writetoreply.org/digitalbritain/                                                                    Feb 4, 2009 - Mar 14, ...
Monday, March 2, 2009                    3.52% (155)

   Tuesday, March 3, 2009                   3.27% (144)

 Wednesday,...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Analytics Writetoreply.Org Digitalbritain 20090204 20090314 (Visits Report)

226

Published on

Cumulative web analytics of WriteToReply's re-publication of the Digital Britain - Interim Report http://writetoreply.org/digitalbritain

Published in: News & Politics
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
226
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Analytics Writetoreply.Org Digitalbritain 20090204 20090314 (Visits Report)

  1. 1. writetoreply.org/digitalbritain/ Feb 4, 2009 - Mar 14, 2009 Visits for all visitors Comparing to: Site Visits 700 700 350 350 February 9, 2009 February 16, 2009 February 23, 2009 March 2, 2009 March 9, 2009 4,409 Visits 113.05 Visits / Day Wednesday, February 4, 2009 14.99% (661) Thursday, February 5, 2009 7.35% (324) Friday, February 6, 2009 6.03% (266) Saturday, February 7, 2009 2.18% (96) Sunday, February 8, 2009 1.61% (71) Monday, February 9, 2009 2.47% (109) Tuesday, February 10, 2009 9.44% (416) Wednesday, February 11, 2009 6.24% (275) Thursday, February 12, 2009 2.02% (89) Friday, February 13, 2009 1.77% (78) Saturday, February 14, 2009 1.13% (50) Sunday, February 15, 2009 0.68% (30) Monday, February 16, 2009 1.61% (71) Tuesday, February 17, 2009 1.68% (74) Wednesday, February 18, 2009 2.06% (91) Thursday, February 19, 2009 1.09% (48) Friday, February 20, 2009 1.20% (53) Saturday, February 21, 2009 0.41% (18) Sunday, February 22, 2009 1.93% (85) Monday, February 23, 2009 1.56% (69) Tuesday, February 24, 2009 2.25% (99) Wednesday, February 25, 2009 5.47% (241) Thursday, February 26, 2009 2.09% (92) Friday, February 27, 2009 1.68% (74) Saturday, February 28, 2009 0.48% (21) Sunday, March 1, 2009 0.91% (40) 1 Google Analytics
  2. 2. Monday, March 2, 2009 3.52% (155) Tuesday, March 3, 2009 3.27% (144) Wednesday, March 4, 2009 1.13% (50) Thursday, March 5, 2009 2.18% (96) Friday, March 6, 2009 1.00% (44) Saturday, March 7, 2009 0.41% (18) Sunday, March 8, 2009 0.54% (24) Monday, March 9, 2009 1.32% (58) Tuesday, March 10, 2009 1.45% (64) Wednesday, March 11, 2009 1.50% (66) Thursday, March 12, 2009 1.16% (51) Friday, March 13, 2009 2.00% (88) Saturday, March 14, 2009 0.23% (10) 2 Google Analytics

×