISTRY (JH) PIN: 667641 WGHS, Craighead, RNLS, HGHS, Kaitaia, DargHS, FVHS, ENGLISH (MS) PIN: 667630 ­Taradale, Marian, StBedes, Solway, Tokoroa, WHS, MAC, SOHS ECONOMICS (MB) PIN: 667631 Thames WHS, SGHS, MAC, Kaitaia STATISTICS and MODELLING (JD) PIN: 667630 CTS,  WHS, NSC, MAC, SOHS, SKC, SGHS BIOLOGY (MS)  PIN: 667631 Thames Marian, RNLS, HGHS, FVHS, DargHS, Kurunui,, StBedes, Waimate, Solway*, HISTORY (Gp1) (LH) PIN: 667640 ?? WGHS, DHS, WHS,, MAC, SOHS ENGLISH (GF) PIN: 667630 ­ Orewa OSC, WGHS SGHS, Burnside, Kaitaia, Tauhara GEOGRAPHY (LS) PIN: 667631  EOHS, WHS, RAS, SOHS, MAC, WGHS, Tokoroa (WL ­ Rodney, RGHS) PE (LWP) PIN: 667641  RAS, FC, WHS, SOHS, SGHS, MAC, Kaitaia, Marian CLASSICS (CM) PIN: 667630 RAS WGHS, Tauhara, HGHS, NGHS, Twizel,, StBedes Video Conferences beginning at 4.20pm and ending at 5.05pm All classes connect to 0600BRIDGE, then use the PIN listed with the class (below) Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday CALCULUS (MB) PIN: 667640 AC St Bedes, FVHS, Marian, WHS, MAC 4.30pm START ACCOUNTING (CH) PIN: 667640 NGHS,  SGHS, Tauhara, Southern Cross WhBHS? BIOLOGY (PC) PIN: 667641 OBHS CC, RAS, NSC, WHS, DHS, SGHS, MAC, SOHS, WGHS, HISTORY (Gp2)(LH) PIN: 667640 ?? Kaitaia, HGHS, NGHS, Keltson GC, Tauhara, Mahurangi CHEMISTRY(HM) PIN: 667640 WGHS, MAC, CC, St Bedes, , Woodford, HGHS PHYSICS (PW) PIN: 667641 CHBC, SOHS, MAC,, SKC, Craighead, FVHS,, NGHS, Reporoa, Marian Solway* SM Teachers: 2013 ACCOUNTING Christine Hodge (Napier Girls HS) chodge@nghs.school.nz BIOLOGY Pru Casey (Otago Boys’ HS) Mary Sorby (Thames HS) pru.casey@gmail.com marysorby@thameshigh.school.nz. CALCULUS Mary Buckland (Ashburton College) Joe Tyler­Cole (Trident High School) bu@ashcoll.school.nz joe.tylercole@xtra.co.nz CHEMISTRY Jennifer Howden (Waitaki Girls HS) Helen McIntyre (Waitaki Boys HS) jhowden@waitakigirlshigh.school.nz  helenm@waitakibhs.school.nz CLASSICAL STUDIES Carolyn Milne (Reefton AS) cmilne@ras.school.nz DESIGN & VISUAL COMMUNICATION (Graphics) Simon King (Mt Aspiring College) kings@mtaspiring.school.nz ECONOMICS Malcolm Belton (Thames HS) malcolmbelton@thameshigh.school.nz SM programmes­ Timetable 2013          Last updated: 29July, 2013
  • 2. ENGLISH Marty Schofield (Taradale HS) Gavin Fitzhenry (Orewa College) martys@airnet.net.nz g.fitzhenry@oc.school.nz GEOGRAPHY Lennox Sharp (East Otago HS) spl@eohs.school.nz HISTORY (Class 1)                    (Class 2) Liz Hay (Christchurch) lizidgy@gmail.com PHYSICAL EDUCATION Lynda Walsh Pasco (Roxburgh AS) lynda@roxburgh.school.nz PHYSICS Peter Wilson (Shirley Boy HS) pete3141@gmail.com STATISTICS and MODELLING Joel Dodd (Coastal Taranaki School) joel@coastaltaranaki.school.nz Ken Pullar OtagoNet email: ken@otagonet.school.nz Mobile: 027 446 8532 SM programmes­ Timetable 2013          Last updated: 29July, 2013